or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1992 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1992)
Sort by:
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, October 15, 2013
very convenient for transient guest.

free airport transport, near the airport, clean
8
It was nice and will stay again in this hotel when I travel abroad or arrived from abroad.
Leon M. Couples New Zealand, October 14, 2013
Safe and clean

Affordable,Nice Location and safe
7.7
gREAT and enjoyable
Keith C. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Good location for the airport

Located close to the airport, clean, and nice room
8
We used the hotel for one night prior to going to the airport, which was close by. The hotel was very clean, had good size rooms, and had free airport tranfer.
John E. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Short and sweet

Location staff location
8
Very short comfortable good I would stay again and the shuttle service was reliable and clean wifi was good
Jose L. Families with young children Spain, October 12, 2013
As expected, OK for one night

location,location,location
5.3
Small problem: At arrival, they didn't have my Agoda reservation and I had to spend a lot of time to connect my smartphone to the internet (there were brown outs because of heavy rains) to show them the confirmation email. I always forget to write down those confirmation numbers... After an hour we were in the small room with a noisy AC and crap TV without remote but at least the hot water was working. Just for one night OK.
Ronnie F. Families with young children Philippines, October 11, 2013
Our stay was fine.

near to the Airport, shuttle and or you can just walk to the airport.
6.7
it was okay, the hotel needs to renovate as the building were obviously old physicaly.
Ma L. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2013
Comfortable stay

Near airports,accessible to public transportation,friendly staff
7.7
Am a loyal customer of this airport hotel. Everytime I travel or my family travels, Manila Airport Hotel is the place we stay.it has a superb shuttle van service to fetch you in your domestic flight and to bring you to your international flight.I like to stay in this hotel too because of its affordable rate.The staffs of the hotel are accommodating and friendly.At the vicinity of thiis hotel,there is a fastfood restaurant and 24hours convenient store.The hotel really fits the needs of travellers..The facilities is good,the cleanliness is okey..The breakfast is also good.Nothing bad about this hotel.i will recommend this hotel to my friends.IChecking in and Checking out is fast especially if you are per booked with the Agoda. Just presented the Agoda Voucher and everything went easy.Hassle free experience ..Good service to Agoda customers.Next time I travel abroad, I will be booking thru Agoda in this same Airport Hotel.
Scott L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2013
Close to the airports

Airport shuttle, local restaurants, cheap
8
It was quite and cool, friendly staff with quick access to the airport
Jun W. Couples China, October 8, 2013
Convienent

This Hotel is OK if you want to be close to The Airport however,it is rather dark and dingy the bedroom curtains are always closed due to the awful view.
8
Glen L. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2013
Basic hotel close to Airport, overpriced

Airport shuttle, location, bars/restaurant just outside
6
I think the hotel is overpriced for what it supplies. No wifi (It wasnt working) The massage lady pushes to supply "optional" extras. Try Nichols Airport Hotel instead.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08