Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2500 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Jeffery B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Dissapointed.
The plus points for this hotel are that it is next to the airport and the hotel has a free shuttle to whichever terminal you require. The food on offer is of good quality but not of great quantity, it is cheap though. Unfortunately, these pluses are over-ruled by the negatives. Old! this the only word that can be used to describe the hotel, when you approach it you see the old and discoloured paintwork, the lobby it old and need painting. On our way tot the room we walked down a corridor that smelled musty and dirty, the carpet is old and stained and needs replacing. It was the same in the room, the place smelled dank, the air con unit needed servicing, it sounded like an airplane was taking off all the time and it smelled. The shower room had not been cleaned properly and the shower drain was clogged. The bed was old as was the bed linen, We did not spend a comfortable night and were glad to leave in the morning. We will not be using this hotel again despite it great location.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Trent P. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Passing through
Overnight in Manila and this was a convenient stay with airport transfers included
Reviewed June 03, 2016

tony M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Worst hotel ever
Room stunk so bad could not sleep, checked out 4 hrs early and sat on floor at airport , much more comfortable. The advertising leeds u to beleive it's the airport hotel, but it's just a hotel close to the airport.... will never stay there again and warn my friends to stay away..
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Bernhard F. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
.
The ambiance is poor. Staff can be more friendly, A/C is very noisy.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Steven C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great Retriet after a long flight
I usually stay with the family, or with business associates, but with the location so easily accessible it always one of my stops coming into Philippines. The staff and facility is more than accommodating
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Steven C. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Always an Amazing place for family
The hotel has and always will be one of our stops into Philippines. The ease of which you can come to the location with our the long road trip helps with both business and family. The accommodations and staff do the rest.. always look forward to returning.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Steven C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
This is an amazing hidden treasure
I have frequented this hotel for both business, personal and family travel. I have always enjoyed my stay, and with such ease to the Airport, literally within walking distance. And in Manila area, that is impressive
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Aurora C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Title is just perfect! Thank you!
I wish I knew that there was a shuttle bus from the airport so I didn't have to take the cab!
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Peter T. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Comfortable.
It is the ideal place to meet family and to stay over between flights.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Katrin B. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Plus: close to the airport
Big Minus: Room not clean. breakfast edible.
Reviewed May 14, 2016