Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 2429 reviews

1703 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2429)
Sort by:
Leon M. Couples New Zealand, February 26, 2014
Nice and tidy

Clean,Friendly staff and Nice foods
7.3
Our stay was awesome the staff was friendly and the location is very safe.
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2014
Adequate for Airport tranfer Hotel

Location, Price, Airport transfer
6.3
I was looking for a cheap hotel close to the airport to serve as a transfer room between my flights. This motel fits those criteria. The motel is across the parking lot from Terminal One. There is a shuttle service on call between the hotel and terminals One, Two, and Three. The motel is old, run down, and smells of cooking, but the room and linens were clean, the staff pleasant and helpful, and it had security in the lobby and appeared safe. Breakfast was at the attached cafe. It wasn't much, but included eggs, meat, and juice.
Report this review
Thitima R. Groups Thailand, February 23, 2014
Very close to the airport

There is a free shuttle bus available and very close to the airport
7.3
We stayed there for the transit flight. When we arrive, we just made a phone call to the hotel and they sent a shuttle bus to pick us up. The shuttle bus is also 24 hrs available.
Report this review
Wilhelmus V. Couples Netherlands, February 23, 2014
only functional, unplesant worn out environment

near the airport, free shuttle, swimmingpool
5
Report this review
Stephen B. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
Good for airport access.

Access,access and access.
7
Comfortable. Easy access to airport.Pleasent staff and a adequate breakfast.
Report this review
Vikash M. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2014
Its ok for value of money, not a pleasant hotel.

Nothing really, I went there because I did not have a better choice
6
Just passed my time on my way to Cebu. Nothing is pleasant, neither the hotel staff nor the services. Yes the shuttle service was good and driver was pleasant.
Report this review
Grant S. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
A good stay and walking distance to terminal 1

Close to aiport, helpful staff, nice room.
7
Overall good, but Manila airport complex itself has bad traffic problems, so getting from terminal 3 to terminal 1 can be a pain!
Report this review
Craig F. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
Good for stopover between flights

good breakfast, close to airport, free taxi.
7.3
Great place to stay for stop over before flight to a provnce. Walking distance from terminal 1. Free taxi to any terminal. free breakfast in the morning. Close to Mall of Asia but i would stay in a different hotel if spending more than 1 night.
Report this review
Craig F. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
Good Location

Located in Airport. walking distance from terminal 1. free transport to airport.
7
Rooms are old and could do with an upgrade but this hotel is fine for a stop over when passing through Manila. I have stayed here many times and will stay here again in the future.
Report this review
Caitilin M. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
was fine for 1 night but breakfast was terrible

location, transfer & clean sheets
5.3
it was fine, the location was great as were the transfers. The breakfast was terrible and the air-conditioning unit was very noisy.
Report this review
Previous page 591 - 600 of 1703 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07