Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1890 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1890)
Sort by:
Edilberto A. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2013
clean room/ helpful staffs/close to airport

cost / airport pick up/ 24 hours service
6.7
comfortable short stay. the morning newspaper is delivered really early. Airport staffs are very friendly. Definitely will stay there again next time
Van N. Families with young children Guam, August 18, 2013
below average

there were no best thing to this hotel
4.3
This hotel was below average for my travel needs. I would stay here again if I traveled alone. I would not recommend this hotel for family travels.
David S. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
Close to all airport terminals

Nexst to terminal 1,resteraunts in the hotel complex,airport shuffle
7.7
Ive stayed here a few times,good value for money,rooms are large,clean and have comfortable beds and a good bathroom.Hotel is just across the road from terminal 1,and close to other terminals.Hotel has an Airport shuttle,and offers a late check out,for a reasonable fee.There are also a few resteraunts in the hotel complex,breakfast at the hotel was ok .
Jeff W. Business travelers United States of America, August 16, 2013
Good airport location

Location. Price. Friendly staff.
6.3
This is a good choice for an overnight stay near the Manila airport. It is walking distance from Terminal 1. Nothing fancy, but fine for a short-term stay.
J T. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2013
Comfortable and convienent

Great Staff, nice comfortable room, good airport access
8.3
Very good - the staff was great, the room was comfortable, I really wanted a nice hot shower and got it (water pressure was a little low but no great problem - it was a nice soft hot shower and felt great). The breakfast was OK, nothing great but was good.
James G. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
Poor hotel But close to terminal

None very poor
5
The room was jaded and basic. It wasn't cleaned during my 2-day stay, nor cleaned thoroughly before I arrived [toffee papers on the carpet, clumps of hair in the bathroom, etc.] There is a tendency to charge for anything, such as not very good WiFi connection, that should be provided as a service. There was also overcharging, the hotel shuttle cost 720 Pesos for a trip to Makati for which a taxi cost less than 200 pesos. Breakfast was mediocre and limited [3 Western and 4 Asian options. There is nothing around the area, except it is part of a complex with fast food restaurants and shops mostly used by workers at the airport. The redeeming feature was the pleasant staff. Only use this hotel if it is important to be near Terminal 1 and you are too tired to care about quality.
Surasee Y. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2013
It is very dirty. We wont' come here again.

Only thing is good is that it is 900 m from airport
5.3
It is very dirty. I chose it because just the location near to the airport. The superior room was picked, but it is dirty. Can't imagine about the standard one. We wont' come here again definitely.
Kun Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 14, 2013
Convenience location of the hotel

Location, staff helpfulness
5.3
The stay was alright for transiting but the condition of the hotel is not that great. However, the staff are friendly and helpful.
Hakkyu A. Solo travelers South Korea, August 14, 2013
Only the location, nothing more.

location
6.7
good enough for one night, overly priced.
Larry F. Business travelers United States of America, August 13, 2013
Good stay

Location, staff, breakfast
8.3
The stay was good. It was very convenient to the airport.. Comfortable room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01