Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2173 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2173)
Sort by:
Larry C. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2014
It was a nice place to overnight between flights

Free shuttle,close to the airport & clean comfortable room
8.7
I would definitely stay there again if I have to overnight in Manila. The only problem with the room was the tv remote didn't work and within 5 minutes of calling to inform the management they were at the door with a new one.
Graeme C. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
The room was very smelly.

none
5
The room was smelly as well as the hall ways. You could not open a window for fresh air. I could not stay another night.
Rick B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
Room small and cramped

Location, location, location
3.7
The room was small with a noisy aircon. It had the feel of being tired and not well maintained. I have stayed here before and like the location but, despite some recent refurbishment work, it feels like only half the work was done. More of a facelift. The hot water takes ages to come through, the plumbing fittings are old, some lights didn't work. With a little extra effort many of these things could be rectified. And I had to pay for wifi - that could easily be included as it is with most other hotels today.
Teresita B. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2014
pleasant and convenient

shuttle bus. easy to find food. affordable
9
i feel safety and well accommodated .only that, towels are not really white and fabric condition. no cabinets and hanger for clothes..
David P. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2014
Nice stay, resfull. Close to airport. refreshed.

Close to airport. good dining
7
Relaxed, good TV viewing, good breakfast
Scott B. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2014
Horrible. Ugly dirty

Nice lobby
5
A nightmare. Hard bed ac leaked onto the floor bad smell
Cecil M. Families with older children South Africa, June 7, 2014
very close to international airport

good stop over after an international flight with a domestic flight the next day. Resturants walking distance.
7.3
very good for only a stop over hotel. Older hotel but still good value for money.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2014
nice hotel

good service, easy access for restaurants
10
will back here again for next vacation!
Suraj P. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
Stayed here after a late night arrival

Location Speedy service Price
5.3
The hotel is very convenient to get to. You could probably walk but the shuttle arrives within minutes of calling. Check,in and out only took a couple of minutes as well. There is a KFC downstairs but also a couple of local eateries as well.
Conception E. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
convenient to get to airport

airport transfer and close to airport
8.3
The hotel room are clean and I have a very nice room for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08