Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
2362 reviews

1655 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2362)
Sort by:
Kevin R. Business travelers Australia, October 11, 2014
good hotel close to airport

staff, location and free airport shuttle
6.7
My stay was good at this hotel.
Report this review
Alex M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2014
A Not to be repeated experience
2.7
Where do we start? the twin beds? Tiny room? the small lizard wanting to stowaway in my luggage? The very poor 'breakfast' - which was out of stock anyway! the extra 150 for wifi.. the 300 pesos that a house keeper charged to get a Smart Sim card (cost 40 pesos) This is an old hotel - no reason to stay here unless you had an early flight from Terminal 1 Manila has a lot of problems... this is one!
Report this review
Conrad G. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 9, 2014
Just ok

Location
6
Ok place, but just ok
Report this review
Nicole S. Couples Germany, October 8, 2014
convenient location for early morning flights

conveniently close to the airport, 24hr airport shuttle service
4.7
Report this review
Shaun R. Couples Canada, October 7, 2014
Close to airport.

Location , location, location !
5.7
Quick and easy
Report this review
Michael K. Couples Germany, October 6, 2014
For transition

close to terminal 1, small restaurants outside, supermarket outside
6.3
Report this review
Ray P. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2014
Our stay at the MAH.

The hotel is very close to the airport. It's very good value for money. It's close to God restaurants, bars, and convenience stores.
10
We've stayed there many times before, it's not the Hyatt Regency but it's very clean, comfortable and cheap. We will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Michael P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Thank god it was for 1 night only

There were no best things about this hotel.
5
Report this review
Michael G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
Great location for airport travel

located next to airport, food outside, friendly staff
7.3
This is located at NAIA. The free shuttle was waiting for me when I exited the terminal. The staff was very friendly at check-in. It is not a five star hotel so I did not expect much. The rooms are small and it smells like a southeast Asian hotel. There is no kettle for boiling water nor is there an alarm clock, but they will give you a wake up call. There are restuarants downstairs, including a KFC. There is a convenience store with a money changer in the parking lot. The free shuttle was ready to return me to the terminal early in the morning. I can recommend this hotel for a one night stay if flying out the next day.
Report this review
Olivia W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
Excellent

this hotel is so near the airport/the drivers who picked me can be trusted and i just felt comfortable and safe on this hotel.
9.3
It was very pleasant but i really suggest if they could change their carpets to new or just a wood cause carpets always captures dust and dirt.
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 1655 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07