Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
2356 reviews

1652 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2356)
Sort by:
David B. Solo travelers Canada, December 18, 2014
ok

location, location, location
6.3
Good for the airport pickup only. A.c. is pretty noisy. No hot water in shower. I rolled in to Manila at 1:30am for the first time and had to be our at 7:00am for another flight. For this reason it made sense. Otherwise check out other hotels and use the airport taxi.
Report this review
Neil G. Couples Australia, December 17, 2014
YUCK

None
3.7
This hotel is on par with T1 terminal at airport, very low.
Report this review
Alexander S. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2014
Overpriced and run-down
4.7
Stayed one night because of a layover at the airport. Shuttle service was quick to get me when I called. It was mostly down hill from there. The room is old and shabby, the bed is hard as a rock, and the sheets have permanent stains. Can't drink the tap water, but no free water provided. TV in the room is old CRT model, not flatscreen. The room should cost half that. The location is close to the airport, but in a low-rent area. If I were a woman I would not have felt safe there. Kids beg for money while you eat at the adjacent restaurant (not the one inside the hotel). Somewhere it says that the hotel is close to the Casino. It isn't anywhere near the casino. Outside of China or Vietnam, the worst hotel I have seen in a long time, and the Chinese and Vietnamese hotels were only $20-25/night. In the morning, I went to redeem my free breakfast, but had to skip it because they said it would take 15-20 minutes to prepare, and the restaurant was not busy at all. On the plus side, I must say that the hotel was good about getting me back to the airport. The shuttle bus was gone, and they got me a taxi free of charge. It took 40 minutes to get to terminal 3 because of rush hour traffic and road construction. I would have missed my flight if I had waited for the shuttle bus to return. Overall, I cannot recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Arnulfo A. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2014
Will never come back unless they renovate

Near the airport, quick response on request and KFC
4.3
Report this review
Genoveva Y. Families with older children Philippines, December 15, 2014
Walking Distance from NAIA

Location, Price and Food
8.7
This is a good place if you have a very early flight and you want to avoid the traffic going to NAIA.
Report this review
Efraim T. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2014
stay there only if you have no other chice

shuttle to the airport, location, good and nice driver
6
Not clean, did not fix broken thing ,charge too much for slow wi-fi Good transport to and from the airport
Report this review
Kevin R. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2014
good hotel close to airport

staff, free airport shuttle and location
6.7
My stay at this hotel is fine for overnight stay
Report this review
David F. Families with young children Australia, December 6, 2014
Perfect airport transit location

Only minutes from international terminal & about 15 mins from domestic terminal 2 in Saturday late morning traffic
6.7
Standard room small & nothing special but would stay again purely in that it is so close to the airport and if you have on an onward flight the next day you don't have to deal with the typical Manila gridlock traffic where it can take a lot of time to travel even short distances at certain times.
Report this review
James H. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2014
not pleased

could see the airpot, cabs nearby for leaving, lots of eating places nearby
4.7
took 45 minutes to get there, thought it was to be close, no wi fi, tok forever to get checked in, breakfast was terrible so glad to leave the place, way overpriced for what it was, tv reception almost nil, just a trickle of hot water
Report this review
Mario P. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Adequate for the pricing

Close to airport, close by restaurants
7
Adequate fir its pricing...
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 1652 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05