or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1668 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1668)
Sort by:
Helge H. Solo travelers Norway, October 17, 2012
An OK hotel very close to the airport.

24 hours roomservice with good food.
8.3
I have stayed in this hotel several times now. The rooms are clean, the beds are good and it is quiet. 24 hours roomservice with good food is very important to me because I travel a long time before arrival and the timedifference from Norway to Manila is 7 hours. I need to have dinner at norwegian time. The breakfast could be better.
Capt J. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2012
Not a good hotel

Near the airport
4
The only good thing it's near the airport. It's not a hotel as you think it would be. More of a motel type with very little amenities and it really has nothing to offer. I wouldn't recommend it to friends.
Arthur B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2012
Location is everything

closeness to the airport
8
Comfortable and efficient but showing age and need of maintenance. THe air conditioner is a disaster.
Ray B. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2012
very nice place

location
8.7
this is a very nice hotel to stay at it close to the airport nice little shopping center short taxi ride to the mall. the hotel is nice place to relax the room's were very nice and comfortable staff was help full clean rooms kfc next door open 24 hours great place to stay
Natalia L. Families with young children Russia, October 14, 2012
Good location

Near to the airport, free of charge shattle to the airport, breakfast from about 4.00 am
6.7
We took superior room beacause standard room was only 15 sq.m. At first they gave us a room with broken toilet sink, two separete beds (we ordered one big bed) and small damage in a wall. All this didn't cost the amount we paid for the room, so we insisted on changing the room. New room was ok, rather spacious but had VERY nosy aircon. And it was so hot that our child cried and we had to try to sleep with this noisy aircon. They bring breakfast to the room until 5.00 am, after that you should go to lobby and have breakfast there. The breakfast was cold and not tasty at all. The good thing was free of charge shattle to the airport, they gave us the one only for our family and took us to Terminal 3, even though the hotel is situated near the Terminal 1. It has KFC next door and AVIS office in the lobby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good place for one night stay on your way to/our of Manila
Mike M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2012
Average at best

Good for overnite stay only
5.7
The hotel is close to the airport. This about all. Rooms are old. The breakfast was warm at best. I think it is a bit overpriced. I would only recommend this hotel as a place to stay overnite waiting for airport connection.
Curtis B. Solo travelers Canada, October 13, 2012
Convient

Literally next to terminal 1
5.7
Not the prettiest place but extremely convient for an overnight before an international flight.
Catherine H. Groups United States of America, October 11, 2012
Great location near Manila International Airport

Next to Manila International Airport; restaurants were in the complex which made it easy to order food; shuttle service was great and there was no charge.
7.7
Staff was friendly. We stayed in a villa, but there was no hot water for a hot shower. Also, we added an extra bed for a third person but it was a mattress on the floor. Fortunately the teenager didn't mind, but an adult would. We asked for a wake-up call which came right on time. It was good for our overnight lay over. We had to be at the airport early and this hotel was very convenient.
Raymond A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2012
Great Location for my purpose but it is OLD

Location only (as I need to get to the place nearby the airport area)
4.3
The location of this airport is great for me as I need to get things done at CAAP (Civil Aviation Authority of the Philippines), it is just about 10 minutes by walking. The size of the room is pretty spacious, but everything is OLD from inside out. If the purpose is for transit or going to somewhere nearby the airport area, this hotel is in fact the only choice available. If not, this hotel should not be under consideration whatsoever. Also, the internet service is slow, unstable and expensive. Only 2 Wifi plans are available and they are 50 peso for 1 hour and 150 peso for 24 hours.
Philippe G. Solo travelers Greece, October 8, 2012
Very convenient hotel

close proximity to airport, friendly staff.
6.7
Ideal if just transiting through Manila for a few hours or an overnight stay. Conveniently located, with friendly staff and atmosphere, one is just two minutes away from the Nino Aquino airport. The room is basic, but clean and well looked after
Travel tip: Convenient and practical for transit in Manila

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07