Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1890 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1890)
Sort by:
Emily W. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
Average

Close to international airport, large room, clean enough
5.7
Unreliable service. Booked with the hotel a week in advance. I put in my flight details like requested. I arrived I Manila and there was no sign of the people picking me up. I went to the service counter and had to call the hotel and they had not even recognised I was staying at that hotel that night. I had to wait 30 mins for them to pick me up and another long wait going through traffic back to the hotel from terminal 3 airport. Internet is also expensive to buy and only lasts one day. For the price you pay for the room it should be included. Breakfast the next morning was very average. The western choices were minimal and 'eggs benedict' was nothing really like it and service was average.
John D. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
adequate for overnight while waiting for air conne

airport doorstep
7.7
adequate and value for money ...........................
Steven P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
Disappointed.

Location to airport
5.3
Very poor, fridge in room did not work, air conditioning was noisy.
Jacob W. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2013
Good cheep place to hang out for your flight.

Price, Location, Convienance.
6
I checked in to the Hotel in order to be very close to the Airport and it is. It's just outside Terminal 2. The Room is Large and the A/C works great. The Shuttle to the Terminal was good. I recommend it for anyone leaving Manila and heading back to the good ole USA on the Red Eye out.
Reinhard D. Couples Germany, December 21, 2013
Ok to stay one night instead of staying in airport

Pickup and dropoff at airport, close to KFC and others
6.3
The hotel is near to airport and convenient for that. I would not recommend it for any other reason. There is a free airport shuttle service
Peter H. Couples Germany, December 21, 2013
Airport Hotel for Transit

Location close to the airport with reasonable price and Airport Shuttle service
8
Clive S. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
Cheap clean and close to the airport

Cheap clean and close to the airport
7
staff very helpful
Hans B. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 20, 2013
Very near terminal 1

Location: near Terminal 1 and local restaurants
6.7
Perfect to catch early flight, very near Terminal 1. Staff is very unfriendly, not even a good morning or thank you...
Michael M. Families with young children Australia, December 18, 2013
good close toairport

close to airport great food helpfull
8.7
Good nite sleep good food close to airport friend ly staff funny monkey
Geoffrey M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
Convenient for airport

Near airport, large room,
5.7
The traffic around the airport terminals can be terrible, so this hotel is a good place to stay if you have an early morning flight or late arrival. The restaurant is poor with little choice and much on the menu unavailable both at breakfast time and in the evening. There are a few Ok places to eat nearby.the room amenities are very basic but acceptable if you need a hotel by the airport. Pay extra for wifi, no kettle etc in room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07