Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 2443 reviews

1714 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2443)
Sort by:
Semeyon R. Families with young children Australia, February 29, 2016
Great service and location.

Service and location.
8.7
Great. They just need new bath towels, slight refurbishment and better water pressure in shower and it will be perfect. Their service is better then the 5 star resort world hotels.
Report this review
Brent M. Couples Australia, February 29, 2016
Simple and effective

Location, price and service
8.7
Report this review
Chi J. Business travelers Philippines, February 28, 2016
Great
5
Good
Report this review
June A. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2016
It's only close to Terminal 1

Quick check in, friendly staff, airport transfer
6
I booked this as it was near the airport but it's only close to terminal 1, I had to get a taxi from terminal 3 which is the other side of the airport
Report this review
Scott H. Business travelers Australia, February 23, 2016
Running water?

The location, the bed and the shuttle
6
After a long day of travel, a good shower is very desirable. It took some time to have my room available, though this may have been to allow the air-conditioning to take effect (but there was no explanation). I was a little concerned when there was very little water from the sink tap (faucet). This grew into concern when I got into the shower. No hot water, barely any cold water either. This was a real killer to what was an otherwise reasonable stay - great location, comfy bed, friendly staff.
Report this review
Frantz F. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2016
Great Stay
6
I always enjoy staying at this hotel. Its very close to the airport and while the food in the hotel isn't good, there are places in the same parking lot that are great to eat at.
Report this review
Connor M. Solo travelers Canada, February 19, 2016
For early airport travel only
3.7
The only reason to stay at this hotel is if you have an early morning flight and are worried about traffic. Otherwise, stay elsewhere.
Report this review
Jaromir M. Solo travelers Czech Republic, February 16, 2016
Terrible noisy aircon
3.3
Don't pay them for in-room WiFi. That service is tragically slow and its unbelievable that they charge additional fee for that. Hotel looks like it has been used from 1950 with minimum fixing and cleaning. The good thing is location near terminals of airport for travelers.
Report this review
Paul B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2016
Ugh. Just ugh.

Convenient airport location
6
This place is creepy. And run-down. Forget amenities, it's just dim bulbs, ratty carpets, inexplicable people sleeping in the dingy lobby. And a weird room numbering scheme -- I was in 2H8, or something like that. If you stay here, just keep your head down and your door locked.
Report this review
Joan K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2016
Acceptable

Comfortable beds, nice shower
8.3
Our stay was just over night, but it was comfortable and clise to the airport.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1714 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04