or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1812 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1812)
Sort by:
Hilda V. Couples Canada, June 3, 2014
not very good

location to airport. shuttle to airport. friendly staff
6
We were only there for a few hours between flights. We had to climb onto the beds from the end because there was no space beside the bed. There was a loud dripping noise from an air conditioner above dripping water onto our air conditioner. The reception on the TV was quite poor.
Richard G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
l friendly staff outstanding food

good food,conveiniant location,friendly staff
9.7
it was only overnight but the room is comfortable and the food is good the staff is friendly and helpful, nice place I recommend it, I travel to the Philippines often and I stay there whenever there is a room available.
Irene E. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
very close to NAIA terminal 1

location
5.3
It is so close to NAIA Terminal 1. THey offer free shuttle service to terminal 1. Fast check in and out. Breakfast is good. We stayed in room 3M8. it needs cleaning. The headboard is dirty, TV has no cable, shower area is so small and the water from the shower is disappointing.
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Very convient for the airport

Location; Plenty of Restaurants near by; Shuttle to airport
7.7
Good
Joergen J. Solo travelers Denmark, May 30, 2014
Ok for one or two nights, staff are friendly.

Very close to the airport
7
It was ok, not the best of hotels i stayed in, but ok. Friendly staff, free wifi and breakfast and free shuttle to the airport
Olive G. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2014
Nice and clean room and staff was so friendly

Near to airport and restaurants all around
7.3
Excellent hotel
Benedicto I. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2014
Staff are knowledgeable and helpful and courteous.

Close to NAIA and other local airports and with free shuttle makes travelling easy.
9.3
It was pleasant, but the first room I was in it rained 2 nights room #2M8 and the water dripped by the side. I had to ask to be moved to another room and everything was okay after that.
Yaron D. Solo travelers Israel, May 24, 2014
just a sleep over at the hotel, before flights

very close to the Manila airport, there is a pickup from the airport to the hotel and back, quiet, aircon works fine :)
7
Just a sleep over for the night - between flights
Rodulph A. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2014
Amazing

Nearest hotel to NAIA 1
6.3
It was amazing. I stayed with my wife before my flight abroad.
Rosemarie B. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2014
Nice

Simple Nice Good
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01