or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1925 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1925)
Sort by:
Michael M. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Excellent, I'll be back.

Comfortable & convenient.
10
Top stuff, see you next year. Close to alot of shops & restaurants. I'll always come here, because of it's close & safe proximity to Airport.
Roselle D. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2013
clean and neat hotel near airport

location
7
Jay B. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2013
Rooms need makeover and better cleaning.

Close to Airport
5.3
arrived in Manila, we had a bit of a time finding out how to contact the hotel to arrange for the free airport shuttle. We finally found a very helpful person at the Hotel Reservation office at the airport who called on our behalf and a shuttle come for us right away (a short 10 minute wait). The hotel is located at Terminal 1 of the airport, which is about a 15 minute ride from terminal 2, the international terminal. The lobby is spacious and the desk clerk was friendly when we arrived at 7:30 a.m. Please note, this hotel’s policies are NOT guest friendly. Although they had a room available for us to be checked-in, we had to pay 400 pisos (about $10 USD) for the privilege to enter the room before 12 noon. Also, if you want internet, you have a pay an additional 150 pisos per individual connection and the connection is slow, most of the time nonexistent. This is a very tired room. Stains on the carpet, a small refrigerator (mini bar), the TV is an older JVC CRT television but worked find, the air conditioner is a unit mounted in the window, the closet had two full length mirror sliding doors, a writing desk and chair, and a lamp with night stand. The is no in-room safe. The shower only tile floor bath is not too small. Two bath towels, one hand towel and one wash cloth are provided. Bar soap and shampoo are also provided. Water pressure and hot water are both minimal. The free breakfast is from a limited menu and the food quality is average. Nothing to write home about. We would pick another hotel next time and use taxi service to and from the hotel.
Darren L. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2013
close to terminal 1 manila airport

near airport, food outside is close
6.7
Quick walk from Terminal 1 of Manila Airport. Hotel is old and rooms are not clean. We found used shampoo bottles from previous guests in bathroom. Door lock was broken meaning we used a chair to block the door at night for security. The aircon was facing the foot of the bed and could give you a headcold. The included breakfast was very fatty pork dish and not all menu items such as beef tapa was available. The juice was coloured orange cordial. The reception was just average and the hotel taxi's outside twice the price of catching one on the street. This hotel is badly managed for cleanliness and upkeep. C-
Robert D. Business travelers Canada, November 4, 2013
Fair

closeness to airport
6
WiFi was not included in the room price, the hotel was rather run down, needs up lift. Beds were very close together, small rooms.
Tee K. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
location and free transport to airport.

location.free transport and breakfast.
5.3
Stay for 1 night and next morning transfer to airport. ..
Elvie H. Solo travelers Philippines, November 3, 2013
In betwween two planes

Location airport shuttle staff friendly
8.3
Very convenient to connec between local and international flights, good shuttles to terminals , rooms average but staff friendly ready to prepare early breackfast, unfortunately area close to airport very noisy.
Laurel R. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Very handy for a quick stay

Proximity to airport, located around restaurants and good for a short layover
8
We were only here for about 6 hours altogether just on a stop over. Checked in, had some food and drinks at the restaurant downstairs, a couple hours sleep and we were on our way. Is right next to the airport (3 minutes drive to get there and 10 minutes drive to get back to the airport) and has a fantastic shuttle service available. Highly recommended to anyone needing a place to stay quickly.
Stephen P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2013
Convenient to the airport and great helpful staff.

staff, breakfast, convenient to airport
8
My stay was very satisfactory. I needed a hotel for two days only and it served the purpose very well. I would stay there again. I really liked the helpfulness of the staff and the shuttle service to and from the airport.
Manuel R. Business travelers Germany, November 1, 2013
Ok for an overnight stay after a late arrival

Walking distance fron international airport
5.7
Quite unique to have shower and toilet within the bedroom !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04