or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1988 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1988)
Sort by:
Cecil M. Couples South Africa, February 8, 2014
walking distance from international airport

close to airport, friendly staff, clean room
8
We just had over night for early morning flight. Good restaurants close to hotel. friendly staff. We did check out before breakfast started, but the staff made take away sandwiches and coffee for us.
Jason C. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2014
Worn out but close to the airport

It's close to the airport, they have a shuttle van, it didn't catch fire while we were in it
4.7
I'm not a luxury traveler. I don't expect perfection for a layover night's sleep. At the price i paid, though, I want more than this. Short version: the owners gave up on MAH long ago and the food in Chef's is lousy (I love Filipino food and eat my Filipinos wife's cooking every day) but the place is very close to NAIA. Long version: Inbound we were placed in a second-floor room with double beds that stank - literally smelled awful. The mini fridge smelled of mildew which transferred to the bottles of water kept inside. The carpet was filthy and stained as was the bed's fabric headboard. The TV was elderly and the picture full of static. We were so tired, we put up with it all. Outbound we had a room on the third floor with a queen bed which was better but still felt dirty and uncared-for.
Manuel J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2014
The place is only good for 1 night to stay

Privacy, close to KFC & public transportation is easy.
4.7
Fine, although I stayed 3 more days 'coz I have no place to go and close to my ride back home here in L.A. on the 3rd day.
Maris K. Groups United States of America, February 6, 2014
Very accessible hotel from NAIA

If you're planning to stay overnight and you wanted the closest hotel, this is a good place to stay. Free shuttle to airport and breakfast are also conveniently included.
7
It was a brief stay as we landed almost close to midnight and our domestic flight was before noontime the next day. It saves time that we don't have to deal with the traffic and we were able to rest a little bit before catching our next flight. This is not a fancy hotel but conveniently close to the airports if you're hopping in from one flight to another.
Darren P. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2014
easy and convenient

location, comfortable,helpful staff
6.7
We spent one night here as were leaving from the international airport early in the morning. The hotel was clean and quiet. The staff were very professional and obviously used to dealing with and understood the needs of customers on and off flights. We were offered a free wake up call and free airport shuttle upon check in, without even having to ask for it. Everything was made easier and stress free by these small gestures. It took about 5 minutes to the terminal by the hotel car. You have to pay extra for Wifi.
Robert R. Couples Australia, February 5, 2014
Great place to stay while visiting Manila

Close to airport, friendly helpful staff, good resturant, great place to stay for a few days or just a stop over.
9.7
Had a great stay at this hotel as always while visiting Manila.
Mark H. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2014
airport hotel of choice

its the closest when your coming in , its the closest when your going out , and it is a comfortable place to stay
9.7
Its a fine place to stay when traveling through the area for a day or two when connecting to other locations this is not my first time there . The staff is always friendly and helpful. Will continue to stay there on future trips.
Edgar B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2014
Not recommended but its very close to the airport

location and free shuttle to the airport
3.7
You have to pay for everything here (wifi, shuttle to the city). The location is good, it is less than a kilometre to the Manila International Airport but it can be noisy due to the departing and arriving planes. The breakfast can be improved. Staff were generally friendly but the hotel needs a major renovation. It is too old and wasn't improved maybe in the past 10 years. They provide free shuttle to the airport but the driver will ask for tips.
Scott F. Families with young children United States of America, February 3, 2014
Convenient, no surprises, satisfying.

Close to airport, good price, close to restaurants.
8.7
The staff service was great, check-in and check-out were very efficient (even at 3 a.m.), the shuttle bus was there as promised. If you are looking for an airport hotel on your way to or from some other destination, at a good price, this is the place to go.
Gerard B. Couples Canada, February 3, 2014
stop over for airport only

shuttle service to the airports, newspaper early in the morning, for a fee you could extend checkout until 3 p.m.
6.7
Hotel staff are friendly. Do not rely on a decent meal for breakfast. Breakfast was horrible, staff in restaurant did not make any effort to give you or replace the omelet that was dripping in grease. Rooms are acceptable. Noisy outside at night. Restaurants outside of the hotel. Good shuttle service for pick up and drop off to all airports. Newspaper early in the morning under the door in your room is a very nice service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04