or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1996 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1996)
Sort by:
Elvie H. Solo travelers Philippines, November 3, 2013
In betwween two planes

Location airport shuttle staff friendly
8.3
Very convenient to connec between local and international flights, good shuttles to terminals , rooms average but staff friendly ready to prepare early breackfast, unfortunately area close to airport very noisy.
Laurel R. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Very handy for a quick stay

Proximity to airport, located around restaurants and good for a short layover
8
We were only here for about 6 hours altogether just on a stop over. Checked in, had some food and drinks at the restaurant downstairs, a couple hours sleep and we were on our way. Is right next to the airport (3 minutes drive to get there and 10 minutes drive to get back to the airport) and has a fantastic shuttle service available. Highly recommended to anyone needing a place to stay quickly.
Stephen P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2013
Convenient to the airport and great helpful staff.

staff, breakfast, convenient to airport
8
My stay was very satisfactory. I needed a hotel for two days only and it served the purpose very well. I would stay there again. I really liked the helpfulness of the staff and the shuttle service to and from the airport.
Manuel R. Business travelers Germany, November 1, 2013
Ok for an overnight stay after a late arrival

Walking distance fron international airport
5.7
Quite unique to have shower and toilet within the bedroom !!
Edward R. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2013
towels were well used , sheets on bed were used ,

nothing
5
poor. I had to call the management to change the sheets on the bed because it looks like the sheet were dirty and used.
George W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2013
ok

lacation
9
ok bla blaaaah blaaaaaahhhh blahhhhhhhhh so on and so forth ...............................//////////////////////////////////////////////
David P. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2013
Budget Hotel - CLOSE to airport

Close to airport, budget price
7
I typically take the early flight out and need to be at the airport by 4am. In Manila, traffic varies so much, I got tired of waking up so early - and decided to try a budget hotel near the airport. I was able to get an extra half an hour to an hour sleep. Not a place to spend many nights. Not the best area nor a luxury hotel, but great for the last night in town when you need to be at the airport early - PLUS they offer a free airport shuttle
Jerry S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
5 Minutes from the Airport

Location,location,location
8.3
Ederlina Y. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
nice and well attended by staff

accessible, clean and accomodating
8.7
It was comfortable only the standard room surrounding was cigarette smokes was smelly (which we choose non-smoking room though) but we stayed in the superior room it was nice and no more cigar smell. Thank you for the staff who are very accomodating.
Nobuyasu K. Business travelers Japan, October 25, 2013
The only advantage of this hotel is its location.

Airport pick-up bus
5.7
The shower condition (water temp control) was not good. The service in the restaurant in the morning was not good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03