Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2232 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2232)
Sort by:
Untung E. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2014
beyond words
3.3
The air con is incredibly noisy. I can hardly sleep. You have to experience it urself otherwise just book other hotels.
Report this review
Alain A. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2014
Good

Closer to terminal 2 and airport shuttle
6.3
Stayed 1 night/ good and would recommend if you are looking for a hotel near terminal 2
Report this review
Catherine W. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
adequate for short stopover

distance from airport shuttle service helpful staff
6.7
We stayed one night at the start of our trip and one at the end to be close to airport for ongoing flights the following day.Included breakfast was adequate but we found in the evening the restaurant did not have quite a few items on the menu and the pizza I had the base was very undercooked. There are a few other options for eating just outside the hotel.Although we were asked for flight details when booking and thought this meant the shuttle bus would meet the flight we had to phone and wait quite a while for it to arrive which was awkward as we had difficulty picking up a network however when I explained the problem at reception we were given a card and told to give it to customer service desk at the airport and they would contact the hotel to arrange shuttle on our second visit which they did
Report this review
Kevin R. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
easy location across from terminal 1

location, free pick up and drop off at airport, friendly staff
6.7
My stay was fine, hotel is nothing great but staff are friendly and airport pick up and drop off next day for free is fantastic
Report this review
Milagrina W. Families with older children United States of America, July 17, 2014
Will not stay there again
5
Ok, no hot water, bugs everywhere. Hotel needs repair badly Breakfast ok
Report this review
Darna C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2014
Excellent

Near to airport..save time for traffic.good service & friendly staff.
8.3
It was great to be in this hotel and I want to come back again.
Report this review
Nilo V. Families with young children Philippines, July 17, 2014
aircon too noisy and its annoying

near to airport and airport transfer is free
4.7
aircon is too noisy and when we requested to clean up the room at 10am but when we returned back at 5pm the room was not cleaned YET. I need to call the reception to expedite the cleaning/make,up and we have to stay and go down to the lobby to let the cleaners do the cleaning... so inconvenient to us since we have a toddler.
Report this review
Chona F. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2014
airport hotel

near the airport, room is clean, bed is good
6.7
it was okey though no cable tv due to recent typhoon
Report this review
Vince M. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2014
Below avarage

The reception girls were always nice and helpful, close to airport, shuttle available
6
The tv in our room did not get one single channel! No free wifi in the rooms or lobby, you have to pay 50 pesos a hour or 150 for 24 hrs! No coffee maker in the rooms! They need to fire all cafe staff and start over, I went there several times and each time there were around 15 people all very aggravated because of the cafe staff attitudes and there service. Long wait times for your food and if you need a refill you practically have to beg them to come to your table. They often leave the cafe floor and go to the back room for several minutes at a time leaving the customers unintended. They just have a I DON'T CARE ATTITUDE. There is a money changer in the small store in the parking lot so that's a plus. Its very close to the airport and they have shuttle service. I don't recommend this hotel for long stays, I just wanted to be close to the airport one day before my flight left so I didn't have to worry about Manila traffic and this hotel is good for that but not much longer then a day. If I had a TV that worked, free wifi in my room along with a coffee maker and better service in there cafe then extended stays here for me would be fine. The reception girls that work the front desk our very kind and friendly and were always helpful, good job girls.
Report this review
Julita A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2014
Very convenient placd to stay for travellers

Location, airport transfers, restaurants within the compound
8
It was a very short stay but quite pleasant.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08