or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2115 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2115)
Sort by:
Mark H. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2014
airport hotel of choice

its the closest when your coming in , its the closest when your going out , and it is a comfortable place to stay
9.7
Its a fine place to stay when traveling through the area for a day or two when connecting to other locations this is not my first time there . The staff is always friendly and helpful. Will continue to stay there on future trips.
Edgar B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2014
Not recommended but its very close to the airport

location and free shuttle to the airport
3.7
You have to pay for everything here (wifi, shuttle to the city). The location is good, it is less than a kilometre to the Manila International Airport but it can be noisy due to the departing and arriving planes. The breakfast can be improved. Staff were generally friendly but the hotel needs a major renovation. It is too old and wasn't improved maybe in the past 10 years. They provide free shuttle to the airport but the driver will ask for tips.
Scott F. Families with young children United States of America, February 3, 2014
Convenient, no surprises, satisfying.

Close to airport, good price, close to restaurants.
8.7
The staff service was great, check-in and check-out were very efficient (even at 3 a.m.), the shuttle bus was there as promised. If you are looking for an airport hotel on your way to or from some other destination, at a good price, this is the place to go.
Gerard B. Couples Canada, February 3, 2014
stop over for airport only

shuttle service to the airports, newspaper early in the morning, for a fee you could extend checkout until 3 p.m.
6.7
Hotel staff are friendly. Do not rely on a decent meal for breakfast. Breakfast was horrible, staff in restaurant did not make any effort to give you or replace the omelet that was dripping in grease. Rooms are acceptable. Noisy outside at night. Restaurants outside of the hotel. Good shuttle service for pick up and drop off to all airports. Newspaper early in the morning under the door in your room is a very nice service.
Wan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Great, relaxing

Clean, comfortable, brand new
7
Nice stay, comfortable, clean and affordable price. I will recommend to my friends.
Lauren G. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2014
poor room and hotel conditions

none
4
Edward S. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2014
close to airport

proximity to airport ; free airport shuttle;
6.7
average customer service. clerk could not find reservation at first. bring voucher printouts with you.
Sze J. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Convenient location for transfer

Location, proximity to airport
6
Free shuttle pick up from the terminal. 5 min drive to the airport. Clean and comfortable room. I'd recommend only for transfer.
Henry L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
The Hotel was exactly what I was looking for close

Location Location Location
7.3
This hotel has been beaten up in the ratings but I found it to fine for an over nighted between flights resting place. The people who thought the would be greeted by a limo with a driver holding their name on a card obviously haven't traveled to the Philippines before. I called for the airport shuttle it was there in less than ten minutes. Check in was fine and the room was clean and the bathroom had water. If you want qa hotel to stay at and enjoy Manila not but it you are making a quick in and out it is fine. The price is a little high but then again you are at the airport in Manila. Got out on an early flight the next morning free shuttle quick trip. Yes this hotel is not a modern 5 star facility but neither is it a roach motel either. I will book there on the way back out.
Neville H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
ok stay

easy check in, clean accommodation, good tv programmes
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, will stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08