or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1798 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1798)
Sort by:
Ian D. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
great if you need to be close to the airport

location and free shuttle to the airport 24 hours a day
6.7
not the best hotel you will stay in and no bar. some food outlets outside though that can serve up a beer. room was large enough and clean. air con was noisy but thats not unusual in philippines.
Nightlife Tip: go to resort world close by for entertainment and a meal
Zhao H. Families with young children Canada, February 12, 2013
the worst hotel we have ever stayed

none
3
we stayed in this hotel in February this year when we went for a holiday in Boracay. we arrived early in the morning and were surprised how long the little shuttle had to take to get there. when we got the room, it can be hardly described as a hotel. it is more like a dormitory. the air conditioning was blowing right to the bed, noisy and not help to keep the room cool. we had to turn it off and tolerated the hot. the bathroom is another surprise. With two little kids, we could hardly sleep at all. we will never stay in this hotel and do not recommend any of our friend to stay there. it is simply the most unpleasant experience we have ever had.
Dennis J. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2013
Great location to the airport

KFC is next door
7.3
For the price it is OK. It is not of western standard but good staff and clean. My wife and I stay at least one a month because of its location and staff.
Restaurant Tip: They have just open they NEW restaurant and the interior looks very good. We have only at breakfast so we cannot say anything about the food. The restaurant is the star of the hotel........if the food is as good as it looks.
Brian W. Families with young children United States of America, February 10, 2013
Great way to get to islands, first and last night

Airport pickup and drop off, cash change on-site, KFC in lobby
8
It was definitely a budget hotel. AC was good but facility worn. Staff was very helpful and was perfect for late arrival and early departure to the islands.
Chuanhuang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 09, 2013
Nice hotel for travelers

Good location and friendly employee
8.7
Although is a old hotel but the location and employee is good. Even the security dog is very friendly.
Elizabeth H. Groups United Kingdom, February 09, 2013
it was just to stay for the night and leave for an

location, airport pick up, friendly staff
7.7
Fine - it did the job - provided a night's stay. There is a KFC open late next door if you need a quick bite before going to sleep.
Gerald Z. Couples Canada, February 08, 2013
great location to airport

location to airport
6.7
the rooms are small, great for a lay over to the airport. free shuttle to and fro to airport is a plus. the staff is friendly and having a breakfast free with room is a plus. they need to fix the air conditioning system, it is loud and cools not very well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to airport
Renato D. Couples Philippines, February 08, 2013
Convenient Hotel

location, courteous staff
8.7
I felt like i was in a neighborhood hotel where simply talking with the staff made me feel we are in a safe place. I felt their concern for our comfort. For me, the facilities is not much of my concern, it's the people there...typically Filipino. I like also the shuttle services the hotel offers for the convenience and safety of its guests. I am recommending this to friends who next time will not need anymore someone to pick them up from the airport. All they need to do is call the hotel for shuttle service so they can check in safely and easily at their hotel. All they need to do is meet their guests at the hotel. I'd say, you can use: "Leave the passenger pick up to us...stay with us and go home glad."
Travel tip: call or e mail your arrival so the shuttle van can pick you up.
Jocelyn C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 07, 2013
Near airport

Convenient for frequent in & out of coming & going to Manila Airport!
4.3
Rooms are basic! Could do with some fruits for breakfast! Not a single fruit just a choice of continental breakfast & fried rice w/ fried fish and fried sausage! Not very healthy!!! The facilities outside are convenient to change currency money and eating out! The shuttle vehicle to collect customers from airport is never on time! Have to abandon it @ one time and take a airport transport (paid few hundred pesos) due to the Manila Airport Hotel's courtesy shuttle van being very late! I was waiting for more than 30 mins and I was very exhausted & hungry!!! They could do w/ unravelling their tardiness!!! To summarise, its a convenient place to stay if you want quicker access to the airport! But not to have a great wonderful stay!!, Sorry.., just being honest!!!
Restaurant Tip: The Malabon Restaurant in front of the hotel is a must eat. Food is really tasty! The Money Changer facility outside the hotel is very convenient & safe.
Peter R. Couples Netherlands, February 07, 2013
Good hotel for stay over between 2 flights

Very close to NAIA terminal 1, free shuttle to and from airport
7.7
The room was sufficient for a 1 night stayover between 2 flights. We got a free transport from terminal 1 and the next day to terminal 3. Aircon was very noisy, but just not set it to max and the noise is bearable. Breakfast OK but not great. Next door restaurant 24/7 open!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03