My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1794 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1794)
Sort by:
Edward S. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Very convenient location to airport

Convenient to airport, hotel shuttle service provided.
9.7
Very close to airport, meet shuttle at hotel lounge just outside arrival gate. Internet access for a fee. No business center or printer available.
Travel tip: Recommend reservations confirmation
Boyang Z. Families with older children China, February 16, 2013
Convenient hotel neat the hotel

Good location
8.3
I like this hotel, although the price is high. It is very near to the airport and many restaurants near to the hotel. Because I lived in a double room with a extra bed, the room is much bigger that the normal double room. The breakfast is good and the hotel pub is nice as well. I love the milk tea very much and if you live there, you should try.
Jocelyn C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
Quick access to & from airport

Surrounding facilities outside such as restaurants & Money Changer & Internet Cafe
5
The hotel is pretty basic! Staff are quite helpful, the rooms are not to my standard!! It is a hotel for people who uses the airport frequently for easy access!!, to & from without worrying about missing your flights!, The shuttle van was not meeting up to,it's expectations!! It's never on time!!,! At one time flying from Tagbilaran, Bohol, I have to wait more than half hour for the shuttle to pick me up from the airport!,, Tired, & exhausting, hungry and gutted!,.., I ended up taking an Airport transport (paying another 350.00 pesos so I can get to the hotel!! I wasn't really happy!, Their excuses was it is due to the the traffic!, Nevertheless, I will never forget that unremarkable experience!,!, Amidst my unfortunate demise.., I still recommended it to some of my friends to stay and easy access to the airport!, it is up to them if they want to stick with it!! The breakfast could do with some fruits!, not a single fruit on the menu!,!,! I am sorry for being critical!,.., I am just being honest and I do want to speak my mind!!,!, Will I stay ever stay again on my next trip to Phil?.?. We'll see!,!,!,
Restaurant Tip: The front Malabon Restaurant is a must see and eat!!, Foods are yummy (Filipino foods!!) Went there several times!,!, The Money Changer is very convenient!!, No,worries about getting mugged w/ all,your cash!,!,!
Richard G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2013
nice room friendly staff

good breakfast,
9.3
the internet was slow the television cable was down but it was because of the cable company not the hotel
Mohamed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, February 15, 2013
Location simple but practical

Practical location to airport
6
The shower is cold and trying to control the temperature is impossible.
Michael C. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2013
Handy to airport but thats it!

tidy rooms
4.7
internet didnt work and they expect money for that??? lack of good service, asked to change rooms but they took so long i gave up. wont be staying here again
Joseph M. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2013
Good location for arrivals and departures.

Clean rooms and the close proximity to the Airport.
7.7
The room was clean and the size wasn't too bad, the location is ideal for people just arriving or departing, but it is quite far from anything interesting.
David Z. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2013
short and it was just ok

close to airport and airport shuttle
7.7
It was fine. I guess I didn't expect too much but the aircon wasn't the best. I don't need a lot when it comes to just needing a good night sleep. Staff was friendly and hotel was clean. I just would have liked better aircon because the heat just kills me!!!!!
Ian D. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
great if you need to be close to the airport

location and free shuttle to the airport 24 hours a day
6.7
not the best hotel you will stay in and no bar. some food outlets outside though that can serve up a beer. room was large enough and clean. air con was noisy but thats not unusual in philippines.
Nightlife Tip: go to resort world close by for entertainment and a meal
Zhao H. Families with young children Canada, February 12, 2013
the worst hotel we have ever stayed

none
3
we stayed in this hotel in February this year when we went for a holiday in Boracay. we arrived early in the morning and were surprised how long the little shuttle had to take to get there. when we got the room, it can be hardly described as a hotel. it is more like a dormitory. the air conditioning was blowing right to the bed, noisy and not help to keep the room cool. we had to turn it off and tolerated the hot. the bathroom is another surprise. With two little kids, we could hardly sleep at all. we will never stay in this hotel and do not recommend any of our friend to stay there. it is simply the most unpleasant experience we have ever had.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05