or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1968 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1968)
Sort by:
Carla R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2013
comfortable room, courteous, and caring staff

caring staff, location, safety
7
I have been very well taken cared by the staff and commend them, including the shuttle van drivers for helping me when I was sick and had to be brought to a nearby hospital. I had to be admitted at the hospital for two days and I asked the hotel staff to keep my luggage in my room. When I returned my things were there just as I left them. I am very grateful for the hotel staff for their assistance and care. Many thanks and hope to stay there again in the future.
Ronald P. Solo travelers Austria, November 10, 2013
One Night is enough

The best Thing ? That I only had to stay for One Night. That they offer airport shuttle.
4.7
This Place is Not reale nice. Rates Too high for what you get. Breakfast soso, no Free Wireless, its 50 Pesos/Hr, Pool Not clean. Staff in reception was friendly, driver of Shuttle Too.
Chester D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2013
sleep for the night

conveniently located near the airport, spacious rooms, staffs were attentive, helpful and courteous
8.7
a nice place to wait for your flight plus free shuttle to the airport.
Neil S. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2013
Nice place

Clean Rooms, Clean Bathroom, Good Breakfast
7.3
Nice hotel, it is in desperate need of updating but considering its probably used for airport layovers, its just right. Rooms are very small, so small that the only way to get in bed is to walk on it to get to the top of the covers. Bathroom was in need of maintenance but it was clean and the shower water was hot. You have to pay to use WIFI, what a disappointment.
Thomas C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
Clean and convenient

Free shuttle. Clean room. Free breakfast.
7
I was only at the hotel one night, but I appreciated the safe and friendly shuttle to and from the airport even though I came in late at night. I could have done without the guy attempting to hustle me while waiting for the shuttle but that's not the hotel's fault. The room was fine, although the complimentary shampoo was empty. The breakfast was basic and light but fine. I'd use the hotel again. It's a bit overpriced but for me it was all about convenience and safety.
Michael M. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Excellent, I'll be back.

Comfortable & convenient.
10
Top stuff, see you next year. Close to alot of shops & restaurants. I'll always come here, because of it's close & safe proximity to Airport.
Roselle D. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2013
clean and neat hotel near airport

location
7
Jay B. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2013
Rooms need makeover and better cleaning.

Close to Airport
5.3
arrived in Manila, we had a bit of a time finding out how to contact the hotel to arrange for the free airport shuttle. We finally found a very helpful person at the Hotel Reservation office at the airport who called on our behalf and a shuttle come for us right away (a short 10 minute wait). The hotel is located at Terminal 1 of the airport, which is about a 15 minute ride from terminal 2, the international terminal. The lobby is spacious and the desk clerk was friendly when we arrived at 7:30 a.m. Please note, this hotel’s policies are NOT guest friendly. Although they had a room available for us to be checked-in, we had to pay 400 pisos (about $10 USD) for the privilege to enter the room before 12 noon. Also, if you want internet, you have a pay an additional 150 pisos per individual connection and the connection is slow, most of the time nonexistent. This is a very tired room. Stains on the carpet, a small refrigerator (mini bar), the TV is an older JVC CRT television but worked find, the air conditioner is a unit mounted in the window, the closet had two full length mirror sliding doors, a writing desk and chair, and a lamp with night stand. The is no in-room safe. The shower only tile floor bath is not too small. Two bath towels, one hand towel and one wash cloth are provided. Bar soap and shampoo are also provided. Water pressure and hot water are both minimal. The free breakfast is from a limited menu and the food quality is average. Nothing to write home about. We would pick another hotel next time and use taxi service to and from the hotel.
Darren L. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2013
close to terminal 1 manila airport

near airport, food outside is close
6.7
Quick walk from Terminal 1 of Manila Airport. Hotel is old and rooms are not clean. We found used shampoo bottles from previous guests in bathroom. Door lock was broken meaning we used a chair to block the door at night for security. The aircon was facing the foot of the bed and could give you a headcold. The included breakfast was very fatty pork dish and not all menu items such as beef tapa was available. The juice was coloured orange cordial. The reception was just average and the hotel taxi's outside twice the price of catching one on the street. This hotel is badly managed for cleanliness and upkeep. C-
Robert D. Business travelers Canada, November 4, 2013
Fair

closeness to airport
6
WiFi was not included in the room price, the hotel was rather run down, needs up lift. Beds were very close together, small rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02