My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1807 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1807)
Sort by:
John F. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Airport convenience

Proximity to airport, free airport transfer, clean and tidy
7.3
I always use this hotel for overnight stay when waiting for connecting flights its so convenient only a couple of minutes to the airport and has free shuttle
Robert S. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2013
We will stay there again

Close to airport, clean, friendly staff
8
Gloria T. Couples Australia, May 17, 2013
Very close to the airport. Accessible to transport

accessibility, near the airport, and nearby restaurants.
8
Good,I used to travel to the country side straight from the airport due to the pollution in the city, but now tolerable to be in Manila. Big improvement.
Jacobus V. Solo travelers South Africa, May 15, 2013
A good stay as always! (Keep coming back)

Great location for airport transfers. Airport shuttle free of charge. Good filipino breakfast!
7.3
I have stayed in many hotels in Manila, and numerous times in Manila Airport hotel. Each time I go back to Manila Airport hotel, it gets better! Will for sure go back again!
Alan T. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2013
Hotel is tired

Location location location
5.7
The hotel has a good location near the airport but it is old and a bit tired. The aircon is very loud and made sleeping a challenge. Was ok for one night before flying out of manila.
Alan C. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Brief

Close to the airport. Free airport shuttle. Nothing else.
6.3
The room was clean but the whole hotel is in need of refurbishment. The carpets near the lift were especially tatty. The ONLY reason to stay in this hotel is that it is very close to Terminal 1, NAIA. I was flying from Terminal 2, so that involved a longer trip on the shuttle but as that was at 6am, traffic was not a problem. Note to Agoda: Why do you insist on me selecting something under "What would you recommend the area of Pasay Airport Area for? *"? There is very little in Pasay to attract anyone. But there is no tick box for "nothing", so I've selected everything.
Steve H. Business travelers United States of America, May 11, 2013
cheap for one night drop and leave

close to airport , free airport transport, fastfood restaurant right by hote,
7
Steven C. Business travelers United States of America, May 10, 2013
Always a comfortable hotel

the Staff, its location and the food
9.3
Always enjoyable, very tentative staff and a great location, easily to airport but just as simple to get into the city
John J. Couples Ireland, May 9, 2013
All ok except

near hotel airport shuttle
5.7
It was ok except my flight was cancelled for me but not enough notice for hotel so I had to pay for one night which I did not stay I booked two other nights instead so I thought it was a bit unfair I had to pay one night extra. I'm sorry I did not stay in a different hotel on principle
Janet S. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2013
Budget hotel

Nice hotel and near terminal 1 airport with free airport transfers and breakfast. Hope to be here once again when I come back to Phils
8
Nice hotel and near terminal 1 airport with free airport transfers and breakfast. Hope to be here once again when I come back to Phils. Recommend to travelers who have connecting local flights to other parts of the Philippines.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07