My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1795 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1795)
Sort by:
James M. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
reasonable responsive friendly service

airport shuttle location great rooms
10
excellant experience beginning to end. definately recommend to others.
Bernardo P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 10, 2013
A hassle-free stay

The hotel was very near the international airport. It had a friendly atmosphere. The staff were helpful.After
7
After jetting in from a long trip abroad, the hotel which was just three minutes away from the airport was indeed a comforting solace as one could right away take the needed rest. It was a no-frills hotel offering basic ameneties. The pillows though should have been more fluffy to be more comfortable. There were different kinds of restaurants nearby so there was no need to travel far.
Daniel S. Business travelers United States of America, September 6, 2013
Accessible for easy airport transfer

Polite staff, easy airport access, hassle free for transportation
5.7
It's an ok stay. Very basic stay. Price is high for an old and simple room.
Benny T. Solo travelers Denmark, September 3, 2013
Very good

Shuttel to/from airport, not fare away from airport, good service
7.3
Very good but very simpel breakfast keindly staff and good lokation
Maria H. Families with young children Philippines, September 3, 2013
love my stay

near at the airport , free airport shuttle
7.3
me and my children stayed only for 8 hours at this hotel, to get ready for our next fligth to US. The hotel is closed from the airport, and they got free shuttle service, and the food from there resturant is superb love the large burgers best burger i had. closed to restaurant and shop. I recommend this hotel , rooms just need to be new alittle bit old :)
Jeany A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2013
close to the airport

awesome. friendly staff and close to the airport
10
i had a fun stay since the hotel is right smack in the city.
Robert C. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2013
Most convenient hotel for international travel

Located close to Terminals 1 and 2, KFC just 50 feet from hotel restaurnt, free shuttle to airport
8
I enjoyed an overnight stay at the Manla Airport Hotel. It is the best located hotel for departures from either Terminal 1 (international airlines) or Terminal 2 (PAL international and domestic flights), just 5 minutes away, with free shuttle van ready to serve. This is a tiny, older hotel, but has a restaurant, KFC right next to the hotel, and a mini-mart across the parking lot. Staff was extremely accommodating. I will stay here again in the future. Price was extremely reasonable.
Joham G. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2013
I don't recommend the hotel at all

location, that's all it has.
3.7
I wouldn't recommend the hotel, no Wi-Fi and bad cleanliness but if u want to try for yourself be my first and experience on your own.
Waheed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 26, 2013
it was only for sleeping for one night thats it

close to the airport , near from restaurant , nice staff
5.7
it was good for taking rest and sleeping for one or two night
Edgardo R. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2013
Not properly maintained & sub-standard facilities

Near the airport, free airport trasnfer & friendly staff
4.7
Got finger injured due to a rusty faucet with very sharp metal protrusion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01