arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2466 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6

9.6 Peter T.
Australia
May 17, 2016
Comfortable.
It is the ideal place to meet family and to stay over between flights.

5.2 Katrin B.
Germany
May 14, 2016
Plus: close to the airport
Big Minus: Room not clean. breakfast edible.

3.6 Mtanious S.
United Arab Emirates
May 10, 2016
3 stars??
I booked it for location and I wish I didn't, still took 20 mins to terminal 1 How did the hotel get a 3 stars rating and how it charges 2000+ for a room I will never know It was like a trip back to 70s, the smell, the old tv, the broken noisy AC On top of that Internet was paid, the only good thing was the free drop off to airport and with all the negative points I'd rather pay to get to the airport.

9.2 Frantz F.
United States
May 09, 2016
Always happy staying here
Its close to good places to eat but don't eat the hotel food! The cost is low and the rooms are good enough, a little old school.

2.8 Patric R.
Switzerland
May 07, 2016
Horrible
Horrible hotel. Very unfriendly staff and no service at all.

2.8 Hannah O.
Philippines
May 05, 2016
Boo.
Called to check for vacancy, reception said fully booked. Tried to book on agoda 2seconds after, lots of room available. "Villas" on very poor condition. "Pool" looked more like a pond.

8.4 Robin S.
South Africa
May 02, 2016
Great Stay, Great Convenience
This was my second trip to the Philippines and both trips I always spend my first and last night at this hotel due to the close proximity to the airport and the free and reliable transportation to and from the airport. On my last stay, I called the hotel at 11pm to arrange transport. I had to call 4 times to get through as they were really busy but there was no problem with the transport, even late at night. The rooms are spacious and have air-con, hot shower and TV. There is a small restaurant downstairs and the food is pretty good. The staff are friendly and helpful. There is wifi at the hotel, however it is not free. All in all, I had a good stay and the free airport transfer is a real life-saver. Be sure to keep the hotel phone number on hand if you require airport transfer.

6.4 Rey C.
United Kingdom
May 01, 2016
Keep up the good work!
Very good location for travellers.

9.2 marlyn B.
Australia
April 26, 2016
Appreciated the ride to tghe aiport as i had an ea
good value for money

3.6 kay A.
United Kingdom
April 25, 2016
Location is only good thing
A fairly grim, over priced hotel, only saving grace is its proximity to terminal 1. Rooms are small, grubby and shabby. Extra cost for wifi. Convoluted check in.