or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1965 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1965)
Sort by:
Geoffrey M. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Convenient airport hotel

Location, airport shuttle included,
5.7
The hotel is near to airport and convenient for that. I would not recommend it for any other reason. There is a free airport shuttle service
Hans B. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 3, 2014
Very near Terminal 1

Location
7
Perfect to catch early flight at Terminal 1, you can even walk from to and from Terminal 1 (8minute walk).
Ricardo M. Couples South Africa, January 2, 2014
Easy access to Manila Airport.

Easy access to Manila Airport. Free Shuttle Service. Free Newspaper.
7.7
Only stayed half-a-day there as I had to catch a very early flight the next day. The room was okay: large, modern, nice bathroom, good amenities, etc. I would've liked to have had more time to enjoy it more. But I just used the shower before sleeping. The shuttle service from and to the airport is for free. (Any additional trips are charged.) Couldn't comment on breakfast as I left too early before the restaurant was opened. In fact the restaurant was closed when I got there (it was a holiday) so I never ate there at all. There is a KFC next door and another eatery by the petrol station in front of the hotel. Otherwise not much else. This hotel should really only be used for an "airport stay". It's about a five, or so, minute drive there from the airport and probably half that time to go back. (Less one-way roads!)
Dhan L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 1, 2014
accesible hotel for travelers

Accesibility at the airport, comfortable hotel to rest in, Nice employee
8
Everything is fine, nice and quiet. The location is great especially the resto's around it :)
Katherine F. Solo travelers Canada, December 29, 2013
Quick and easy

location, price, airport shuttle
7
The bed was hard as a rock, but it was convenient, relatively clean, and they had and airport shuttle service. Where I arrived on a late flight and had to wait until morning for my next flight, it was perfect.
Cecelia R. Couples Canada, December 29, 2013
It sucks

Nothing at all
2
Front desk people are suck and im not happy with their attitude.
Peter B. Couples Sweden, December 28, 2013
Close to the Airport but impossible to sleep

Close to the airport, free shuttle service
4.7
The service was poor with staff that was unengaged making up answers about our next booking instead of looking it up to make it go away. The hotel resturant (breakfast service) started playing 50 cent 5 in the morning in really high volume making it impossible for us to sleep and kept on playing until 10 PM.
Kathryn D. Solo travelers Canada, December 27, 2013
Staff was excellent, room was a little old

Staff, shuttle service to airport, restaurant
7
Vanessa S. Couples Germany, December 27, 2013
Good enough for a short stay

close to the airport, fast check-in and check-out, comfy beds
8.7
We thought it was pretty good for a big Asian city and close to the airport. It had everything we needed and a good breakfast. Of course it was not an European or North American 5* standard but we didn't expect it anyways. Airport shuttle was reliable and the staff friendly
Zakir A. Business travelers India, December 26, 2013
its ok ,,,not bad

this hotel located near airport terminal 1....can go by walk from airport,,,,,just like airport hotel
5.7
its not so happy with stay in this hotel,,,but ok for me because very near from terminal building,,,so easy to reach airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06