Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 2449 reviews

1714 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2449)
Sort by:
Laura T. Solo travelers Canada, March 29, 2016
Fine for one night

Close to airport, free breakfast,
6
Definitely overpriced. But it's fine for one night if you have a layover in Manila.
Carl W. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 28, 2016
Awful hotel - checked out after 3 hours!
2.7
Would suggest staying else where, dirty, filthy, room with multiple hazards. The light switch was hanging of the wall, room lock didn't work, peephole was broken, aircon so noisy sleep was impossible the boiling hot room. Beds were comfy but one had bed bugs! Yuck. Shower was good. Location was right next to airport, with a couple restaurants attached. Would recommend going straight to or from your main accomodation.
Chiho S. Business travelers Japan, March 26, 2016
Nice place
6.7
none
Jayantkumar S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2016
I really like to stay in this hotel.

clean neat and tidy place
8
Good
Grace C. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2016
Near the airport

Near terminal 2
7.3
Good
Tim C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2016
My visit
4.7
Was ok
Craig T. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2016
Not so great

Closeness to airport
5.3
It could have been better , hotel could use more maintenance !
Lindsay F. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2016
Not the cleanest or nicest ...
2.7
Did not want to use the shower, beds were not comfortable, there was a big black hair in the sink which did not belong to me or my co-worker. Hotel is not in the safest or nicest area. Staff was friendly though.
Gary N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2016
Good location, but that's about the only positive
4
Property needs a major refit.
Patrick H. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2016
Quick Stay at Airport Hotel - NOT
3.7
Hi The closest hotel to terminal 1 is ok to crash at , but even thought it only 500m there is no instructions how to get there, yes we well send a car for you, but do not expect it on time even if only 500m and not one trafic light. 30 min latter we walked. For what you pay for its 2.5 star and location is OK , you can get food nearby lots of choices , staff are OK , nothing special . 5/10 max Given location , would I stay again - yes , but know how to work around limitations next time. Patrick Holmes
Previous page 21 - 30 of 1714 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08