Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2210 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2210)
Sort by:
Peter M. Solo travelers Denmark, August 8, 2014
Somewhat expensive for the quality

Location, transfers.
6.7
A bit worn. But as a transfer hotel with shuttle included, I guess the Agoda 40-50% discount price range is well worth it. The rack rate is definitely overpriced.
Report this review
Sebastien D. Solo travelers France, August 8, 2014
Close to terminal 1...That's all

Close to Terminal 1, Free Shuttle
5
Spent One night on August 7th connecting to Kuala Lumpur. Sure the Hotel is close to terminal 1, 2min by car, could even walk it, but the room are clean but very small and furnitures is from another decade, and the AC is very very noisy. it was a poor value for the Money. Staff at the front desk was nice, breakfast in the morning at the restaurant "Chef's" (included) was average. There is pretty good WIFI in the Hotel lobby which is in fact the WIFI from the restaurant nearby "Chef's". Problem was the noisy AC in the room, you have to get very tired to fall asleep. This hotel would need a serious make over. Good thing is the transfer from Terminal 1 to the Hotel, just go to the bus stand outside of Terminal 1, tell one of the guys waiting there that you want to go to Manila Airport Hotel and he will call another guy, that will the hotel and the shuttle will show up after 5 min. There is a KFC and a restaurant attached to the hotel to grab a bite.
Report this review
Analyn S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 6, 2014
Old rooms and noisy airconditioner

Near to airport,free airport transfer
4.7
Not recommend this hotel
Report this review
Chen L. Couples China, August 3, 2014
Just because it is near the airport

Location, safty, near airport
2.7
It's old, and the staff is not friendly. The air conditioner is loud. The only reason I choose it,that is because I have early flight in the morning.
Report this review
Ann J. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2014
Tired Hotel

Location .... downhill from there
6.7
The hotel is old and tired. Thank goodness that I was tired and it was only over night. It is close to the airport.
Report this review
Ramon P. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Handy

KFC next door, short walk from departure, convenience store aross the road
8
Report this review
Thomas G. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2014
Well Located for T1 or T2 Departures

Location, location, location
6.7
I've stayed at the Manila Airport Hotel a few times now when I have early flights at Terminal 1 or Terminal 2. The hotel is right next to Terminal 1. It's not the greatest hotel, but it does the trick for 1 night. If you want to avoid Manila traffic on the way to the airport, then stay here. They have a free shuttle that will take you to your terminal whenever you need it. It's not like other hotels that only offer a shuttle each hour, so that's nice.
Report this review
David R. Couples Australia, July 25, 2014
A Good Place to Stay

Check in. Transfers. Friendly staff
9.7
I always enjoy my stay at the Manila AirPort Hotel. It is so convenient for airport transfers, & the Free Pick airport pick up & return to the airport.
Report this review
Phyllis R. Couples Australia, July 25, 2014
Need to lift their standards

Proximity to airport; bus shuttle to airport very efficient - only 2 really
6
Very average
Report this review
Donald B. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2014
GOOD VALUE HOTEL WITHIN AIRPORT AREA

PROXIMITY TO TERMINAL 1 OF MANILA AIRPORT, FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN FACILITY
6
WE HAVE SATISFYING STAY AT MANILA AIRPORT HOTEL. THE HOTEL STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND SUPPORTIVE. THE HOTEL ROOMS AND PREMISES ARE CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED. RECOMMENDED FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS WITH IMMEDIATE FLIGHT CONNECTIONS FROM TERMINAL 1 AND TERMINAL 2 OF MANILA AIRPORT.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04