Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2500 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Kerstin G. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Friendly staff, next to the airport, Terminal 1
Right outside the doors of the airport stood a man waiting for me to show me my shuttle and he was not at all difficult to find.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Thomas K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Was an ok stay
N/A
Was an ok stay but this place does not work with an earlier traveler. a charge if you arrive early and also hard to trust the desk clerk, asked about a taxi ride and the information was untrue.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Hakkyu A. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Only the location, nothing more.
location
good enough for one night, overly priced.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Wendy L. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
close to the airport
airport shuttle
The room has electrical hazers shower had no water pressure and was very dirty.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

John S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
close to the airport and the price was right!!
inexpensive, very close to International airport terminal, free airport shuttle
OK - We would stay there again if we needed to be close to the airport.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

brian W. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2014
great airport overnight stay
location,speedy check in,free airport shuttle
we were met at airport by transfer,check in was very quick which was good as we arrived around midnight.rooms were good size,air con worked well,bathroom average but spotlessly clean.all the staff were welcoming and friendly.had agreat nights sleep
Reviewed May 03, 2014

IAN M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
very close to the airport
friendly staff , close to airport, free shuttle service to airports
i used the airport for a quick stop over, arrived late at night, left early morning, i did not have time to enjoy what the hotel had to offer.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

ALAN P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
stopover
the happy airport shuttle and staff
Relaxing after a 20 hour flight
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Shane S. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great place to stay
location, comfortable, friendly staff
Our stay at the Manila Airport Hotel was great. Wish we had stayed there on previous trips to Manila. So close to everything that we wanted to see and do. Very friendly staff comfortable rooms and a great location. Will definitely be staying there again when next in Manila.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Lourdes M. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Very convenient to the Airport
Good location, close to restaurants and transportation
It was fair, attentive staff, rooms needs to do more maintenance work.
Reviewed May 01, 2014