Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2175 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2175)
Sort by:
Yasufumi S. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2014
Convenient to Airport with free shuttle van

Convenience, Free shuttle service, Clean
6.3
Very convenient for airport and with free transfer shuttle service.
Angel A. Couples Canada, March 7, 2014
Very convenient to NAIA

Convenience, clean, early breakfast + comp shuttle
8
Roel A. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2014
Fair enough. Didn;t quite like the hotel.

Close to the airport, reastuarants and convenience store available in the area.
4.3
It was unpleasant. The hotel room is dirty and not so comfortable. There are cockroaches roaming and the water is very slow.
Rosemarie C. Families with young children Australia, March 5, 2014
Suitable for access to Airport Terminals only.

Shuttle Service good. Fast Check-in. Fast check-out.
5.3
Overpriced @ AU$70 for Standard Room with Breakfast (1 night)
John M. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
Close to Manila Airport

Friendly staff, free airport pickup,good breakfast.
7.3
Joshua H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
Poor wifi connection, below average hotel,

location
5.3
Front Desk was not very friendly, infact very cold. Wifi connection very poor, resturant advertise wifi but no connection. Hot water did not work, they had me taking a shower in another room. The airport shuttle is excellent. Maid service is very friendly and fast.
Peter G. Families with young children United States of America, March 3, 2014
Fantastic staff/service., As close to NAIIA as is

Location,Staff, Service
9
We only had to stay 8 hours, but every need ( from our stupidity about the key=power) to a quiet restful night prior to our 12+ hour flight was wonderful. The room is more than adequate if you're a short-timer and the shuttle to the airport had us there right on time. Wi-fi access in the rooms would be an amazing plus if you needed it. Our short stay precluded the need, although the desk promptly gave me an adapter to utilize any work I needed to accomplish. Thank you Manila Airport Hotel for making our stay with our 18 month old son so easy !!!
Elvie H. Solo travelers Philippines, March 3, 2014
very good when transitting international flights

Very close to airport, free shuttle, friendly staff
9
In transit between a local flight and a international flight, hotel pick up service is very efficient, access to manilla is easy, hotel can provide car and driver, staff very friendly, just one drawback noise of planes but inevitable so close to airport, in all a very good and convenient hotel.
Neil H. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
Very close to the airport, great shuttle service

location to airport, close to eateries,secure.
6
I've stayed here a few times only because after the long flight you want to be at your room and relaxing as quickly as possible. The hotel is over priced and run down. Badly in need of refurbishing but as I said in my opening line it's very close to the airport.
Maria M. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 2, 2014
Great

Friendly Staffs,Comfort, Clean
8.3
It was Great and i was very Satisfied, and i will recommend it to my friends and families.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05