or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1968 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1968)
Sort by:
Caitilin M. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
was fine for 1 night but breakfast was terrible

location, transfer & clean sheets
5.3
it was fine, the location was great as were the transfers. The breakfast was terrible and the air-conditioning unit was very noisy.
Alfred C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
Was okay,!

Had small market available , fast food eatery, access to airport
7
Felt okay, but didn't feel safe, where cottage was located.
Jerry S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Location is very close to all airports

Room, service , Location
8.3
The hotel has a great location, comfortable room, attentive staff and OK free breakfast. The shuttle service was great. I had recently broken my leg and was in need of help. I was met at the airport and helped on and off the shuttle by friendly people. I was a great help.
Thitima R. Groups Thailand, February 14, 2014
Great Location

Friendly Staff, Great Location, Free Airport Shuttle
8
David W. Solo travelers Germany, February 13, 2014
Bad value for money

Location, personell, van service
5
Isaac E. Business travelers Australia, February 12, 2014
comfortable, relaxing, excellent service

friendly service, close to the Airport, affordable
8
I really enjoyed it, and I'll be going again in a few monthes
Alexander H. Couples Sweden, February 12, 2014
swift and comfortable

Location, airport closeby, free shuttle
6.7
It was ok, what I expected for the money we paid. I would stay at a place with more restaurants around the next time
Motoo K. Business travelers Japan, February 12, 2014
Probably Airport Hotels of the World worst .

Rare experience
4.3
Front staff were completely forgot the wake-up call that I requested.
Hans S. Solo travelers Sweden, February 10, 2014
Easy access very close to the aiport

Close to the airport, aircon and friendly staff
5.3
Second time I stayed at Manila Airport Hotel. Arrived late and stayed one night. The breakfast was awful couldn't eat up. But it's a very fast access to the airport which make it value for money.
David G. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2014
Glad it was only one night

Close to Airport, Airport shuttle, Close to Airport
2.7
The only reason I booked this hotel was due to its convenient location to the airport since we had a early morning flight. However after staying here for one night I would forgo the convenience. This place was dirty, the carpet was filthy, the hallways smelled, the staff were rude, the breakfast was barely edible. The internet they charged for did not work, there was not hot water, no water pressure and the air conditioning was so loud you could hardly sleep. Sleeping on a bench at the airport would have been more comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02