Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2177 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2177)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2013
Great Hotel If you want to be close to Terminal 1

Near Airport, Staff Friendly, Price
8.3
The Manila Airport Hotel is right next to Terminal one which makes it very quick to return to terminal.
Charles B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2013
Best for Close to International Terminal

Cose to International Terminal, Friendly Staff, Good Shuttle
7.3
I like staying here but I think the rooms need some upgrades of air conditioner and furniture. Thank you though.
Eugenia C. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
nightmare

none
2
We took one look at the hotel and couldn't even bear to go in as it looked more like a rundown cheap motel.
Colin P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
it was just ok

near airport,,,free bus to airport,,, clean room
7.3
the hotel didnt pick me up from the airport so i had to pay 550 peso for a taxi,,go to the hotel and was told i had to pay another 400 peso to book in 1 hour early,, breakfast was very bad,,, room was ok,,,,reception staff didnt care about anything,,,bad customer service,,,the only reason i would stay here again is because it so near to the airport....
Rommel D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2013
Short but very pleasant stay.

Very close to the airport, Nice Villa Room, has a swimming pool.
7.3
Generally fine. Best thing is that I do not have to fight traffic going to the airport. Best hotel if you are staying overnight with continuing flight the next day.
Ian M. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
Can't get any closer to the airport

Location, shutle, airport
7
In walking distance of airport, great for early morning flights. hotel has a few eating places next door and a good bar
Philippe P. Couples Belgium, December 11, 2013
poor hotel ? dont know why is featuring this

none
2
lousy , this was an experience never to forget , as no electricity when you not in the room , the freeze goes off
Glen O. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2013
the superior room was not the room. over priced

location
4.3
open crack over the bed, mice running in and out under the door, restaurant clean but no quality of food at all. good location, receptionist was not at all welcoming. there were a few nice people working in the hotel, had a non working lamp replaced in our room which went well. in my personal opinion this is not a hotel
Robert R. Couples Australia, December 3, 2013
Great as usual

Location, Friendly helpful staff, Cleanliness
9
I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and have always found it to be very good.
Paul G. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
Very pleasant for a short stay

Near airport ,cheap ,clean
7.7
free transfer , clean room ,comfortable ,bed cheap , great resting place between flights. Would only use it as a resting place between flights for me 1 poss 2 nights max.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05