Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 2449 reviews

1714 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2449)
Sort by:
Colin R. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
Overnight accomadation

Location - staff - restaurants
7.3
Quite - comfortable - good food
Nicholas P. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2014
acceptable

staff very accommodating
7
Only one night to catch an early morning flt. Hotel has free airport shuttle. Staff was very helpfull
Richard O. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Good location for the airport but a bit grim!

Location & free transfers to and from the airport
5.7
The Manila Airport Hotel is quite grim by Western standards, (it needs a good clean and updating), but it's in a good location for easy access to the airport terminals.
Christopher M. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
wouldn't let my dog stay there
2
Discusting
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
cheap but not clean

cheap cheap cheap
6
Sleepable but that's it
Joel B. Families with older children Philippines, November 21, 2014
low

kfc, airport
4.3
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2014
VERY CLOSE TO TERMINAL 1

NEXT TO TERMINAL 1, NICE STAFF, COLD A/C
10
EASY STAY AT HOTEL PRIOR TO FLIGHT AND THE FREE SHUTTLE IS AWESOME.
Janine H. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2014
Good deal for the price

Location, Price, Shuttle Service
9.3
My boyfriend and I stayed here twice on our trip to the Philippines. The first time we stayed was the night we arrived. We arrived in Manila around 11:30PM, and our flight to Iloilo wasn't until 8AM the next day. We just needed somewhere to sleep for a couple of hours. It is close enough to the airport that you dont have to wake up extremely early to get there on time. When we landed in manila, I was impressed with how easy it was to contact them for the free shuttle service. Just call and they will tell you where to go, depending on what terminal you are at. The second time we stayed was equally pleasant. We got a shuttle ride both to and from the airport and made our flight. This is by no means a fancy place, it isn't extravagant. But if you are looking for somewhere affordable to stay during a long layover, this is perfect. The price is just right, and you get everything you need to get some rest in between flights. Also, there are a couple of eateries around and a currency exchange western union place, just in case you need extra money during your stay. Very convenient. I would recommend this place to friends
Howard B. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2014
Dank Smell on the 3rd floor

Location
6
The Hall and room smelled like it was moldy but could not see any mold. Fixtures old and needing to be updated. If it did not smell it would be a decent place for a long layover at Manila Airport.
Man L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 14, 2014
Good

Breakfast
7.7
Previous page 341 - 350 of 1714 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05