Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2210 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2210)
Sort by:
Mark P. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Grand hotel, great staff

Location to airport, value for money, friendly efficient staff
8.3
Great staff, very friendly and helpful, there has been some upgrading of the hotel since I last stayed, my room was very comfortable and clean but is starting to need some maintenance, such as in the bathroom. Overall, a pleasant stay and great staff and location to the airport.
Report this review
Pete S. Couples Afghanistan, April 1, 2014
Location location location

Location location location
8
5 minute walk from Terminal 1. Free shuttle to Terminal 3.
Report this review
Gergion J. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2014
A home away from home

Near to the Airport, Easy Access going to MOA, Friendly Staff
8.3
1.Good and I have a good sleep
Report this review
Colin P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
good service and near the airport

food, near airport and clean room
8.3
great
Report this review
Clarence A. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2014
comfortable

close to airport, shuttle bus available, friendly staff
8
It work out good.
Report this review
Priscilla K. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
Disappointing for an international hotel

Closeness to airport, shuttle, staff performance
5.7
11th March 2014 - problem with curtain not resolved promptly, even though staff member had viewed it(curtain had come away from rail)- this affected privacy,and allowed excess morning light into room. On return trip - 27th March. Very small room, air conditioner badly placed, extremely old and extremely noisy - allowing very little sleep All of which are contrary to what a traveler would expect from an international hotel
Report this review
Christopher C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2014
boring. mot very nice. Bed and aircon

close to airport...thats it
6
old smelly hot room,. so hot when I woke up in the morning. bathroom not so clean. Room was musty and old.
Report this review
Oral W. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2014
Find another Hotel in Manila

Location
4.3
This Hotel is old;has low water pressure and is over priced for the Philippines. We are from the United States and for the daily room rate they charge it is highly overpriced. Basically the place is poorly maintained. We will stay elsewhere on our next trip through Manila even if we have to pay more.
Report this review
Peter W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2014
next to terminal one

Location, airport shuttle, clean rooms
7.7
For the price i was expecting free wifi and a hot shower. otherwise the stay was very comfortable.
Report this review
Thomas B. Couples Switzerland, March 25, 2014
ok

ok
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01