My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1807 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1807)
Sort by:
Steven C. Business travelers United States of America, May 10, 2013
Always a comfortable hotel

the Staff, its location and the food
9.3
Always enjoyable, very tentative staff and a great location, easily to airport but just as simple to get into the city
John J. Couples Ireland, May 9, 2013
All ok except

near hotel airport shuttle
5.7
It was ok except my flight was cancelled for me but not enough notice for hotel so I had to pay for one night which I did not stay I booked two other nights instead so I thought it was a bit unfair I had to pay one night extra. I'm sorry I did not stay in a different hotel on principle
Janet S. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2013
Budget hotel

Nice hotel and near terminal 1 airport with free airport transfers and breakfast. Hope to be here once again when I come back to Phils
8
Nice hotel and near terminal 1 airport with free airport transfers and breakfast. Hope to be here once again when I come back to Phils. Recommend to travelers who have connecting local flights to other parts of the Philippines.
Thomas M. Families with young children Australia, May 6, 2013
Convienent to Airport and shuttle to terminal

Friendly service,easy access to terminal with free shuttle and comfortable room
8.3
Enjoyed our stay with extra services and shops just outside the hotel. Plenty of transport available.
Sascha S. Couples Germany, May 5, 2013
ok

Close to Airport, Free Shuttle Service
6.3
Jeffrey W. Solo travelers Canada, May 5, 2013
The only reason to stay is the convenience

The best 3 things about the Manila Airport Hotel were the airport shuttle, it was near the airport and near the duty-free mall.
5
Although I gave our flight time and requested a pick-up, we still had to take a taxi. The hotel is very near terminal one and a reasonable distance from the other terminals. They not only charge a hefty price for wifi, but you must pay per device. The sheets in the room are stained and the air conditioner is noisy. The duty-free mall is sort of within walking distance. Check-out and transportation to the airport was easy. Overall, not worth the price.
Robert W. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2013
that was fine..they were so nice

friendly staff,large bed and free shuttle to the airport
6.7
that was ok..the bed was good..not so clean but because its an old hotel.. but everything was fine.. they also have a free shuttle going to the airport!!!
Cary B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2013
It's right there!

At the airport, fast and friendly, comfortable
8
We wanted a place by the airport, and this hotel is right there - the fastest and easiest place to stay by the Manila airport. It has everything you need, though the internet could be a bit faster (skype sessions sometimes dropped or had blurry reception). The rooms are comfortable and the staff is friendly - really everything is what you'd want or expect for a transit hotel: nothing fancy, but clean and comfortable and easy.
John C. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2013
Bad

Location, staff is friendly
5
All in all its bad No hot water air condition inadequate, first thing we saw is a clamp of hair in our bed head board. Head board is nasty they need to change the head board you can see the sweat from other guest ....very dirty we suppose to stay longer but we have to check out to this hotel and book another reservation to other hotel.
Peter R. Families with young children New Zealand, May 3, 2013
Although a very old Hotel it was very enjoyable.

Staff,Bed and proximity to airport.
10
Our stay was excellent,free Shuttle was a bonus,it was a pity we left early in the morning and did not have the chance to try breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05