or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2088 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2088)
Sort by:
Liza T. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2015
A bit overpriced.

Free transport to and from the airport.
5.3
It was ok, I only need it for a short rest in between flights.
Jeremy H. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2015
watch Monkey

the conveniences of four eateries to choose from, and being really close to airport made it an excellent stay before flying back to states, they even let us stay in room until 3pm for a small fee.
7.3
Nice, free breakfast was decent and the monkey outside the villa was entertaining. Staff was attentive & friendly.
Kenneth G. Families with older children Sweden, January 19, 2015
it was a very bad attitude by the receptionist.

close to airport
5
We find the room not so clean. My wife is alleric and the room hade heavy carpet. The carpet haft many Stalin. Looked sunky
Johan T. Couples Sweden, January 19, 2015
The Pool Villa

Close to airport
3.3
We stayed at the pool villa since it was the only available room type at the event of booking. The receptionist was kind and helpful. The room which was at a rate of 5000php was horrible. The cleaning was sub-standard and we found plenty of black hair and dust on the floor. We were missing towels for showering. The room itself felt poorly planned and worn out. You will for sure be dissapointed if you are paying 5000php per night. If you are going to stay at this hotel, book in advance so you can get one of the more price worthy rooms. It is after all for sleeping in only.
Rodney B. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2015
great hotel !!!

location , food, very clean rooms
8.7
Very good
Joe S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2015
Disappointing

Location, quiet room, price is affordable
6.3
Poor security. Doors cannot be locked with a key. Only a latch can be pushed in from the inside and then pull the door to a close, like in any room or bathroom inside an apartment. Tv is very old, difficult to change channels. No body soap, Internet is pay per hour...
George M. Solo travelers Canada, January 15, 2015
Dissapointed

location, location, location
4.7
My stay was uncomfortable. I had to ask for a transfer to another room because the initial room given had an odor. I tried to put up with the odor but found it too unbearable for comfort. I believe it must come form the A/C unit. I was promptly moved to another room and this was done efficiently and without fuss. The room was comfortable. Then I found out in the morning that the shower did not have hot water supply. Terribly disappointed at this point but was too upset to complain. At $85.00 per night , it is not worth the money.
Richard P. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
Great for airport

location,breakfast transfer
8.7
Great location for airport with free transfer perfect for short stay
Mark P. Couples Afghanistan, January 12, 2015
Stop Over Hotel

Near airport. That's it!!!
4.3
Very average. Too much money for a cheap hotel with a noisy aircon.
Vance S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, January 12, 2015
Very handy

Location, location, location
7.7
This is a very convenient and surprisingly affordable choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03