or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1812 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1812)
Sort by:
Mary L. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2013
Stayed one night for lay over, it was stress free.

Free airport shuttle to and from airport. Breakfast was included. Clean room.
6
No serious issues to report. My stay was comfortable. There were nearby places to eat outside the hotel. There was a restaurant within the hotel. There is also a convenience store next to the hotel. Breakfast was good in a nice classy place. The most important perk is the free airport transfer. Excellent idea for stress free travel.
Neil H. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2013
I only stay here because its close to the airport

location and friendly staff
5.3
I stay here because its very close to the airport and the shuttle bus is reliable. The water pressure for the shower is never good here and the price is way too high for the out dated rooms.But it's convenient
Gladys C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2013
safe and comfortable

safe, comfort, conveniently located to naia airport
10
Princess B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2013
Practical

Close to airport, Clean, free breakfast
7.7
Great Staff.They did not charge for guests who accompanied me in the hotel.
Daisy L. Families with older children Philippines, October 20, 2013
i just stay here for a couple of nights to get res

easy to Access in the airport
6.3
It was ok.simple yet comfortable room.staff are accomodating..
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, October 20, 2013
Great Price Excellent Location

Location, Friendly Staff. Clean Rooms
9.3
I love the fast pick up and delivery. The staff is always great to deal with and the roond are an excellent value. I recommend highly for a good airport stay.
Johnny C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2013
Close to airport is about the only good thing.

Only one good thing it close to terminal 1.
5.7
Noisy it is close to airport. Only good thing is you have a very early flight it only 2 mins from terminal one.
Rick B. Families with young children United States of America, October 18, 2013
OK AIRPORT CLOSE

AIRPORT..ROOM WAS CLEAN..FOOD WAS GOOD
6
FINE FOR WHAT IT WAS ..I WOULD NOT STAY HERE UNLESS YOU ARE WAITING TO FLY OUT TO ANOTHER LOCATION...THE ROOM WAS CLEAN
Lawrence L. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2013
Perfect for international travelers.

Clean room, great airconditioning, and the arport shuttle van operator Alvin, (excellent customer service)
10
Better than I expected. Nice clean rooms. Good shower and water pressure. Great A.C., close dining and souvenir shop. The hotel airport shuttle operator was great. That took the worry of how to get to our accommodations from the terminal.
Jacobus V. Solo travelers South Africa, October 17, 2013
Comfortable, and close to Airport

Central Location, Airport shuttle and easy access to dmestic and International terminal
6.3
I have stayed numerous times in Manila Airport Hotel, and the service is same as always, not great. Un-attentive staff, late opening of restaurant/breakfast. Internet was not working, again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03