or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1842 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1842)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Couples Australia, April 24, 2013
Clean neat cheap

Price price price
8
Good but we were not there very long.
Lenard L. Couples Australia, April 21, 2013
this was just what we wanted good price

2min to airport,great price ,friendly staff that would help you
7.3
Steven C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2013
convenient, comfort and fun

staff, location and room
9.3
Stayed in the villa, something I would suggest to anyone, the price is very nice for what you get
Nicholas D. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2013
Great location, Great Price!

Location, Staff, and Cleaniness.
9
No Frills Budget Hotel within walking distance of Manila Airport. PERFECT for layovers and flight the next day type stays.
Jonathan D. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2013
Close to the airport but not worth the money

Just steps from the airport
5
The room was very rough. The bathroom was very poor. The water was very slow and not hot. So close to the airport you could hear the announcements made over the intercom. You are better off going to a little father and getting a better hotel.
Jonna G. Families with young children Sweden, April 19, 2013
Stay comfortably and affordable nearest to airport

close to airport and restaurants,quiet,and safe...
7.7
poor wifi.receptionist busy chatting with workmates,not so attentive.But transportation personnel were courteous and fast.90% satisfactory.
Steven C. Business travelers United States of America, April 18, 2013
This was a nice stay for the price

staff, location and the pool
9.3
Steven C. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2013
Really enjoyed the villa we stayed in

staff, location and the pool
9.3
Steven C. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2013
Stayed in the vila beside the pool, very nice stay

The staff, location and the pool
9.3
Jose G. Solo travelers Canada, April 16, 2013
it was just right for the short stay I was there.

my stay in the hotel served my purpose. it was quick and easy check in and out.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03