Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2210 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2210)
Sort by:
Michelle K. Families with older children United States of America, February 8, 2014
good service, cold showers, drugs under the bed

location, free airport shuttle, good eaterys close by
7.3
Cannot run air conditioning if you leave the room Showers were very cold, COULDNT GIVE MY BABY A BATH
Report this review
Jeffrey K. Families with young children United States of America, February 8, 2014
Total Nightmare

Airport Transfer Back to The Airport.
3.7
I paid for night stay at this hotel in advance, through Agoda, but we missed a connecting flight due to flight delay, so we missed out on the hotel stay... However, when we arrived in manila, a day later, I had the airport employees do a courtesy call to Manila Airport Hotel, to ensure they had available rooms (We arrived at 11pm)... The staff said they had plenty of rooms... We took a taxi to the hotel, and arrived 10 minutes later... Upon entering, the front desk saw the "Foreigner", and all of a sudden, they no longer had any rooms, but now only had 1 room available for triple the price... Upon trying to civilly negotiate with them, as my 1 year old, 4 year old and pregnant wife were all standing in a little fear of the nightlife happening outside, they were very mean, and we had to take the room... We were leaving 7 hours later, back to the airport, and asked for a wakeup call... We never got a wakeup call, but since it was so noisy outside, due to the nightlife, none of us got any sleep anyhow... We we took the airport shuttle back to the airport (which was our best part of this experience = as the driving was good and helpful)... I will avoid this hotel at all costs.... And my return trip, we stayed at this hotel, with another bad experience, but also some better experiences...
Report this review
Cecil M. Couples South Africa, February 8, 2014
walking distance from international airport

close to airport, friendly staff, clean room
8
We just had over night for early morning flight. Good restaurants close to hotel. friendly staff. We did check out before breakfast started, but the staff made take away sandwiches and coffee for us.
Report this review
Jason C. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2014
Worn out but close to the airport

It's close to the airport, they have a shuttle van, it didn't catch fire while we were in it
4.7
I'm not a luxury traveler. I don't expect perfection for a layover night's sleep. At the price i paid, though, I want more than this. Short version: the owners gave up on MAH long ago and the food in Chef's is lousy (I love Filipino food and eat my Filipinos wife's cooking every day) but the place is very close to NAIA. Long version: Inbound we were placed in a second-floor room with double beds that stank - literally smelled awful. The mini fridge smelled of mildew which transferred to the bottles of water kept inside. The carpet was filthy and stained as was the bed's fabric headboard. The TV was elderly and the picture full of static. We were so tired, we put up with it all. Outbound we had a room on the third floor with a queen bed which was better but still felt dirty and uncared-for.
Report this review
Manuel J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2014
The place is only good for 1 night to stay

Privacy, close to KFC & public transportation is easy.
4.7
Fine, although I stayed 3 more days 'coz I have no place to go and close to my ride back home here in L.A. on the 3rd day.
Report this review
Maris K. Groups United States of America, February 6, 2014
Very accessible hotel from NAIA

If you're planning to stay overnight and you wanted the closest hotel, this is a good place to stay. Free shuttle to airport and breakfast are also conveniently included.
7
It was a brief stay as we landed almost close to midnight and our domestic flight was before noontime the next day. It saves time that we don't have to deal with the traffic and we were able to rest a little bit before catching our next flight. This is not a fancy hotel but conveniently close to the airports if you're hopping in from one flight to another.
Report this review
Darren P. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2014
easy and convenient

location, comfortable,helpful staff
6.7
We spent one night here as were leaving from the international airport early in the morning. The hotel was clean and quiet. The staff were very professional and obviously used to dealing with and understood the needs of customers on and off flights. We were offered a free wake up call and free airport shuttle upon check in, without even having to ask for it. Everything was made easier and stress free by these small gestures. It took about 5 minutes to the terminal by the hotel car. You have to pay extra for Wifi.
Report this review
Robert R. Couples Australia, February 5, 2014
Great place to stay while visiting Manila

Close to airport, friendly helpful staff, good resturant, great place to stay for a few days or just a stop over.
9.7
Had a great stay at this hotel as always while visiting Manila.
Report this review
Mark H. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2014
airport hotel of choice

its the closest when your coming in , its the closest when your going out , and it is a comfortable place to stay
9.7
Its a fine place to stay when traveling through the area for a day or two when connecting to other locations this is not my first time there . The staff is always friendly and helpful. Will continue to stay there on future trips.
Report this review
Edgar B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2014
Not recommended but its very close to the airport

location and free shuttle to the airport
3.7
You have to pay for everything here (wifi, shuttle to the city). The location is good, it is less than a kilometre to the Manila International Airport but it can be noisy due to the departing and arriving planes. The breakfast can be improved. Staff were generally friendly but the hotel needs a major renovation. It is too old and wasn't improved maybe in the past 10 years. They provide free shuttle to the airport but the driver will ask for tips.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03