Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2160 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2160)
Sort by:
Boi K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Very "bad" experience cos hotel rules,not flexible

free transport to the airport from hotel and vice versa.
3.3
Breakfast being not allowed even though we were 8 minutes late. Ended up paying our breakfast. Late check in but refused for an extra 1 hour late check out. Not helpful staff & not flexible at all. Too far to go any where. From Airport Terminal 3 to hotel, need to make one big round to get to hotel. Will never stay here ever again. Very bad experience. Regret forever.
Jovita C. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2014
Not comfortable with small room area.

Near the airport.
3.3
Room is not so clean with some insects. Cannot sleep well because the room airconditioner above our room is drippings its water directly to the our room airconditioner making loud noise.
Mitchell M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Meh, its close to the airport and cheap

Location, location, location
4.7
It's close to the airport and cheap, shuttle is convenient. Make sure you find the right person to take you to the hotel from the airport or you might pay something.
Angeli J. Business travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
good

convenient
6
strategic location
Jerry S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Clean with good airport pick up

locationj, location, location
9
I stay here on my way from the US to Cebu. They are close to all of the terminals and will pick you up for no charge when you call them upon arrival.
Eferard T. Solo travelers Canada, June 15, 2014
Location

Location, price, Staff
8.3
Best staff, best location, price was excellent, great value, room was clean quiet and comfortable, staff friendly and accomadating.....
Terence W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Do not stay here , avoid ,

Close to airport , has a KFC next door
3.3
At front desk their is a fat lady that wants to do all the massages , I like to pick one for that but was told by her that it has to be her , I said if ok I'll pass , but from that day I never got my room cleaned and I paid 1800 pesco for time extension till 8pm but I came out at 825 so she made me pay 1200 for the 25 minute when no one was waiting for the room , she got her money for the massage she missed out on and she refused to give me a reciet or. Tell me the managers name saying she is abroad , there is a shop in this hotel that massage girls work and I very much liked their friendly ness , the room has aircon motor inside it so u can't sleep with the noise it should be plumbed outside , the staff are totally controlled by this fat massage lady who is saying she is a friend of the Bose , in my mind not a friend as she is not looking after her buisness for her friend , I'm not upset as it's not big money for us but it is if your money is running out , anyway my advise is not to stay here and to look another.
Tossano V. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2014
Nice located hotel with acceptable price

Near Airport and Restaurant
6.3
It is acceptable considering the location of this hotel. The price should be lowered for the quality and service.
Larry C. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2014
It was a nice place to overnight between flights

Free shuttle,close to the airport & clean comfortable room
8.7
I would definitely stay there again if I have to overnight in Manila. The only problem with the room was the tv remote didn't work and within 5 minutes of calling to inform the management they were at the door with a new one.
Graeme C. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
The room was very smelly.

none
5
The room was smelly as well as the hall ways. You could not open a window for fresh air. I could not stay another night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03