Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
2362 reviews

1655 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2362)
Sort by:
Hans B. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 9, 2015
Manila Airport Hotel

Location
6.7
Stay at the hotel was ok, good for one night. Conveniently located near Terminal 1
Report this review
Malcolm M. Couples New Zealand, January 8, 2015
Stay was O K.

Closeness to Terminal One
4.7
With Terminal One closed to Cathay Pacific we were directed to terminal Three - due to renovations . Not so good.
Report this review
Verne C. Couples South Africa, January 8, 2015
Stay

Location, conveniance, staff performance
8.3
Report this review
Jason M. Families with young children United States of America, January 8, 2015
great location for travel

location for ease of international travel, food and supplies easy walking distance, great van options for touring
8
Good overnight stay with a few city ventures using vans accessible via hotel. Standard room was small and needed some repairs but everything functioned and was relatively clean.
Report this review
Elvie H. Solo travelers Philippines, January 8, 2015
best hotel for transit in Manila

Location airport pickup friendlness of staff
9.7
Very good location near terminals, pickup service from hotel perfect, large room and clean, room service available and early breackfast, one little drawback the noise from the plane but compensated by the easy access to the terminals.
Report this review
Joseph D. Business travelers Australia, January 7, 2015
primitive overpriced no internet, dog breakfast

location near terminal 1
5
Infuriating/ was told internet was good, inf act was not connected at all Agoda also failed to explain a shuttle was available
Report this review
Jessie J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 7, 2015
nice location

location, free shuttle service and value of money
6
What i like most with this hotel are their location and free shuttle service.
Report this review
John W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
Quick access to airpot

locator staff service
8
Was very enjoyable as first time
Report this review
Hermen B. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
Horrible!

Friendly front desk, location, nearby restaurants
3.3
Horrible! Shower handle was broken and no steady hot water. Hot water disappears while taking a shower. Sheets were dirty and full of stains and i thought i saw dried blood. Had to ask for a sheet replacement and the attendant wanted to see the dirty sheets himself. Had to extend our stay til 8pm since our flight was not until 10:50 that night. Towels were also full of stains; asked for another set several times, but I was told there were no available clean towels. I followed up with the front desk 5x all day long, and finally they delivered it at 7pm (one hr before check out). Wifi is NOT free at all. I ordered a whole day wi-fi but the username and password didn't work, stating card is expired. Notified the front desk and i was given a different card, but it gave me the same problem as the first one. When i told the front desk, she told me there's no available wifi anymore but she has a wifi working if I want to buy a one-hour Internet. I didn't understand the concept of that, so I went to bed frustrated. Hotel has a free shuttle from the airport, but when we arrived at the terminal, so many people asking if we needed a ride. Avoid getting on to those white coupon taxi..They charges arm and a leg.
Report this review
Roy D. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2015
below average accomodation

very close to the airport
5.3
Below average, i only reccomend this to escape traffic in manila when travelling
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 1655 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06