My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1795 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1795)
Sort by:
Ni K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2013
nice

Room, location, service
8
The location is very strategic, the room and environment is very comfortable and the staff service
Ni K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2013
nice

room, location, service
8
the location is very good, the room and environment is very comfortable and the staff service is very good also
Gloria P. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
good location

good staff ,nice room and clean
8
feel good , and comfortable staying in hotel , friendly staff , easy to ride to malls , and easy to ride going to airport ,,restaurant are good , servicing are nice to clients , and good waiting area ,clean bathrooms ,,can relax well in the bed , enjoy in sightseeing at night,and a nice location ,, can recommend to my friends to stay and its affordable ,
Nicholas B. Families with young children Malta, August 10, 2013
Transit hotel

Walking distance from airport, excellent value for money, friendly service
7.3
We have used the hotel as a transit hotel on a number of occasions and they really try hard to improve. They always seem to be adding to their facilities and trying to make the best of what they can offer.They have free inter terminal transfers at pretty much any time and they recently added a restaurant where breakfast is provided (a little basic but there) I will definitely continue to use them as they are in an excellent location and great value.
Bernardo P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2013
Nice stay

It was very near to the airport. It had friendly staff. It had affordable rates.
7.3
Being near the airport eased off the tension of checking in early at the airport. If one had no baggage at all one can even just walk to the airport to check in. That is how accessible the hotel is. Since one goes through the airport checkpoint before reaching the hotel one can be assured that it is a safe place.
Yosuke K. Solo travelers Japan, August 10, 2013
Not too bad.

convenient location only 2minutes drive to Terminal 2. Free shuttle bus service two terminals. Free breakfast.
5.7
The facility needs to be upgraded. No hot water available in shower. Freezing room temp. Without air conditioning.
Christine C. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Good for over night stay at the airport

Shuttle to airport, clean comfortable bed, friendly staff.
7
The hotel was functional and the location was suitable for our needs. It was very tired and the outside especially looked very run down but the accommodation was clean and spacious and service was good.
Marife A. Solo travelers Canada, August 9, 2013
Average and okay

close to the airport and shuttle bus was provided; good food chain close by
7.3
The hotel is very convenient for me and close to the airport. The only thing I don't really like is that I stayed here for 5 days but I didn't get any room clean up. I use 3 towels for five days and I don't even get a tissue refill in my washroom. The management should have the initiative to ask residents if they need some room service or just a complimentary call for room service specially in my case that I booked there for almost a week. My bed need to change it's kind of old and beddings need to replace also it's kind of too much used and printed are very light now.
Chak N. Business travelers Singapore, August 9, 2013
Clean room, breakfast no good, not cheap.

Near airport
4
Good, except no good breakfast, no buffet. Not much choice for breakfast around hotel. Convenient sotre not much things .
Tracy S. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Near to the airport and SM Mall of Asia

clean room, near to shopping centre, attentive staff
7
The place was near to SM mall and the airport. Food outside the airport was also good and cheap. There was free airport transfer and the staff were very attentive. Will recommend to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05