Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
2359 reviews

1654 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2359)
Sort by:
David H. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2015
Served a purpose

Close to the airport
4.7
Served a purpose of room for a night inbetween flights - but 2 star at best
Report this review
Estela P. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2015
Unsatisfied

Very close to NIA 1
7.3
Report this review
Edes S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2015
would highly recommend for overseas travellers

staff are very accommodting,prompt and honest
10
very much comfortable and pleasant stay
Report this review
Schoombie V. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 29, 2015
ok

??
7.3
ok
Report this review
Jerry S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2015
Between Planes

Location, Shuttle Service, Staff
8.3
I was met at the airport after a long 17 hour trip with my name on a sign, greeted by a very friendly man and put in a shuttle that got me to the hotel in 5 minutes. I was checked in and in my bed all within about 30 minutes from clearing immigration. Great service. On the other hand the free breakfast was very inadequate.
Report this review
Robert B. Couples Australia, October 24, 2015
if you need a flight , great hotel

location , location , location
6.3
this a perfect hotel for a 1 night stop over ,wifi didn't work well
Report this review
Barbara H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2015
Great location to airport. That's about it.

Close to airport. Free shuttle.
3.7
Hotel seems very old. Horrible smell of cigarette smoke everywhere, especially in our room. Slept fully clothed (including socks) due to how dirty everything was. Definitely wear shower shoes and bring your own towels if possible
Report this review
Neil B. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2015
convient

pleasant , distance to airport, restaurants in area
7.7
Report this review
Richard W. Families with young children Australia, October 14, 2015
WOEFUL SERVICE AND ATTITUDE

Couple of restaurant staff worked very hard.
3
Good location. That's it. Reception staff are so stony faced and unhelpful you'd think they'd fall apart if you told them a joke (or maybe that's overstating their reaction). No airport pickup, I had to get load at the airport then call them. Not good with a 2 yo western girl and 77yo mum. My mum and i were surrounded by 3 street boys right outside the hotel about to assault us until i pushed one of them away. Tried to double charge me, when she learned her mistake didn't even acknowledge it let alone apologise. Asked to leave a small bag there; initially no then charge 100 pesos/day. Shower has less pressure than my baby daughter's pee. No hot water. No coffee/tea in rooms. Smelly room. Aircon in room doesn't get cold and is louder than the airplanes next door. Hallways no aircon. Elevator doors close within 1 second, if you don't run for it at 200k's/hour you'll be cut in half. If you want a good location, and the restaurant has a couple really nice male staff (females are completely useless), stay here. Otherwise, stay elsewhere same money + only 10 minutes more from T1. DO NOT STAY HERE THE OWNER NEEDS TRAINING IN HOW TO OPERATE A HOTEL
Report this review
Bruno B. Solo travelers Germany, October 13, 2015
Good Hotel for overnight.

Near to airports...
8
Everythink ok.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 1654 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02