or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2043 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2043)
Sort by:
Stephen B. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
Good for airport access.

Access,access and access.
7
Comfortable. Easy access to airport.Pleasent staff and a adequate breakfast.
Vikash M. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2014
Its ok for value of money, not a pleasant hotel.

Nothing really, I went there because I did not have a better choice
6
Just passed my time on my way to Cebu. Nothing is pleasant, neither the hotel staff nor the services. Yes the shuttle service was good and driver was pleasant.
Grant S. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
A good stay and walking distance to terminal 1

Close to aiport, helpful staff, nice room.
7
Overall good, but Manila airport complex itself has bad traffic problems, so getting from terminal 3 to terminal 1 can be a pain!
Craig F. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
Good for stopover between flights

good breakfast, close to airport, free taxi.
7.3
Great place to stay for stop over before flight to a provnce. Walking distance from terminal 1. Free taxi to any terminal. free breakfast in the morning. Close to Mall of Asia but i would stay in a different hotel if spending more than 1 night.
Craig F. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
Good Location

Located in Airport. walking distance from terminal 1. free transport to airport.
7
Rooms are old and could do with an upgrade but this hotel is fine for a stop over when passing through Manila. I have stayed here many times and will stay here again in the future.
Caitilin M. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
was fine for 1 night but breakfast was terrible

location, transfer & clean sheets
5.3
it was fine, the location was great as were the transfers. The breakfast was terrible and the air-conditioning unit was very noisy.
Alfred C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
Was okay,!

Had small market available , fast food eatery, access to airport
7
Felt okay, but didn't feel safe, where cottage was located.
Jerry S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Location is very close to all airports

Room, service , Location
8.3
The hotel has a great location, comfortable room, attentive staff and OK free breakfast. The shuttle service was great. I had recently broken my leg and was in need of help. I was met at the airport and helped on and off the shuttle by friendly people. I was a great help.
Thitima R. Groups Thailand, February 14, 2014
Great Location

Friendly Staff, Great Location, Free Airport Shuttle
8
David W. Solo travelers Germany, February 13, 2014
Bad value for money

Location, personell, van service
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02