or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2138 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2138)
Sort by:
Cecelia R. Couples Canada, December 29, 2013
It sucks

Nothing at all
2
Front desk people are suck and im not happy with their attitude.
Peter B. Couples Sweden, December 28, 2013
Close to the Airport but impossible to sleep

Close to the airport, free shuttle service
4.7
The service was poor with staff that was unengaged making up answers about our next booking instead of looking it up to make it go away. The hotel resturant (breakfast service) started playing 50 cent 5 in the morning in really high volume making it impossible for us to sleep and kept on playing until 10 PM.
Kathryn D. Solo travelers Canada, December 27, 2013
Staff was excellent, room was a little old

Staff, shuttle service to airport, restaurant
7
Vanessa S. Couples Germany, December 27, 2013
Good enough for a short stay

close to the airport, fast check-in and check-out, comfy beds
8.7
We thought it was pretty good for a big Asian city and close to the airport. It had everything we needed and a good breakfast. Of course it was not an European or North American 5* standard but we didn't expect it anyways. Airport shuttle was reliable and the staff friendly
Zakir A. Business travelers India, December 26, 2013
its ok ,,,not bad

this hotel located near airport terminal 1....can go by walk from airport,,,,,just like airport hotel
5.7
its not so happy with stay in this hotel,,,but ok for me because very near from terminal building,,,so easy to reach airport
Massimiliano F. Couples Italy, December 24, 2013
comfortable

close to the airport-fast food 24hours nearby-free shuttle service to the airport
8.3
One night stay waiting for the flight. Pleasant stay
Jacobus V. Families with young children South Africa, December 24, 2013
Good location, but just average otherwise

Location, Free shuttle service and free breakfast
6.7
The hotel has been running for couple of years now, and is in need of a major revamp, but the location makes it perfect for connecting flights to or from domestic and international flights. The rooms are just average, staff was not very helpful. Breakfast was ok. I keep coming back to this hotel due to its location, and that's the only reason I have.
Neil H. Couples Australia, December 23, 2013
Close to airport

location, courtesy van, ease of access
5
This hotel is fine for one night stop overs for connecting flights as it is 5 minutes from the airport and the courtesy shuttle van is blessing especially when your flight arrives at 11 pm.Highly priced for what you get but like I said convenience outways pricing. I wouldn't how ever stay for an extended period here.
Emily W. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
Average

Close to international airport, large room, clean enough
5.7
Unreliable service. Booked with the hotel a week in advance. I put in my flight details like requested. I arrived I Manila and there was no sign of the people picking me up. I went to the service counter and had to call the hotel and they had not even recognised I was staying at that hotel that night. I had to wait 30 mins for them to pick me up and another long wait going through traffic back to the hotel from terminal 3 airport. Internet is also expensive to buy and only lasts one day. For the price you pay for the room it should be included. Breakfast the next morning was very average. The western choices were minimal and 'eggs benedict' was nothing really like it and service was average.
John D. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
adequate for overnight while waiting for air conne

airport doorstep
7.7
adequate and value for money ...........................

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02