Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2198 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2198)
Sort by:
Scott L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2013
Close to the airports

Airport shuttle, local restaurants, cheap
8
It was quite and cool, friendly staff with quick access to the airport
Jun W. Couples China, October 8, 2013
Convienent

This Hotel is OK if you want to be close to The Airport however,it is rather dark and dingy the bedroom curtains are always closed due to the awful view.
8
Glen L. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2013
Basic hotel close to Airport, overpriced

Airport shuttle, location, bars/restaurant just outside
6
I think the hotel is overpriced for what it supplies. No wifi (It wasnt working) The massage lady pushes to supply "optional" extras. Try Nichols Airport Hotel instead.
Qiang Z. Families with young children China, October 7, 2013
A better choose for early flights

near airport, cheap,
7.7
Stephanus V. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 1, 2013
good

service
8
It was a very nice stay, I would recommend it to a lot of other people
Bradley B. Families with young children United States of America, October 1, 2013
ok stay but leaking ceiling

the bed, food, staff
7
Satisfactory, good for a short stay while traveling in the Philippines. Ceiling leaked when it rained. Staff was good and food was good.
Sharin P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
worth the money

location
6
Siti H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Nice and friendly staff

easy access to airport, nice and friendly staff
6
It was just a short stay. I was just transit for the next day flight, so there's not much to say
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
convienent for stop overs for next day early fligh

near to airport. shuttle service to and from airport. quick checkin/out.
7.3
i arrived at 11pm and left at 5am the next day, i did not get time to enjoy the hotel. it is very convienent for early flights from manila. 2 minutes ride away from terminal 1.
Raymond F. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2013
served its pupose but some things were unpleasant

location to airport, food shuttle
6.7
The hotel is located close to the airport which is its primary attractiveness. I found the staff in the resuraunt catering to arogant loud muslim affluent group who demeanded all of thier attention and service disrespecting the other guest. For this reason I would say they need councel. Minimise such demeand it is disturbing to other religious groups to see on group getting a demanded attention at the expense of others. sickning

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2G02