or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1990 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1990)
Sort by:
Hyunji K. Couples South Korea, May 27, 2013
convenient for the late night stop-over

5 minutes walk from the terminal!!!
6
Robert R. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
Wrong choice

Location location location
6.7
Copacabana was a much better choice than Manila airport hotel.
Jan R. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2013
Room smelled like Calamansi/lemon

Shuttle service to the airport, good filipino breakfast, close to the airport
6
The room and the floor smelled like Calamansi / lemon spray. It was very strong and we could not handle it so we went down at first. We liked the free airport shuttle to terminal 3 and we did not have to wait for the shuttle. The hotel is also close to KFC and other stores. We stayed in a Deluxe room (3rd floor) and we really did not like to room because of its foul smell.
Deborah U. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2013
Booked for a friend needing overnight stay

Location, friendly staff , proximity to food stops
8
Wennie S. Couples Canada, May 20, 2013
We had a pleasant stay.

close to the airport, access to transportation and friendly staff.
9
Carmelita F. Groups United States of America, May 20, 2013
Comfortable easy access

Airport access best 1 nite stays
7.7
Carmelita F. Groups United States of America, May 20, 2013
Very good for short stay and accessibility to airp

Near airport
6.7
Vikash M. Solo travelers Canada, May 18, 2013
It was a bad experience & would not go there again

Nothing was best except that its close to airport
4.7
Not pleasant at all.
John F. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Airport convenience

Proximity to airport, free airport transfer, clean and tidy
7.3
I always use this hotel for overnight stay when waiting for connecting flights its so convenient only a couple of minutes to the airport and has free shuttle
Robert S. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2013
We will stay there again

Close to airport, clean, friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03