or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1895 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1895)
Sort by:
George W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
I didn't want a cold shower

Location, Restaurant, Shuttle Service
6.7
The shuttle service is excellent. They are nice about their onsite parking. The restaurant was pretty good. They charged me 400php for early check-in. My room had two single beds. The aircon was noisy and sounded like it was about ready to die. The room had moldy, dirty smell. The bed was adequate. When I went to take a shower, there was no position of the handle that brought hot water. I was not a happy person. I have stayed in this hotel before, in a different room, and there was hot water. The whole place just gives the impression of a dingy place that is not maintained. It feels like the owner must be trying to get every peso they can, but not put anything back into upkeep.
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Good location, renovation needed

Location, Polite Staff, Eating Facilities near by.
7.3
Ok, Hotel needs renovation. Room air con needs cleaning, maintenance on electrical outlets and bathrooms fixtures(broken or missing parts). General cleaning/painting of rooms, better security on doors and easier numbering. Staff very polite and welcoming. When raining, water drops on air conditioner making noise. Beds need upgrading.
Gerrit-Jan B. Families with young children Netherlands, August 25, 2014
very poor and old hotel. bad neighbourhood
4.7
Very bad nothing. cockroaches everywhere and no hot shower
Maricar E. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2014
accessible

accessible to everything.near the airport and near shopping malls
10
it was ok will recommend to friends and families
Stanley J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2014
Basic basic basic

Proximity to airport
6.7
The bedsheets were clean and everything was odor free. The shower was a trickle from a tragic showerhead of a bygone era. There was no shower door or curtain. The window unit a/c cooled very well, no mold or fungus issues. The wifi was fast, there is a nominal daily fee and password. Breakfast was included but I was not interested. I would stay here again for a flight layover but no other reason. This is a one night maximum type of hotel.
Rudolf W. Couples Netherlands, August 19, 2014
1give wrong villa then in other cr dint flush
3.3
Very bad 1give us a room fore disabeld persons then give us a other room cr was not flushing no free internet the charce us fore cleaning sheets because was some blood on i go there all the time not anny more dirty outside by villa no water in pool fore the money i paid was all poor never again
Kevin R. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
great location near airport

close to airport, free airport shuttle and friendly staff
6.3
Stay was ok, hotel itself is in desperate need of renovation. Good hotel for overnight stay only
Daisy B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 15, 2014
Worth the price!

Location was close to the city, perfect for sightseeing. Overall cleanliness of the hotel was pretty good for a busy city. Local dishes were a nice change from the ones I used to eat.
7.7
Ramon R. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2014
good proximity to airport

close to the airport, attentive staff, dining options around
6.3
It was okay. We had to ask for another room because the original one had no shower. We were attended to by the head staff. The hotel needs to provide newer towels and clean the tiles thoroughly .
Elvie H. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2014
flight connection in manilla

Location, airport transfer, friendly staff.
8.3
Always convenient when connecting flights in Manilla, airport transfer on arrival and departure very convenient even at late or early hours, very friendly staff, location very Noisy counterpart of such proximity to airport, area near hotel not very friendly for solo women.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05