My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1793 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1793)
Sort by:
Ederlina Y. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
nice and well attended by staff

accessible, clean and accomodating
8.7
It was comfortable only the standard room surrounding was cigarette smokes was smelly (which we choose non-smoking room though) but we stayed in the superior room it was nice and no more cigar smell. Thank you for the staff who are very accomodating.
Nobuyasu K. Business travelers Japan, October 25, 2013
The only advantage of this hotel is its location.

Airport pick-up bus
5.7
The shower condition (water temp control) was not good. The service in the restaurant in the morning was not good.
Ameen A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 24, 2013
short stay

location and price
8.7
good short stay for those who are waiting for their flights. hotel is isolated from the city being located in the vicinity of the airport. shuttle bus was available. breakfast was good. staff was nice. internet is not free even in the lobby!!!
Richard H. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
Great place to stay near the Airport

Location, Clean, Good Staff
9.7
I stay here often when arriving or departing the airport. Hotel is clean, great staff, good food and a shuttle always ready. Good value!!
Mary L. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2013
Stayed one night for lay over, it was stress free.

Free airport shuttle to and from airport. Breakfast was included. Clean room.
6
No serious issues to report. My stay was comfortable. There were nearby places to eat outside the hotel. There was a restaurant within the hotel. There is also a convenience store next to the hotel. Breakfast was good in a nice classy place. The most important perk is the free airport transfer. Excellent idea for stress free travel.
Neil H. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2013
I only stay here because its close to the airport

location and friendly staff
5.3
I stay here because its very close to the airport and the shuttle bus is reliable. The water pressure for the shower is never good here and the price is way too high for the out dated rooms.But it's convenient
Gladys C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2013
safe and comfortable

safe, comfort, conveniently located to naia airport
10
Princess B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2013
Practical

Close to airport, Clean, free breakfast
7.7
Great Staff.They did not charge for guests who accompanied me in the hotel.
Daisy L. Families with older children Philippines, October 20, 2013
i just stay here for a couple of nights to get res

easy to Access in the airport
6.3
It was ok.simple yet comfortable room.staff are accomodating..
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, October 20, 2013
Great Price Excellent Location

Location, Friendly Staff. Clean Rooms
9.3
I love the fast pick up and delivery. The staff is always great to deal with and the roond are an excellent value. I recommend highly for a good airport stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03