or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1807 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1807)
Sort by:
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
convienent for stop overs for next day early fligh

near to airport. shuttle service to and from airport. quick checkin/out.
7.3
i arrived at 11pm and left at 5am the next day, i did not get time to enjoy the hotel. it is very convienent for early flights from manila. 2 minutes ride away from terminal 1.
Raymond F. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2013
served its pupose but some things were unpleasant

location to airport, food shuttle
6.7
The hotel is located close to the airport which is its primary attractiveness. I found the staff in the resuraunt catering to arogant loud muslim affluent group who demeanded all of thier attention and service disrespecting the other guest. For this reason I would say they need councel. Minimise such demeand it is disturbing to other religious groups to see on group getting a demanded attention at the expense of others. sickning
Jonathan M. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2013
Close to airport

free shuttle close to airport
4.3
The room had a bad smell like the carpets had never been cleaned.
Maria S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2013
Staffs are polite and helpful

well mannered staff helpful and fast service
8.7
Its a same day booking and when i checked with the hotel the hotel was fully book then went to Agoda to cancel buy no refjnd so decided to call the staff at the hotel to just tentatively move my booking the staff was very accomodating
Thomas K. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2013
Close to the airport.

Easy to find good food. Taxi service. Fast wifi internet.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay at manila airport hotel. Nice staff and good free breakfast.
Francis K. Business travelers Australia, September 23, 2013
Big disappointment. Rooms not all fresh - musty

Staff friendly,near airport
6
We booked 2 rooms and were very disappointed. Rooms smelt musty, it was raining one room leaked very badly. One room the fridge did not work and took two calls to get it fixed. Very dated, ca.rpets were dirty and spotted. Both rooms smelled of cigarette smoke. Staff were very helpful and friendly
Stephen F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
convenient location, clean and comfortable bed

location, shuttle, location
7
after reading the reviews i wasnt expecting much to be honest. However, after seveal days travelling to be efficiently met at the terminal, effeciently transferred, efficiently chevked in and shown to room, allowed me to hit the bed within 15mins of clearing customs. Yes, the hotel has seen better days, the shower was a dribble, the mineral watrr cost 35peso, but the room was large, clean and for me, in transit for 9hrs, the bed was comfy so i got some quality sleep. Would i stay there again when in transit?, yes.
Jerry S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2013
Great for airport transfer

Location, location, location
8
Hotel good for one night stay 15 minutes from airport, free shuttle , free breakfast ok, room clean and comfortable
Amanda M. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
One night stay so we weren't flying all night

Clean, close to airport, airport transfer
6.7
Was basic but fine. We flew in to Manila late at night, stayed overnight at the hotel and then flew out again early the next morning, so it was very convenient because it is right across the road from the international airport, terminal 1.
Yuki N. Solo travelers Japan, September 15, 2013
just to rest

acess to airport, KFC at the next to hotel, convenience store in front of Hotel
7.3
it was easy to go to airport by walk or car from Hotel. and there are some restaurants and shops around the this hotel. But acctually the room was really small and there was no good scenary from the window in my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02