or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1925 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1925)
Sort by:
Rona M. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2013
Easy access to the airport.

Friendly staff, good budget
7.3
Graeme S. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
only good thing is location to airport

close to airport, bed comfortable, pool nice
5
room very poor condition for the price its only advantage is close to the airport and the pool, the surronding food outlets are ok. the rooms amenities are poor the shower hardly works the tv did not work the chairs in the room were broken and uncomfortable. the pool is nice to cool off at end of day. would not recommend to any one
Todd T. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2013
Very close to Terminal 1

Clean, cozy, free shuttle
6.7
Very close to Terminal 1 with a free shuttle. Shuttle was nice and had aircon. The room was clean and reasonably priced considering its location. I left before breakfast but there are several close restaurants.
Imelda E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 5, 2013
Conveniently near the airport if in transit.

Cheap, convenient.
7
Not bad.
Jim P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2013
friendly - good free breakfast - airport shuttle

nice menu for the free breakfast - was picked up and taken back to the airport on time - friendly staff
8.7
After many late connecting flights I finally arrived in Manila on time. It was great to know they were waiting for me. My room was quite small for the price but I expected that. and it was a little noisy from people in the hallway talking but it didn't prevent me from sleeping. The next morning I was asked to choose which free breakfast I wanted to try. the food was good but took a little bit longer than I had expected to cook. I was taken to the airport early (on time) and was taken care of by everyone there. I would recommend this hotel for anyone just coming into Manila. They treat you pretty good there.
Havard M. Solo travelers Norway, June 4, 2013
Only reason to sray here is its close to the airpo

location only
4.3
Just sleeping to catch a early flight
Mark K. Families with older children United States of America, June 2, 2013
adaquate accomodation

Location, location, location
7.3
It is far from 5 star, but more like a 3 star. It meets your sleeping travel needs between international to domestic flights. The location is a HUGE benefit. You can see it from the door of Terminal 1, and really could walk to it. There is a free airport shuttle that can take you to terminal 3 that is 15 minutes away.
Anthony I. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2013
Location - Good, Service - Avarage

Location, location, location
6
Staff were very unorgansied with the Shuttle service. Had to wait 30 mins and call 3 times to get the shuttle to collect me. Room was ok. Good enough for a transit stay.
Mylene M. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2013
convenient

proximity, value for money, budget
7
if you have an overnight stay, the place is good especially if you have an early morning flight to catch.
Eulogia E. Couples Canada, May 31, 2013
Carpet stinks and headboard and the bathroom leaks

Close to the airport terminal 1,
6.7
It is ok just the carpet was so stinky and smelly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03