Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2193 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2193)
Sort by:
Maria H. Families with young children Philippines, September 3, 2013
love my stay

near at the airport , free airport shuttle
7.3
me and my children stayed only for 8 hours at this hotel, to get ready for our next fligth to US. The hotel is closed from the airport, and they got free shuttle service, and the food from there resturant is superb love the large burgers best burger i had. closed to restaurant and shop. I recommend this hotel , rooms just need to be new alittle bit old :)
Jeany A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2013
close to the airport

awesome. friendly staff and close to the airport
10
i had a fun stay since the hotel is right smack in the city.
Robert C. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2013
Most convenient hotel for international travel

Located close to Terminals 1 and 2, KFC just 50 feet from hotel restaurnt, free shuttle to airport
8
I enjoyed an overnight stay at the Manla Airport Hotel. It is the best located hotel for departures from either Terminal 1 (international airlines) or Terminal 2 (PAL international and domestic flights), just 5 minutes away, with free shuttle van ready to serve. This is a tiny, older hotel, but has a restaurant, KFC right next to the hotel, and a mini-mart across the parking lot. Staff was extremely accommodating. I will stay here again in the future. Price was extremely reasonable.
Joham G. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2013
I don't recommend the hotel at all

location, that's all it has.
3.7
I wouldn't recommend the hotel, no Wi-Fi and bad cleanliness but if u want to try for yourself be my first and experience on your own.
Waheed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 26, 2013
it was only for sleeping for one night thats it

close to the airport , near from restaurant , nice staff
5.7
it was good for taking rest and sleeping for one or two night
Edgardo R. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2013
Not properly maintained & sub-standard facilities

Near the airport, free airport trasnfer & friendly staff
4.7
Got finger injured due to a rusty faucet with very sharp metal protrusion.
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2013
very noisy aircondition and smelly too

close to airport, airport transport and a fastfood beside th hotel
5.3
the hotel is old, the Ac is very noisy and smelly, the bed smells old too. the only good thing with the hotel is it is very close to the airport, just a 5 minute walk. good only for one night stay.
Priscila H. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
will not recommend to anyone.

very close to the airport
3.7
my partner fell down the bathroom floor due to the floor being too sleepery. took her to the emergency room. had to use cast on her right arm due to bruising and pain. hotel did not do anything for her. what can you expect... no wifi available
Russell O. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
clean and good location

location, restaurant, close to airport
6.7
This hotel is always clean and so close to the airport for those early morning flights out, you cant beat it.
William T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
A place to sleep

Nothing it was a disgrace
2
The place is a disgrace It rained and the roof leaked and the rain came in through sealed windows. Bed uncomfortable and food was terrible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05