Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2235 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2235)
Sort by:
Leroy G. Couples New Zealand, January 7, 2014
Pleasant

Close proximity to the airport, small shopping area in the hotel courtyard, ease of public transport
8
Internet was a bit dodgy The room was a nice room but at the beginning had to ask staff to use air freshener as there was a distinct odour in the room. Texted for an extra night stay and was told fully booked but they had rooms available. Didn't rate the restaurant in the hotel but there were other options in the courtyard. other than that, very pleasant.
Report this review
Frantz F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2014
Uncomfortable,Poor hotel Service.

KFC that's all.
3.7
Very uncomfortable,I was very disappointed with their service.I asked for a help from the receptionist to pick me up but she kept hanging up on me.Third time I called again and she hang up on me cuz she was busy she said,I am a costumer who was on manifest and I need a pick up but she didn't give me a little time to help and that's really frustrated.Villa is really expensive.
Report this review
Reinhard D. Couples Germany, January 5, 2014
Pickup is ok, only the first time we waited 2 hour

Pickup and dropoff at airport, close to KFC and others
6.3
We had to leave before breakfast time, but did not get any benefit, no free wifi
Report this review
Martina O. Groups Sweden, January 5, 2014
Value for money, close to airport

close to airport, clean, value for money
7
Good enough for just one night sleep while waiting for transfer. Close to airport, clean and nice staff. The surrounding not so nice, but worth for just one night stay. Value for money.
Report this review
Julian M. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
Manila Airport Hotel

close to airport
3.3
Report this review
Geoffrey M. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Convenient for airport, not much else

Free airport shuttle, close to airport, restaurants nearby
5.7
Convenient for airport and free shuttle service is very good. However it still took 40 minutes during the day to get to hotel from Terminal 3 due to the terrible Manila traffic, so you still need to leave plenty of time to get airport unless you are flying very early or very late. Breakfast is very limited choice and really poor quality, but you can get a decent coffee nearby. Better to go outside for breakfast and other meals. Breakfast starts at 5am but if you need to leave hotel earlier they cannot provide a packed breakfast. Ok 2 or 3 star hotel but no comparison to the excellent Cebu airport waterfront hotel which is only a bit more expensive.
Report this review
Ignacio D. Groups Spain, January 3, 2014
Disapointing

It was close to the airport
3.3
We booked a room for three adults but when we arrived you found a double bed and a matress on the floor. We complained and we got a folding bed but with one sheet only. we asked for another one and they tried to make us pay for it even though the hotel was horrible . The lady on the front was very impolite. That was a third world hotel room but with a expensive european price.
Report this review
Geoffrey M. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Convenient airport hotel

Location, airport shuttle included,
5.7
The hotel is near to airport and convenient for that. I would not recommend it for any other reason. There is a free airport shuttle service
Report this review
Hans B. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 3, 2014
Very near Terminal 1

Location
7
Perfect to catch early flight at Terminal 1, you can even walk from to and from Terminal 1 (8minute walk).
Report this review
Ricardo M. Couples South Africa, January 2, 2014
Easy access to Manila Airport.

Easy access to Manila Airport. Free Shuttle Service. Free Newspaper.
7.7
Only stayed half-a-day there as I had to catch a very early flight the next day. The room was okay: large, modern, nice bathroom, good amenities, etc. I would've liked to have had more time to enjoy it more. But I just used the shower before sleeping. The shuttle service from and to the airport is for free. (Any additional trips are charged.) Couldn't comment on breakfast as I left too early before the restaurant was opened. In fact the restaurant was closed when I got there (it was a holiday) so I never ate there at all. There is a KFC next door and another eatery by the petrol station in front of the hotel. Otherwise not much else. This hotel should really only be used for an "airport stay". It's about a five, or so, minute drive there from the airport and probably half that time to go back. (Less one-way roads!)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01