Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 2427 reviews

1701 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2427)
Sort by:
Jerry S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
Close to the Airport

Location shuttle staff
8.3
A very good place to stay if you are making airport connections
Report this review
Tiare E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2014
Mildew and musty, but cheap and convienent.

Free hotel shuttle to airport, price, and staff service.
6
My airconditioner made so much noise I had to turn it off to get any sleep. The beds were smelling musty and there was mildew in the shower. The sheets were clean and TV worked. You will need to note that the hotel is not close to Terminal 3, but is close to the old domestic terminal -- all the contstruction makes it confusing!
Report this review
Jasmin T. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2014
Nice one

Very near to the airport, the staff are friendly and also near at Mall of Asia
9.3
Nice and sleep comfortable.
Report this review
Ian D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2014
Probably a good hotel in 1970

Location
5.3
The rooms were okay for what i required it for, the walls were as this as paper, the a/c unit sounded like a generator, it was positioned on the window ledge and was aimed right at you, i couldn't sleep as i could hear the couple in the next room doing everything, talking, watching movies. Very dated and would have been a decent hotel back in the 70's, not very good value for money if you ask me.
Report this review
Ellen P. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
No

Bed
7.3
Good
Report this review
Earnest H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
Hotel stay

Location only
5
Rooms are not like pictures online. Rooms are old and smell
Report this review
Jessie J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 26, 2014
Minimum Standard

Location,service,value of money
6.3
Nothing much special with this hotel other than that it is near in the airport which is very convenient if you are catching your flight in the next day or in a few hours.
Report this review
Jeffrey S. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2014
Very close to airport

walking distance from terminal one, many onsite food choices. friendly atmosphere
7.3
Always stay here when I fly into the Philippines. WE can walk here from terminal one. There are many restaurant choices on site, a convienence store, money changer, internet cafe, ect. For just an overnight stay, its a good choice. Almost everything you might need is there on site .Friendly staff and even an airport transfer, which is nice if your flying out of terminal 3 the next day to Boracay or where ever.
Report this review
Odd H. Couples Norway, October 23, 2014
Close to airport

Location, relatively quiet, friendly staff
7.7
We just wanted a room for the night before continuing our travel, and this hotel is just right for that.
Report this review
Rodrigo N. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
Disappointment

Location
5.3
The location to the airport is very handy especially if you have connecting flights the next day. I have a very disappointing stay because I lost my mobile phone which is located inside my backpack and my money on the table of the room where I stayed. There is a woman who does massages in customer's room. I am not certain if she is one of the hotel's employee. She is the only personnel who entered the room . I did not request the room to be cleaned since I have a short stay . For this reason, I suggest customers to be very careful with your possessions.
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 1701 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02