Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2500 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

maria E. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
hotel is comfy but theres no hot wtr shr dr brokn
cozy, quiet , next to the airport
okay, but no hot water, shower door broken
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Alberto P. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Extremely convenient
Location, location, location
Anxiety free as it is right next door to the Manila International Airport. If you could get any closer to the airport you would be sleeping next to the runway. That is how close you are to the airport.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Jerry S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Close to the Airport
Location shuttle staff
A very good place to stay if you are making airport connections
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Ellen P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
No
Bed
Good
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Ian D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Probably a good hotel in 1970
Location
The rooms were okay for what i required it for, the walls were as this as paper, the a/c unit sounded like a generator, it was positioned on the window ledge and was aimed right at you, i couldn't sleep as i could hear the couple in the next room doing everything, talking, watching movies. Very dated and would have been a decent hotel back in the 70's, not very good value for money if you ask me.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Jasmin T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice one
Very near to the airport, the staff are friendly and also near at Mall of Asia
Nice and sleep comfortable.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

YASUSHI S. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Only location
Near terminal 1
Room is very dirty. Although My room was 1st floor, window rock was broken. Very poor security.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Tiare E. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Mildew and musty, but cheap and convienent.
Free hotel shuttle to airport, price, and staff service.
My airconditioner made so much noise I had to turn it off to get any sleep. The beds were smelling musty and there was mildew in the shower. The sheets were clean and TV worked. You will need to note that the hotel is not close to Terminal 3, but is close to the old domestic terminal -- all the contstruction makes it confusing!
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Earnest H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Hotel stay
Location only
Rooms are not like pictures online. Rooms are old and smell
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Rodrigo N. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Disappointment
Location
The location to the airport is very handy especially if you have connecting flights the next day. I have a very disappointing stay because I lost my mobile phone which is located inside my backpack and my money on the table of the room where I stayed. There is a woman who does massages in customer's room. I am not certain if she is one of the hotel's employee. She is the only personnel who entered the room . I did not request the room to be cleaned since I have a short stay . For this reason, I suggest customers to be very careful with your possessions.
Reviewed October 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: