or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1812 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1812)
Sort by:
Riccardo M. Couples Italy, May 19, 2014
its perfect for trvelers

near airport
5.7
ita ok value for money you spend and if you are in a hurry to catch the flight keep it
Andrew K. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2014
Convenient location right next to the Terminal 1

Location, airport shuttle, and restaurant
6.3
Average, rooms and bathroom need desperate upgrade. My room smelled and bathroom was sort of dirty.
Stephen C. Groups United States of America, May 17, 2014
Great

Close to airport Great staff Friendly staff
9
Great. Very good. 2 minutes from airport. You must stay here. The staff is very friendly and supportive.
Joellen J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2014
Average hotel. Near the International Terminal.

1. Closeness to airport. 2. Clean. 3. Good breakfast.
7.7
Only 1 issue. I asked for a shuttle from airport to hotel. They forgot to send it. After 1 hour waiting in the heat outside the airport, I phoned again and they sent the shuttle immediately. They are overworked at the front desk - the response to my question as to why they were unresponsive to my phone call request.
Keith B. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
Not very comfortable

Location
5
Ivan D. Families with young children United States of America, May 11, 2014
decent room, quiet

clean, near the airport
6
my stay is was okay, i would try to find a little bit more for my money. if nothing was available i would stay without a problem
Marianila F. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2014
Disappoiny\ting

location, location, location
4.7
No comment
Cedric M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2014
had a lot better

location,location, location for my needs
5
Akosh A. Families with young children New Zealand, May 10, 2014
Just OK

Free Airport pick-up, nice restaurant, close to the Airport Terminal 1.
6
Free pick up, nice restaurant, unfriendly reception staff, our room wasn't cleaned at 7pm after our first night there.
Aron W. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
good aircon

air con, quiet, breakfast
6.3
room was small and dirty, but ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07