or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1822 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1822)
Sort by:
Loit L. Couples Estonia, February 26, 2013
Great location but small and tired rooms

Located 300m from airport
7
Stayed overnight in February 2013. The hotel is excellently located, but quite old and tired. The staff was friendly, check-in and check-out were fast. 24h open KFC outlet located on the first floor provides food and drinks to late travelers. Free shuttle buses proved good access to all NAIA terminals. The room was very small and in need of renovation. If you need a place to sleep close to the airport and do not care about the tired carpets, paint and furniture, this hotel might be a good option.
Edward S. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2013
Good Location for Airport traffic

Very close to airport. Almost walkable
8
Shuttle service from airport terminal at hotel lounge.
Shopping Tip: Close to Mall of Asia (MOA)
Peter A. Solo travelers Sweden, February 22, 2013
convient close hotel to terminal 1

close to terminal free shutle
6.3
This hotel is very close to terminal 1 arival, just walk to the right from the exit at terminal 1 and its 5 minutes walk there. The hotel has nice staff and a free shutle to all terminals any time you want to go. A reasonable pool if you want to relax and some ok restaurants just outside the hotel. Its very convenient for an overnight stay if you want to be close to the airport but its not something more, everything is worn down and small bed, quite expencive for what you get but very convenient if you are moving on.
Jason R. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2013
Close to the Airport

Proximity to the airport, free shuttle
4
Like the title implies, the best part was its proximity to the airport. The free shuttle to the terminal was nice as well. It wasn't worth the cost, however. The rooms weren't all that clean, and it felt a bit run down. You are definitely paying more because its the closest option. Only good for those whose flights get in late and they have to leave Manila early the next morning.
William A. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2013
Good location to access international flights.

Great service by all employees of the hotel.
8.7
Room was comfortable and clean. However the AC was a little noisy. The service and care of the employees was outstanding. Free shuttle service to airport terminals. If you want to get to your flights without having to be in traffic then I recommend this hotel.
Jodie B. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2013
Does what it says on the tin...

Location, staff and ease
5.7
I've read a lot of negative reviews of this hotel, but I actually found it okay. Sure, the rooms are nothing fancy, and 3 stars might be pushing it but it is what it says it is. An airport hotel! It is literally less than 1km from International arrivals, which was great for us landing at midnight. We just walked across the car park and were there! The reception staff were polite, friendly and efficient. The room - bland and basic but what did I expect?! Breakfast was available from 5am which meant we even got to eat before going back to the airport for our flight the next morning.
Antonio N. Business travelers Philippines, February 19, 2013
Very coutous and freindly staff

Very near to the Airport
9
They even pick me up to the airport, with a complimentary breakfast. The staff are very freindly and courtous, outside of the hotel has a convinience store and snack house, surely will stay again on my next trip
Ernest T. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Great location, poor drtvivr

Location was suited for my needs
5.3
Hotel attempted to charge for services not rendered. Restaurant not good,non existant
Edward S. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Very convenient location to airport

Convenient to airport, hotel shuttle service provided.
9.7
Very close to airport, meet shuttle at hotel lounge just outside arrival gate. Internet access for a fee. No business center or printer available.
Travel tip: Recommend reservations confirmation
Boyang Z. Families with older children China, February 16, 2013
Convenient hotel neat the hotel

Good location
8.3
I like this hotel, although the price is high. It is very near to the airport and many restaurants near to the hotel. Because I lived in a double room with a extra bed, the room is much bigger that the normal double room. The breakfast is good and the hotel pub is nice as well. I love the milk tea very much and if you live there, you should try.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04