Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2498 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6

sebastien D. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Close to terminal 1...That's all
Close to Terminal 1, Free Shuttle
Spent One night on August 7th connecting to Kuala Lumpur. Sure the Hotel is close to terminal 1, 2min by car, could even walk it, but the room are clean but very small and furnitures is from another decade, and the AC is very very noisy. it was a poor value for the Money. Staff at the front desk was nice, breakfast in the morning at the restaurant "Chef's" (included) was average. There is pretty good WIFI in the Hotel lobby which is in fact the WIFI from the restaurant nearby "Chef's". Problem was the noisy AC in the room, you have to get very tired to fall asleep. This hotel would need a serious make over. Good thing is the transfer from Terminal 1 to the Hotel, just go to the bus stand outside of Terminal 1, tell one of the guys waiting there that you want to go to Manila Airport Hotel and he will call another guy, that will the hotel and the shuttle will show up after 5 min. There is a KFC and a restaurant attached to the hotel to grab a bite.
Reviewed August 09, 2014

CHEN L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Just because it is near the airport
Location, safty, near airport
It's old, and the staff is not friendly. The air conditioner is loud. The only reason I choose it,that is because I have early flight in the morning.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Untung R. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
beyond words
The air con is incredibly noisy. I can hardly sleep. You have to experience it urself otherwise just book other hotels.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Robert W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
good location
location to the airport.
Ok beds are hard, air conditioner was loud. It is an old hotel. Location is about the only good thing but it was clean.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Lee K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
nice hotel
good service, easy access for restaurants
will back here again for next vacation!
Reviewed August 01, 2014

QIANG Z. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
A better choose for early flights
near airport, cheap,
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Thomas G. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Well Located for T1 or T2 Departures
Location, location, location
I've stayed at the Manila Airport Hotel a few times now when I have early flights at Terminal 1 or Terminal 2. The hotel is right next to Terminal 1. It's not the greatest hotel, but it does the trick for 1 night. If you want to avoid Manila traffic on the way to the airport, then stay here. They have a free shuttle that will take you to your terminal whenever you need it. It's not like other hotels that only offer a shuttle each hour, so that's nice.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Thomas M. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Enjoyable stay
Convienience pick up from airport and taken to airport and all we needed is there.
Was relaxing and saves lots of travelling time.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

chona F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
airport hotel
near the airport, room is clean, bed is good
it was okey though no cable tv due to recent typhoon
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Charles B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Best for Close to International Terminal
Cose to International Terminal, Friendly Staff, Good Shuttle
I like staying here but I think the rooms need some upgrades of air conditioner and furniture. Thank you though.
Reviewed July 26, 2014