My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1807 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1807)
Sort by:
Peter T. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
conveniant ,easy to stay.

service, easy access to airport, clean
10
John K. Solo travelers British Indian Ocean Territory, May 29, 2013
fantastic

near airport...friendly.....comfort rooms
10
10/10
Lu Z. Solo travelers China, May 28, 2013
very good location, close to T1, only 10 mins.

staff nice , room clean, transportation free.
8.3
very good location, close to T1, only 10 mins, it is close to KFC, the room is a little bit old, but still clean; the staff is friendly, i think all the philippine people are so friendly. the worst thing is that they dont provide hair dryer and slipper. The breakfast is good. They also provide the free shuttle bus from hotel to airport.
Yunhee C. Couples South Korea, May 27, 2013
beautiful room for couple

casinos, big room, good room service
10
Ian W. Families with young children Australia, May 27, 2013
Very good but hot water did not work

proximity to airport , efficient pickup and delivery
7.3
Hyunji K. Couples South Korea, May 27, 2013
convenient for the late night stop-over

5 minutes walk from the terminal!!!
6
Robert R. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
Wrong choice

Location location location
6.7
Copacabana was a much better choice than Manila airport hotel.
Jan R. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2013
Room smelled like Calamansi/lemon

Shuttle service to the airport, good filipino breakfast, close to the airport
6
The room and the floor smelled like Calamansi / lemon spray. It was very strong and we could not handle it so we went down at first. We liked the free airport shuttle to terminal 3 and we did not have to wait for the shuttle. The hotel is also close to KFC and other stores. We stayed in a Deluxe room (3rd floor) and we really did not like to room because of its foul smell.
Deborah U. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2013
Booked for a friend needing overnight stay

Location, friendly staff , proximity to food stops
8
Wennie S. Couples Canada, May 20, 2013
We had a pleasant stay.

close to the airport, access to transportation and friendly staff.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02