Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 2443 reviews

1714 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff
6.4
Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2443)
Sort by:
Keith B. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
Not very comfortable

Location
5
Report this review
Ivan D. Families with young children United States of America, May 11, 2014
decent room, quiet

clean, near the airport
6
my stay is was okay, i would try to find a little bit more for my money. if nothing was available i would stay without a problem
Report this review
Marianila F. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2014
Disappoiny\ting

location, location, location
4.7
No comment
Report this review
Cedric M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2014
had a lot better

location,location, location for my needs
5
Report this review
Akosh A. Families with young children New Zealand, May 10, 2014
Just OK

Free Airport pick-up, nice restaurant, close to the Airport Terminal 1.
6
Free pick up, nice restaurant, unfriendly reception staff, our room wasn't cleaned at 7pm after our first night there.
Report this review
Aron W. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
good aircon

air con, quiet, breakfast
6.3
room was small and dirty, but ok.
Report this review
Gilles V. Business travelers Switzerland, May 9, 2014
stay only if you go abroad and do not expect much

near Int Airport, that's all
4.3
If you go abroad you can stay one night but it is expensive for what it is. Stay and forget.. GV
Report this review
Flordelis J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2014
It was a worse stay ever.

1) near NIAA terminal 1
4.7
My stay at Manila airport hotel this time was horrible. I used to stay there everytime I come to manila. But this time I had a very bad experienced,front desk lady was not very helpful at all. she was very rude and a an professional. She give me a dirty room and no shower door. I asked her if she can give me or put me in another room, But she told me that they are completely full. But one thing I had to say is the maintenance guy was awesome he got me a new room, he even give a choice of which room to take. after the front desk receptionist told me that they were full and completely book. Like I said she is Lier.
Report this review
Aaron J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2014
Ok for the price and location.

Location, easily accessible to transportation and friendly staff.
7.7
Just overnight for early flight the next day so it provided me what I needed.
Report this review
Deborah U. Solo travelers Philippines, May 6, 2014
Booked for a friend

Efficient staff but arrogant. Proximity to NAIA1 (possible cause for arrogance) Nearby restaurants.
6
Had a difficult time reserving over the phone because the receptionist would not take phone call reservations. Only the Villas were available on website reservations but according to him, the other type of rooms were also available but can not be booked through phone. Called several times and got the same answer. Don't know if I will still use this hotel in the future or not.
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 1714 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07