or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1811 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1811)
Sort by:
Deborah U. Solo travelers Philippines, April 9, 2013
More restaurants and new interior

Location , access to food choices and friendly staff
8
This is my 2nd time to stay here(first time was in 2008) although the rate is a bit high. No other hotel gets this close to NAIA Terminal 1 if our international flight is not on PAL(NAIA2) or Cebu Pacific(NAIA 3). Internet at additional P150 per day. The kitchen staff graciously obliged to my request for a packed breakfast at 5 a.m. and ready for me in less than 15 minutes.
Colin W. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2013
my stay here

staff, close to what I wished to see, close to the airport
7.3
It was alright for a few days, but not more than that. There shower was not good at all. Otherwise it was a comfortable place to sleep, rest, relax and wait for my flight home
Brynjar H. Solo travelers Norway, April 7, 2013
OK for sleeping while waiting for next flight

Proximity to airport, free shuttle, friendly staff
6.7
OK stay. WiFi not free, but signal strength was OK. Overpriced compared to standard offered.
Evan H. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2013
Good five hours sleep.

Close to airport, budget accommodation ,free airport transfer .
5
Placida S. Families with older children United States of America, April 2, 2013
unpleasant

near the airportt,shuttle service nice staff
4.7
satisfactory,near to the airport, shuttle is free, staff very helpful
Geoffrey M. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Close to the airport

Quiet, clean, close to airport
5.3
Sally D. Groups Australia, March 31, 2013
Affordable, clean & friendly

Staff, room & shuttle
8.3
Peter G. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
Central to terminal.1, good restaurant transfers

Near Airport, breakfast ok, transfer service
7.3
Chi-Hsin S. Business travelers United States of America, March 30, 2013
Budget Hotel

Nothing to mention
5.3
I had an overnight stay for a few hours before transferring to a domestic destination. While the location is close to the airport, the ride was long. The hotel is generally clean, but the facility is less than basic, definitely not 3-star based on US standards. Food in the restaurant is not bad
Lonnie R. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2013
Overpriced, but closest to Airport

Close to airport, free airport shuttle, food nearby
6.3
We just stayed there because we had a 6am flight and it was super close to the airport. They have free shuttle as well. That is really the only reason I would stay there. It is a bit overpriced. The room was large, but as I read here previously,the carpet is nasty and an odor. There are several places to eat withing short walking distance, and an restaurant on site. We did not have breakfast because of the early flight. I would only stay here if it was a necessaity for early travel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02