Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2500 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

VINCE M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Below avarage
The reception girls were always nice and helpful, close to airport, shuttle available
The tv in our room did not get one single channel! No free wifi in the rooms or lobby, you have to pay 50 pesos a hour or 150 for 24 hrs! No coffee maker in the rooms! They need to fire all cafe staff and start over, I went there several times and each time there were around 15 people all very aggravated because of the cafe staff attitudes and there service. Long wait times for your food and if you need a refill you practically have to beg them to come to your table. They often leave the cafe floor and go to the back room for several minutes at a time leaving the customers unintended. They just have a I DON'T CARE ATTITUDE. There is a money changer in the small store in the parking lot so that's a plus. Its very close to the airport and they have shuttle service. I don't recommend this hotel for long stays, I just wanted to be close to the airport one day before my flight left so I didn't have to worry about Manila traffic and this hotel is good for that but not much longer then a day. If I had a TV that worked, free wifi in my room along with a coffee maker and better service in there cafe then extended stays here for me would be fine. The reception girls that work the front desk our very kind and friendly and were always helpful, good job girls.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Darna C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Excellent
Near to airport..save time for traffic.good service & friendly staff.
It was great to be in this hotel and I want to come back again.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Ray P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Not perfect but damn close.
Very close to airport Very friendly staff Great restaurant Great shuttle service
Our stay was awesome, we've stayed there before and we'll definitely stay there again.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Rose P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
very baic
close the domestic airport
Awesome
Reviewed July 15, 2014

ELVIE H. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
best airport hotel in Manila
location, airport shuttle, friendly staff
As alwways fast airport shuttle, romm available quickly, the food is nive and the staff very friendly, only little drawback its very Noisy but this is the counterpart of the proximity of the airport.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

ELVIE H. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Manila in between planes best hotel
Location shuttle service to airport staff friendliness
As many previous times very nice stay, convenient access to airport, pick service on time very friendly staff, the right place to stay at when connecting planes in Manila with one day gap.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Angeli B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
good
convenient
strategic location
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Jovita G. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Not comfortable with small room area.
Near the airport.
Room is not so clean with some insects. Cannot sleep well because the room airconditioner above our room is drippings its water directly to the our room airconditioner making loud noise.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Karen A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good
Personnels are very friendly.
I would love to stay there again only at one night to access the airport.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Thomas G. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great Location Next to Terminal 1
Location, Shuttle, Price
If you are flying out of Terminal 1 (international), I would recommend staying here since it's right next to the terminal. The hotel offers a free shuttle that will take you whenever you need to leave anytime of the day or night. The hotel isn't the nicest airport hotel, but it does the job for one night. There are amenities right around the hotel (convenience store, fast-food restaurant), so you don't need to walk far for anything. The hotel's breakfast is sufficient, just enough to get you started. If you have a flight out of terminal 3, I wouldn't stay here. If you are going to Terminal 2 (Philippine Airlines), the hotel would be ok.
Reviewed July 07, 2014