or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1812 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1812)
Sort by:
Laure M. Couples Switzerland, August 6, 2013
Good airport hotel

Near the airport, free shuttle, not noisy.
8
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, August 5, 2013
Close to the Manila airport

Close to the airport, close to the airport, close to the airport
6.3
Close to the airport. That is about all I can say for this old, run down hotel.
Colin C. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Close to Terminal Two for an early morning flight.

Close to airport, grocery store and restaurant next door
5
Hotel served a purpose, expected the worse after reading reviews but though basic I felt safe and it was clean enough. Would never had stayed there if there was a better alternative closer to Terminal 2 for an early morning flight. There was no hot water for a shower in the morning and the breakfast consisted of coffee, eggs, bacon and hash brown. Hotel had a bus to the airport but when I flew in I got a taxi to the hotel for around $5 US. Could have phoned the hotel and asked them to send the bus but too much hassle.
Donald B. Business travelers Philippines, August 4, 2013
GENERALLY SATISFYING

GOOD VALUE, CLEAN ROOM &FACILITY, HONEST STAFF
6
I AM GENERALLY SATISFIED. THE HOTEL FACILITY IS WITHIN INTERNATIONAL STANDARD. THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN, AND THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND HONEST.
Heidi M. Business travelers Philippines, August 3, 2013
Not fantastic but it was okay

location, shuttle, breakfast
6
Stay would have been okay until, I asked for a change in the beddings (i have not even laid on the bed yet and it was not even crumpled or disarranged) as I accidentally poured mineral water on it. The staff refused to change unless I have to pay for the new linens, so I then declined considering that I only had to stay for 6 hours, and I was made to pay in FULL for 24 hours stay.they should have been more considerate, but they were not....in the end i tried sleeping on the wet bedsheet with a heavy heart...
Rachel V. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2013
Good for over night stay

near the airport, prompt front desk staff, restaurants around the hotel
5.3
Our stay was good except for the shuttle bus driver. He badly needs training on courtesy and manners. He has to be awaken by the guard, and even when he was awake, no greeting, he just sat in front of the steering wheel waiting for us to open the back door and put us and our luggage in. When we arrive in the airport, he did not even said you can get off now, we have to ask him twice since he was not replying. No need to give tip when the service is so bad.
Everton S. Couples Brazil, August 2, 2013
very comfortable

near airport
7.3
who is looking for hotel near manila airport this is a good suggestion
Josephine M. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
Stop-Over stay

Close to Airport, pleasant staff & close to restaurants
6.3
This hotel is very dated and in dire need of renovation. I only stayed at this hotel as an overnight stay for my domestic flight the next morning to another province in Philippines. The room was clean, however beddings are less to be desired. The only thing going for this hotel is it is so close to the Airport particularly if you're only transiting which means saving you taxi fares if staying outside the NAIA vicinity.
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2013
The best location

It's in the airport
7.7
Short stay, close to the terminals. For an overnight layover there is no better place.
Jaromir M. Solo travelers Czech Republic, July 31, 2013
very good location for airport travellers

close to Naia, low cost, free shuttle to terminal
6.3
I arrived to terminal 1 at 22:30 and my next flight was at 6:50am next day from terminal 2. Hotel is 5 minutes walk from terminal 1. Then in the morning hotel free shuttle brought me to terminal 2. It took 10 mins. The location of hotel for such cases is very good. My room was very small and cheap, but no noise from outside. I was satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06