Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2498 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Andres R. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good
Near from the Airport, shuttle service and clean and have breakfast free
Good!! Just a little comments I think towels needs to change into a new now they are old already.. But overall the service is good, hotel is clean and I definitely book again next time that we travel.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Peter B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great Location basic accommodation
Location, Location and location
Arriving late at night I was pleased that this location was so close to the terminal, that I was transferred to it for free and delivered to the next departure terminal the next morning. Basic noisy wall air-conditioner worked. Free breakfast but very basic. Overall I was pleased by the value.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Urte G. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Overnight stay
Free shuttle service from and to the airport, comfortable room, helpful staff
Very good, only minus that we had to pay for the free wifi (150php for one day)
Reviewed March 15, 2015

eden N. from Israel
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Bad hotel!!!
the location..
Not good!!!!!
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Mitchell M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Meh, its close to the airport and cheap
Location, location, location
It's close to the airport and cheap, shuttle is convenient. Make sure you find the right person to take you to the hotel from the airport or you might pay something.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Femia B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice
Clean, comfortable and accessible
Nice
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Hausi J. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Perfect Location
Perfect location, close to international airport, free pick up, thank you
Reviewed March 11, 2015

james B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Room to stay briefly if desperate
bed, location, nothing else
We got there, room smelt of urine and there were insects in the room - so much so i had to apply insect repellent inside. Its airconditioner was so loud it was hard to sleep. It had twin beds - even though we requested a double/queen bed. However, it was a place to lay down for a few hours in between flights, and they "wake-up" called us correctly - which was nice.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

ANGEL A. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Updating needed
Location, Location, Location
Just OK - neat, updated look from outside & inside should not cost much but give a more comfortable feeling to guests. Wifi in guest rooms should come with the room rate! Breakfast menu in restaurant also needs a bit more help...e.g. it should show some options for side orders, like bacon etc. even if for an extra cost. I had to ask if they had any bacon when I chose to order waffles...I was prepared to pay extra. Coffee refills should be offered at no extra cost!
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Morgan L. from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Close but not best
Close price
Reviewed March 06, 2015