Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2208 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2208)
Sort by:
Charles P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
Convenient access; friendly staff; uncomfortable

Location to arprt; free shuttle; reasonable price
6
Adequate but uncomfortable beds; room close to noise
Thomas M. Families with older children Australia, June 29, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Convienience pick up from airport and taken to airport and all we needed is there.
7.7
Was relaxing and saves lots of travelling time.
Thomas G. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2014
Great Location Next to Terminal 1

Location, Shuttle, Price
7.7
If you are flying out of Terminal 1 (international), I would recommend staying here since it's right next to the terminal. The hotel offers a free shuttle that will take you whenever you need to leave anytime of the day or night. The hotel isn't the nicest airport hotel, but it does the job for one night. There are amenities right around the hotel (convenience store, fast-food restaurant), so you don't need to walk far for anything. The hotel's breakfast is sufficient, just enough to get you started. If you have a flight out of terminal 3, I wouldn't stay here. If you are going to Terminal 2 (Philippine Airlines), the hotel would be ok.
Rob T. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
absolutely terrible
2.7
no hot water in room. staff did nothing to rectify matter when reported. extremely noisy ancient air conditioning unit
Alberto D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2014
Very Basic Hotel but Convenient

Cheap, accessible and near convenience and fastfood chains.
6.3
I did not expect much from this hotel in terms of facilities or luxuries. I was not disappointed. The main reason for my choosing this hotel was its proximity to the airport as I had an early flight. They have a free shuttle bus from the hotel to the airport which leaves when you are ready to go. I would stay here again if I was pressed for time.
Kevin R. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Over price

location and free airport shuttle
5.3
Its convenient for overnight stay to connect with early flight next morning.. Free airport shuttle service is a bonus, and staff are very friendly.. As for the hotel itself, its a run down dirty
Boi K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Very "bad" experience cos hotel rules,not flexible

free transport to the airport from hotel and vice versa.
3.3
Breakfast being not allowed even though we were 8 minutes late. Ended up paying our breakfast. Late check in but refused for an extra 1 hour late check out. Not helpful staff & not flexible at all. Too far to go any where. From Airport Terminal 3 to hotel, need to make one big round to get to hotel. Will never stay here ever again. Very bad experience. Regret forever.
Jovita C. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2014
Not comfortable with small room area.

Near the airport.
3.3
Room is not so clean with some insects. Cannot sleep well because the room airconditioner above our room is drippings its water directly to the our room airconditioner making loud noise.
Mitchell M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Meh, its close to the airport and cheap

Location, location, location
4.7
It's close to the airport and cheap, shuttle is convenient. Make sure you find the right person to take you to the hotel from the airport or you might pay something.
Angeli J. Business travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
good

convenient
6
strategic location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06