or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1988 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1988)
Sort by:
Eihleen S. Families with older children United States of America, June 24, 2013
very near airport

location convenient for transit passengers
5
The airport is very accessible coming from the hotel.
Cho W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Good enough for transit passenger

Free shuttle, Free breakfast, close to T3
6.7
The air-conditioning is really loud. I ended up switching it off as I couldn't get into sleep.
Werner D. Solo travelers South Africa, June 23, 2013
Very close to airport with free shuttle service.

Close to airport, Free shuttle service, Clean rooms
7.7
Kevin R. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
fantastic stay there

bed, pool, food
5.7
Eliathamby B. Couples Australia, June 22, 2013
Good for stays when intransit.

Freindly staff, close to international airport.
6.7
We stayed here for one night on our arrival to Philippines and one night before our departure. We booked in advance a superior queen room but on the first night they put us in a standard room with two single beds and advised us it was the superior room though they didn't have the availability for one with a queen bed. On the night we stayed leaving the country to our surprise the room was allot bigger this time but again they gave us two single beds. Rooms had an old musky smell and could have used a better clean. The staff were atleast friendly especially the security gaurds.
Roger B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2013
Basic but close and friendly staff. Good transport

Location, transportation and friendly staff
6.7
My stay is comfortable and the staff is great. Good location and a low cost place to stay near the airport.
Roger B. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2013
Nice hotel in a good location

Location. easy transportation friendly staff
8
I enjoyed the rooms and the easy transportation. The staff is helpful and friendly .
Hans B. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 18, 2013
An okay budget hotel for one night only

Close to the terminal 1, large hotel room, close to KFC and other restaurants
3.7
Not happy about the quality of the hotel, next time ill take another hotel with better quality and same rate. For 1 night its an okay budget hotel, location is superb close to terminal 1, but for the price i paid, i expect better quality.
Jean-Baptiste C. Solo travelers France, June 17, 2013
The best Terminal 1 airport hotel

location, pizza, airport shuttle
8
This hotel is conveniently located close to Manila Airport terminal 1, and offer a free shuttle service that can pick you up from any terminal: just give them a phone call and avoid the taxi queue! The same shuttle takes less than 5 minutes to Terminal 1/2 in the morning: perfect for early flights. They also have a restaurant which serves good pizza. Drawback is there's no nightlife in the immediate surrounding ; fun bars are rather located on domestic terminals (especially t3). Oh yes, they have a small bar and a cash games center, rather not appealing. This hotel is perfect to end your vacations just before taking your flight back home, you know in Philippines almost all international flight are going through Manila.
Konrad W. Couples Netherlands, June 16, 2013
Rundown hotel next to airport

right next to terminal 1, free airport transfer service
3.7
It feels like the proximity to the airport is the only thing keeping this hotel going. The rooms and old and run down, the curtains cannot be opened, the airco is old and noisy, the floor is dirty and stained. The room we received had a nasty sweaty that did not disappear in the few hours that we left for the city center. We had low expectations for this hotel, but even these were not met. Next time we will definitely pick another hotel, since getting a transfer to the airport is easy anyway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02