or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2144 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2144)
Sort by:
Surasee Y. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2013
It is very dirty. We wont' come here again.

Only thing is good is that it is 900 m from airport
5.3
It is very dirty. I chose it because just the location near to the airport. The superior room was picked, but it is dirty. Can't imagine about the standard one. We wont' come here again definitely.
Kun Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 14, 2013
Convenience location of the hotel

Location, staff helpfulness
5.3
The stay was alright for transiting but the condition of the hotel is not that great. However, the staff are friendly and helpful.
Hakkyu A. Solo travelers South Korea, August 14, 2013
Only the location, nothing more.

location
6.7
good enough for one night, overly priced.
Larry F. Business travelers United States of America, August 13, 2013
Good stay

Location, staff, breakfast
8.3
The stay was good. It was very convenient to the airport.. Comfortable room.
Robert D. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2013
Good for a nights stop over to catch a connecting

location, friendly staff, close to mini mart and fast food
8.3
Its ok, just a simple hotel for a nights stop over. Good shuttle service.
Mark V. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2013
They were friendly, efficient, and helpful

close to the airport, free shuttle, comfortable beds
8
Good. It was just what we needed. We needed a place to stay near the airport and this hotel worked perfectly.
Ni K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2013
nice

Room, location, service
8
The location is very strategic, the room and environment is very comfortable and the staff service
Ni K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2013
nice

room, location, service
8
the location is very good, the room and environment is very comfortable and the staff service is very good also
Gloria P. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
good location

good staff ,nice room and clean
8
feel good , and comfortable staying in hotel , friendly staff , easy to ride to malls , and easy to ride going to airport ,,restaurant are good , servicing are nice to clients , and good waiting area ,clean bathrooms ,,can relax well in the bed , enjoy in sightseeing at night,and a nice location ,, can recommend to my friends to stay and its affordable ,
Nicholas B. Families with young children Malta, August 10, 2013
Transit hotel

Walking distance from airport, excellent value for money, friendly service
7.3
We have used the hotel as a transit hotel on a number of occasions and they really try hard to improve. They always seem to be adding to their facilities and trying to make the best of what they can offer.They have free inter terminal transfers at pretty much any time and they recently added a restaurant where breakfast is provided (a little basic but there) I will definitely continue to use them as they are in an excellent location and great value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08