My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Villa Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1666 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1666)
Sort by:
Carl S. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2013
adequate

location to airport, pool, location to Mall of Asia
7
It was close to the airport, the pool adequate and the room was clean. The internet was slow the staff average and food average.
Jarmo S. Couples Sweden, July 15, 2013
Ok hotel

close to the airport,
7.3
Its an ok hotel to sleep at between arrivel and departure when travel. The restaurant is now located within the building since our last visit here a couple years ago.
Russell O. Business travelers United States of America, July 13, 2013
The hotel has made soem upgrades, you should try i

Location, Cafe inside hotel, location
6.7
It was ok, much better then my last stay. I would recommend that you try it again if you did not like the hotel the last time.
Penelope E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
Not bad for an airport hotel.

Location. Airport shuttle service. Check in staff.
7.3
The room was OK, the check in staff were friendly and helpful, but the breakfast was truly awful.
Jelson E. Solo travelers Philippines, July 12, 2013
Nice and relaxing.

Very near to airport, Nice room and food. Attaintive staffs.
8.7
Very nice and comportable, knowing that it's only a few minutes away from NAIA terminal 1. No wonder it's my 2nd time around.
Nikhil M. Families with young children India, July 12, 2013
airport hotel

very close to airport
7
airport hotel, good location if you have flight early in the morning, otherwise no go..
Robert J. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2013
Close to the Airport great for In Transit

Close to the Airport great for In Transit - quick airport shuttle - restaurants & mini-mart downstairs
7
Hotel provided simple room - close to airport - with good airport shuttle
Akihiko H. Business travelers Japan, July 10, 2013
good location and friendly staff

very very close to the airport
7
great location for traveller who only need to stay in Manila
Emelie T. Couples Sweden, July 10, 2013
near airport, blooded curtains

walking distance to the airport, kfc next to the hotel.
4
We had blood on the curtains in our room, really felt as if someone could just stumble on in and hurt us. We had a frog that lived by the door. He was about the only good thing in this hotel exept for walking distance to the airport. Need i say moore?
Kai L. Families with young children China, July 10, 2013
Poor condition,

Free shuttle, close to airport, KFC and a Chinese restaurant right outside hotel.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - VillaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08