or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2091 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2091)
Sort by:
Yosuke K. Solo travelers Japan, August 10, 2013
Not too bad.

convenient location only 2minutes drive to Terminal 2. Free shuttle bus service two terminals. Free breakfast.
5.7
The facility needs to be upgraded. No hot water available in shower. Freezing room temp. Without air conditioning.
Christine C. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Good for over night stay at the airport

Shuttle to airport, clean comfortable bed, friendly staff.
7
The hotel was functional and the location was suitable for our needs. It was very tired and the outside especially looked very run down but the accommodation was clean and spacious and service was good.
Marife A. Solo travelers Canada, August 9, 2013
Average and okay

close to the airport and shuttle bus was provided; good food chain close by
7.3
The hotel is very convenient for me and close to the airport. The only thing I don't really like is that I stayed here for 5 days but I didn't get any room clean up. I use 3 towels for five days and I don't even get a tissue refill in my washroom. The management should have the initiative to ask residents if they need some room service or just a complimentary call for room service specially in my case that I booked there for almost a week. My bed need to change it's kind of old and beddings need to replace also it's kind of too much used and printed are very light now.
Chak N. Business travelers Singapore, August 9, 2013
Clean room, breakfast no good, not cheap.

Near airport
4
Good, except no good breakfast, no buffet. Not much choice for breakfast around hotel. Convenient sotre not much things .
Tracy S. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Near to the airport and SM Mall of Asia

clean room, near to shopping centre, attentive staff
7
The place was near to SM mall and the airport. Food outside the airport was also good and cheap. There was free airport transfer and the staff were very attentive. Will recommend to others.
Ing I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Great budget transit hotel with clean room

Close proximity to airport, clean room and internet access availability.
6
Hotel is very closely located to airport terminals hence a great transit hotel for any passenger. Not far from town and mall of asia too. Rooms are of good size and clean. Downside is the water pressure is low. Internet access is available at a fee.
Matthew M. Groups Australia, August 9, 2013
Average

Near airport, not so good rooms but with hawkers at hotel vic
5.7
Hugh G. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Frustrating and disappointing!

Close to the airport, friendly staff and reasonable food
6.3
Not very good as we had to change rooms after the first night as we could not use the toilet as it was blocked and there was not any warm water to wash with. The room area in the main building also had an unpleasant smell. We were moved to one of the chalets for the second day and then the toilet blocked again, there was no warm water and often none or not enough water to shower with. The swimming pool which was one of the things that attracted us was very dirty looking and unusable.
John W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2013
Ok for an overnight stay near airport

Location, price, free shuttle
5.7
Hotel very old, window unit a/c. Was close to Terminal and had free shuttle to other terminals. Note, the terminals are very far apart in Manila.
Kanya M. Business travelers Thailand, August 8, 2013
nice location for connecting flight

near the airport
6
simple breakfast, the room was fine but the air condition was very old fashion and bit noisy. it s good for the guest who need to get the early flight or connecting flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04