or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1966 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1966)
Sort by:
Rachel V. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2013
Good for over night stay

near the airport, prompt front desk staff, restaurants around the hotel
5.3
Our stay was good except for the shuttle bus driver. He badly needs training on courtesy and manners. He has to be awaken by the guard, and even when he was awake, no greeting, he just sat in front of the steering wheel waiting for us to open the back door and put us and our luggage in. When we arrive in the airport, he did not even said you can get off now, we have to ask him twice since he was not replying. No need to give tip when the service is so bad.
Everton S. Couples Brazil, August 2, 2013
very comfortable

near airport
7.3
who is looking for hotel near manila airport this is a good suggestion
Josephine M. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
Stop-Over stay

Close to Airport, pleasant staff & close to restaurants
6.3
This hotel is very dated and in dire need of renovation. I only stayed at this hotel as an overnight stay for my domestic flight the next morning to another province in Philippines. The room was clean, however beddings are less to be desired. The only thing going for this hotel is it is so close to the Airport particularly if you're only transiting which means saving you taxi fares if staying outside the NAIA vicinity.
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2013
The best location

It's in the airport
7.7
Short stay, close to the terminals. For an overnight layover there is no better place.
Jaromir M. Solo travelers Czech Republic, July 31, 2013
very good location for airport travellers

close to Naia, low cost, free shuttle to terminal
6.3
I arrived to terminal 1 at 22:30 and my next flight was at 6:50am next day from terminal 2. Hotel is 5 minutes walk from terminal 1. Then in the morning hotel free shuttle brought me to terminal 2. It took 10 mins. The location of hotel for such cases is very good. My room was very small and cheap, but no noise from outside. I was satisfied
Diamond R. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2013
Great spot.. close to airport

Clean rooms and close to airport
8.7
Uneventful. The front desk clerk promised a continental breakfast since I had to leave very early for the airport... it never arrived and I had to leave without it.
Leigh E. Families with young children Australia, July 27, 2013
Close to the airport withfree shuttle bus service

Airport Convenience, Breakfast included in price of the room, Comfortable Superior Room.
8.7
Pleasant only stayed overnight. Found it better this time than last time I stayed.
Timothy P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
A convenient place and a pleasant stay

Its location, breakfast, cleanliness
9
It was quite OK. I had no problems, aeciated the airport pickup and return to airport service.
Larry F. Business travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
Convenient to airport when on a late flight

Convenience, friendly, shuttle
8.3
Fine. Will stay again. Nice location to fly in and out of Manila. Enjoyed breakfast and the staff.
Joseph T. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2013
Close to the airport.

Very close to the airpport, decent swimming pool. big rooms.
6
Breakfasts are a little small, staff is nice, not a luxury hotel by any means, but OK. About a one minute drive from Manila airport international terminal 1. Water pressure weak, but hot water available. Hotel drivers were great, did me some big favors. Taxi's available at the road, cheaper than the hotel shuttles. Rush hour traffic around the hotel and in manila is horrible, try to avoid travel during rush hour! Make sure taxi's have a meter and make them reset it, and expect them to ask for a set price and not use the meter during rush hour, as the meters go by distance and they loose money during rush hour if they use the meter. 300-500 piso ($7.50-$12.50) should get you almost anywhere. IF they ask for 1,000 piso when you get in, just get out and flag down another one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06