Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2209 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2209)
Sort by:
Stephanus V. Couples Netherlands, November 15, 2013
Good location, fast service

near airport, fast service, good room
7.3
nice, well located near the airport, fast staff service and good space of room
Report this review
Graeme S. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2013
Toilet & Shower not very good,

Bed only, mothing else was that good. Well staff were good.
5
Not the best, Toilet & Shower was not wery good, Shower was cold with no pressure and room very small. Bed was comfortable.
Report this review
Colin M. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2013
In transit so this hotel is perfect

Location, location, location
8
My stay at the Manila Airport Hotel was satisfactory, it served its purpose for me as I had to wait for a connecting flight to Dumaguette
Report this review
Mariusz S. Couples Poland, November 13, 2013
Close to Terminal 1

location, location, location
7.3
We stayed just for one night and caught another flight in the morning. It is perfect for such a short stay. They provide free shuttle to all terminals!
Report this review
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
great for overnight transit stop

close to airport. Friendly staff
7
It is fine for a stopover, but that's all. Internet speeds are good but they have to be paid for.
Report this review
Carla R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2013
comfortable room, courteous, and caring staff

caring staff, location, safety
7
I have been very well taken cared by the staff and commend them, including the shuttle van drivers for helping me when I was sick and had to be brought to a nearby hospital. I had to be admitted at the hospital for two days and I asked the hotel staff to keep my luggage in my room. When I returned my things were there just as I left them. I am very grateful for the hotel staff for their assistance and care. Many thanks and hope to stay there again in the future.
Report this review
Ronald P. Solo travelers Austria, November 10, 2013
One Night is enough

The best Thing ? That I only had to stay for One Night. That they offer airport shuttle.
4.7
This Place is Not reale nice. Rates Too high for what you get. Breakfast soso, no Free Wireless, its 50 Pesos/Hr, Pool Not clean. Staff in reception was friendly, driver of Shuttle Too.
Report this review
Chester D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2013
sleep for the night

conveniently located near the airport, spacious rooms, staffs were attentive, helpful and courteous
8.7
a nice place to wait for your flight plus free shuttle to the airport.
Report this review
Neil S. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2013
Nice place

Clean Rooms, Clean Bathroom, Good Breakfast
7.3
Nice hotel, it is in desperate need of updating but considering its probably used for airport layovers, its just right. Rooms are very small, so small that the only way to get in bed is to walk on it to get to the top of the covers. Bathroom was in need of maintenance but it was clean and the shower water was hot. You have to pay to use WIFI, what a disappointment.
Report this review
Thomas C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
Clean and convenient

Free shuttle. Clean room. Free breakfast.
7
I was only at the hotel one night, but I appreciated the safe and friendly shuttle to and from the airport even though I came in late at night. I could have done without the guy attempting to hustle me while waiting for the shuttle but that's not the hotel's fault. The room was fine, although the complimentary shampoo was empty. The breakfast was basic and light but fine. I'd use the hotel again. It's a bit overpriced but for me it was all about convenience and safety.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07