or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1845 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1845)
Sort by:
Hugh G. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Frustrating and disappointing!

Close to the airport, friendly staff and reasonable food
6.3
Not very good as we had to change rooms after the first night as we could not use the toilet as it was blocked and there was not any warm water to wash with. The room area in the main building also had an unpleasant smell. We were moved to one of the chalets for the second day and then the toilet blocked again, there was no warm water and often none or not enough water to shower with. The swimming pool which was one of the things that attracted us was very dirty looking and unusable.
John W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2013
Ok for an overnight stay near airport

Location, price, free shuttle
5.7
Hotel very old, window unit a/c. Was close to Terminal and had free shuttle to other terminals. Note, the terminals are very far apart in Manila.
Kanya M. Business travelers Thailand, August 8, 2013
nice location for connecting flight

near the airport
6
simple breakfast, the room was fine but the air condition was very old fashion and bit noisy. it s good for the guest who need to get the early flight or connecting flight.
Elvie H. Solo travelers Philippines, August 8, 2013
Nearest to the airport but noisy and poor area

Clean hotel, very near to airport, shuttle running frequently
7.3
Connecting flights overnight in Manila this hotel is very convenient just off terminal one, adverse side location is very noisy, staff friendly and helpfull, the room is clean but very simple, departing on early flight preclude possibility of having breackfast, upon arrival waiting time for shuttle can be over one hour.
Elsie C. Families with young children Philippines, August 6, 2013
great hotel for easy transfer to intnl airport

clean rooms,friendly staff,great breakfast.
8.7
this was my second stay at this hotel and nothing has changed,from check in to check out and its so easy with the airport shuttle, 3 minutes your there, no hassles with the manila traffic. will definitely stay there again.
Laure M. Couples Switzerland, August 6, 2013
Good airport hotel

Near the airport, free shuttle, not noisy.
8
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, August 5, 2013
Close to the Manila airport

Close to the airport, close to the airport, close to the airport
6.3
Close to the airport. That is about all I can say for this old, run down hotel.
Colin C. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Close to Terminal Two for an early morning flight.

Close to airport, grocery store and restaurant next door
5
Hotel served a purpose, expected the worse after reading reviews but though basic I felt safe and it was clean enough. Would never had stayed there if there was a better alternative closer to Terminal 2 for an early morning flight. There was no hot water for a shower in the morning and the breakfast consisted of coffee, eggs, bacon and hash brown. Hotel had a bus to the airport but when I flew in I got a taxi to the hotel for around $5 US. Could have phoned the hotel and asked them to send the bus but too much hassle.
Donald B. Business travelers Philippines, August 4, 2013
GENERALLY SATISFYING

GOOD VALUE, CLEAN ROOM &FACILITY, HONEST STAFF
6
I AM GENERALLY SATISFIED. THE HOTEL FACILITY IS WITHIN INTERNATIONAL STANDARD. THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN, AND THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND HONEST.
Heidi M. Business travelers Philippines, August 3, 2013
Not fantastic but it was okay

location, shuttle, breakfast
6
Stay would have been okay until, I asked for a change in the beddings (i have not even laid on the bed yet and it was not even crumpled or disarranged) as I accidentally poured mineral water on it. The staff refused to change unless I have to pay for the new linens, so I then declined considering that I only had to stay for 6 hours, and I was made to pay in FULL for 24 hours stay.they should have been more considerate, but they were not....in the end i tried sleeping on the wet bedsheet with a heavy heart...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06