Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1888 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1888)
Sort by:
Nikhil M. Families with young children India, July 12, 2013
airport hotel

very close to airport
7
airport hotel, good location if you have flight early in the morning, otherwise no go..
Robert J. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2013
Close to the Airport great for In Transit

Close to the Airport great for In Transit - quick airport shuttle - restaurants & mini-mart downstairs
7
Hotel provided simple room - close to airport - with good airport shuttle
Ramon P. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
Manila Airport Hotel

Location, KFC, convenience store closeby
8
Akihiko H. Business travelers Japan, July 10, 2013
good location and friendly staff

very very close to the airport
7
great location for traveller who only need to stay in Manila
Emelie T. Couples Sweden, July 10, 2013
near airport, blooded curtains

walking distance to the airport, kfc next to the hotel.
4
We had blood on the curtains in our room, really felt as if someone could just stumble on in and hurt us. We had a frog that lived by the door. He was about the only good thing in this hotel exept for walking distance to the airport. Need i say moore?
Kai L. Families with young children China, July 10, 2013
Poor condition,

Free shuttle, close to airport, KFC and a Chinese restaurant right outside hotel.
6.7
Herbert S. Couples Germany, July 9, 2013
cleaned, near to airport

Breakfast, Service
8.3
for the small time we stay service and was fine and the rooms are cleaned
Dana T. Business travelers Canada, July 7, 2013
I was there for less than 10 hours.

Location, location, location.
4.7
It was ok. I needed a quick place to stay in between flights and it was clean enough.
Mary J. Families with young children Switzerland, July 7, 2013
Little noise

Very near to the airport,airport service is available,and plenty local restaurants
7.3
It was good, We are informed well,friendly staff and they are so close with local retaurants ,easy to go.
William S. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2013
Good location for airport the rest of it poor

Only the location for airport
3.3
Good location for airport breakfast the worst I have experienced in 40years of travel long wait dispite being one of two cold in for breakfast fried eggs served up cold bacon burned and cold no butter served with toast coffee Luke warm breakfast was left untouched no apology made left the table and complained to reception no apology made again shoddy to be polite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07