Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2160 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2160)
Sort by:
Meng L. Solo travelers Macau, March 13, 2014
Very close to the airport

Close to the airport, clean to find and east transportation
4.7
So far so good
Serena C. Business travelers Australia, March 12, 2014
nightmare stay

airport
4.7
got a reasonable room out the back. bad timing with a typhoon coming, i was left outside near the hotel itself through the storm. no staff checked on me to make sure i was okay, we lost power, water came into the room, trees were being ripped out and i was scared it would come through the windows and my outside porch roofing got ripped off. had to call reception to come help me as gate was blocked with trees and stuff. lucky to be able to use a room for a shower but they were ushering me out before the deadline, so not so accommodating. A monkey is also tied up outside and was left in the storm in utter despair and terrified. Thats cruel.
Pasiana S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
very dirty and no water shower

free shuttle bus , close to the airport and fast check in /out
3.7
it was a nightmare, got sick due to very dirty ac filter
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2014
GOOD HOTEL NEAR THE AIRPORT TERMINAL 1

STAFF, AIR CONDITIONING, LOCATION
7.3
GOOD
Patrick E. Families with older children Germany, March 7, 2014
close to the airport - good for stop between fligh

service, shuttle
6.7
Thank you for the easy check-in after our delay of 7 hours. So we only could use rooms for short nap & shower. But even for this time we got our breakfast and free airport shuttle to continue our journey.
Netta H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Perfect hotel when in transit.

Efficient airport shuttle; helpful and friendly staff; very comfortable bed
9
Shuttle pick-up and return to the airport was efficient and punctual. The reception area is comfortable and welcoming; the reception and concierge staff courteous and helpful. Room was basic but fine, the bed very comfortable. Pizza from restaurant was excellent and quick via room service.Inclusive breakfast was good, apart from no tea. Restaurants are within easy reach but I felt no need to try them. In fact this hotel is exactly what you need if you are in transit over night with no real time to explore the city. As a single female traveller I felt perfectly safe.
Yasufumi S. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2014
Convenient to Airport with free shuttle van

Convenience, Free shuttle service, Clean
6.3
Very convenient for airport and with free transfer shuttle service.
Angel A. Couples Canada, March 7, 2014
Very convenient to NAIA

Convenience, clean, early breakfast + comp shuttle
8
Roel A. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2014
Fair enough. Didn;t quite like the hotel.

Close to the airport, reastuarants and convenience store available in the area.
4.3
It was unpleasant. The hotel room is dirty and not so comfortable. There are cockroaches roaming and the water is very slow.
Rosemarie C. Families with young children Australia, March 5, 2014
Suitable for access to Airport Terminals only.

Shuttle Service good. Fast Check-in. Fast check-out.
5.3
Overpriced @ AU$70 for Standard Room with Breakfast (1 night)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02