Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2231 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2231)
Sort by:
Peter H. Couples Germany, December 1, 2013
Go better to Makati

Not far from airport, good breakfast, nothing else
4.3
You maybe could walk without luggage from/to terminal 1, NAIA, its not safe at night time. Too far to/from terminal 3, you need the shuttle. The breakfast is good. The value for the money is not so good, small depressive rooms, for the money you can get a large 1 bedroom apartment in central Makati, only few minutes longer trip to the airport.
Report this review
Evelyn J. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2013
Basic hotel near airport for overnight stay

Hotel has free shuttle bus to airport, friendly staff,
5.3
Hotel is very basic and will suffice for an overnight stay near airport. Rooms are basic and I would only recommend for short stay. You can select breakfast items from a set menu with limited options.
Report this review
Frantz F. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2013
Fine stay,KFC is close.

Close to departure
6.7
It is okay, these hotel is not a comfortable hotel,it's just close to departure.The management are not doing a good training with the staff specially the receptionist.No free drinking water in the hotel and the air-con is so lout that makes you uncomfortable.I am a slow person that's why I am staying in Manila airport hotel I need to be close to the departure but I can't recommend this hotel cuz it's uncomfortable.The hotel can be one of a good hotel if the management are giving all the needs of the guest.
Report this review
Jeffrey J. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2013
Tired Hotel

Close to Airport, Staff, KFC attached to hotel
6.7
This is a very tired hotel needs plenty of work done to bring it back to a good hotel
Report this review
Paul H. Solo travelers Canada, November 24, 2013
close to the airport

close to the airport. free shuttle. location. for transit
7.3
Waiting for an early flight so only at the hotel for a few hours . extremely close to the airport
Report this review
Ivory T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
The hotel is in very close proximity to MNL

Proximity to airport-moderate price-wifi throughout
7
Stay was without incident. Front desk was reluctant to provide monetary change for local currency bills. I had to emphasize that I wanted to tip the household staff for assisting with my baggage. Upon check-out, the front desk was seemed to what cash only to settle the bill. I was told their credit card machine was not working. They eventually processed my Mastercard for the balance owed.
Report this review
Ruediger F. Couples Germany, November 18, 2013
Noisy, AC doesnt work, very poor at all

Airport is very near
4.7
The Hotel rooms should be renovated. We had not a Standard Room, it was a Superior Room. Carpet spoted, very noisy the whole night because of bars outside. AC didnt cool, only fan. We will never stay again.
Report this review
David M. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
Convienent

Location. Free Shuttle.Free Breakfast
7.3
This Hotel is OK if you want to be close to The Airport however,it is rather dark and dingy the bedroom curtains are always closed due to the awful view.
Report this review
Stephanus V. Couples Netherlands, November 15, 2013
Good location, fast service

near airport, fast service, good room
7.3
nice, well located near the airport, fast staff service and good space of room
Report this review
Graeme S. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2013
Toilet & Shower not very good,

Bed only, mothing else was that good. Well staff were good.
5
Not the best, Toilet & Shower was not wery good, Shower was cold with no pressure and room very small. Bed was comfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03