Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
2357 reviews

1652 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2357)
Sort by:
Stephen C. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2014
Great

Close to airport Great staff Friendly staff
9
Great. Very good. 2 minutes from airport. You must stay here. The staff is very friendly and supportive.
Report this review
Joellen J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2014
Average hotel. Near the International Terminal.

1. Closeness to airport. 2. Clean. 3. Good breakfast.
7.7
Only 1 issue. I asked for a shuttle from airport to hotel. They forgot to send it. After 1 hour waiting in the heat outside the airport, I phoned again and they sent the shuttle immediately. They are overworked at the front desk - the response to my question as to why they were unresponsive to my phone call request.
Report this review
Keith B. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
Not very comfortable

Location
5
Report this review
Ivan D. Families with young children United States of America, May 11, 2014
decent room, quiet

clean, near the airport
6
my stay is was okay, i would try to find a little bit more for my money. if nothing was available i would stay without a problem
Report this review
Marianila F. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2014
Disappoiny\ting

location, location, location
4.7
No comment
Report this review
Cedric M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2014
had a lot better

location,location, location for my needs
5
Report this review
Akosh A. Families with young children New Zealand, May 10, 2014
Just OK

Free Airport pick-up, nice restaurant, close to the Airport Terminal 1.
6
Free pick up, nice restaurant, unfriendly reception staff, our room wasn't cleaned at 7pm after our first night there.
Report this review
Aron W. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
good aircon

air con, quiet, breakfast
6.3
room was small and dirty, but ok.
Report this review
Gilles V. Business travelers Switzerland, May 9, 2014
stay only if you go abroad and do not expect much

near Int Airport, that's all
4.3
If you go abroad you can stay one night but it is expensive for what it is. Stay and forget.. GV
Report this review
Flordelis J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2014
It was a worse stay ever.

1) near NIAA terminal 1
4.7
My stay at Manila airport hotel this time was horrible. I used to stay there everytime I come to manila. But this time I had a very bad experienced,front desk lady was not very helpful at all. she was very rude and a an professional. She give me a dirty room and no shower door. I asked her if she can give me or put me in another room, But she told me that they are completely full. But one thing I had to say is the maintenance guy was awesome he got me a new room, he even give a choice of which room to take. after the front desk receptionist told me that they were full and completely book. Like I said she is Lier.
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 1652 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01