My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Villa Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1666 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1666)
Sort by:
Hans S. Solo travelers Sweden, January 15, 2013
Close to the airport, pickup service but no wifi

Free Pickup service, easy checkin
5.7
i stayed one night. got picked up on the airport. it was free transfer from and to the airport. the hotel is very close to the airport and are perfect for one to two nights if you just have a transfer. the rooms are low quality and the ac and fridge in my room was noisy so i had to cut the power off to be able to sleep. you have to pay for the wifi, i would rather pay taxi to and from the airport and have free wifi. the breakfast are in a coffee shop next to the hotel its ok.
Heikki P. Couples Finland, January 12, 2013
Easy walk from terminal 1

Nice wellcoming staff!
8.3
handy for overnight between flight. many restaurants around
John P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2013
neglected hotel

good location,nice pool area
6
The hotel is looking tired,hot water for shower kept going out,pool area needed cleaning. Hotel is in convenient location for airport and is adjacent to convenience store and bar and restaurant.
Merdeliza C. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2013
great locations and servce is good

free arport pick and drop off, closed to the airports
8
Friendly and welcoming receptions staff and trustworthy. Free breakfast is included on your stay also at the lobby. The Room is very nice, simple but tidy, very close to some of my favorite restaurant, and also if you are going to attend any occasions or party the hair salon or a parlor is just at the lobby and if you need a rental car or vehicle, the rental company is just beside the beauty parlor located at the lobby.
Rene H. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2013
Great location but small rooms"

walking distant to naia terminal 1
7.3
it's a quiet a short stay but no hussle to our flight schedule.the hotel is quite old and need some facelift in order to make more presentable.a/c was mounted level to do the bed, it should be relocate since the air is blowing directly to your body.amminities not quite good need improvement.
Charles B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2013
Convenient to the airport

close to the airport
7.3
Charles B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2013
Very Close to Airport

Very Close to the Airport, Restaurant OK, Internet OK
7
Lily G. Families with older children New Zealand, January 8, 2013
"lovely and affordable hotel "

it is reasonably priced rooms with friendly staff
9.3
We were very much pleased with the great assistance of the hotel staffs. They are very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and ever so quick to assist us for anything. It took only a few minutes for us to be book in and the bellboys quickly assisted us to our rooms. The rooms are air conditioned and it was quite spacious and clean. The prices for rooms were reasonably priced and affordable for travelers who are on a budget. Surprisingly, the hotel were surrounded with various restaurants, convenient store and you could even find a money changer right outside the vicinity of the hotel. My children had a lovely sleep. We browse on the restaurants and stores just within walking distance from hotel before we chose a restaurant, had dinner and called it a night. Sadly, we had only stay for a night as we were bound to Puerto Princesa the following day. We wouldn't mind staying longer but had to folow our itinerary. Overall, my family and I had a wonderful stay in your lovely hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family. This is a hotel with great rooms (affordable and worth your stay.
Flor M. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2013
clean rooms

very good location
8.7
very accessible to the airport and malls.good location for travel,just a few minutes away from naia 1 which is very convenient for travelers.no fuss
M P. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Terrible Hotel and poor service

Near the airport (NAIA Terminal 1)
3.3
This is a truely terrible hotel. Very poor rooms and very bad smell everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - VillaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06