Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 2426 reviews

1701 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2426)
Sort by:
Jerry S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Location is very close to all airports

Room, service , Location
8.3
The hotel has a great location, comfortable room, attentive staff and OK free breakfast. The shuttle service was great. I had recently broken my leg and was in need of help. I was met at the airport and helped on and off the shuttle by friendly people. I was a great help.
Report this review
Thitima R. Groups Thailand, February 14, 2014
Great Location

Friendly Staff, Great Location, Free Airport Shuttle
8
Report this review
David W. Solo travelers Germany, February 13, 2014
Bad value for money

Location, personell, van service
5
Report this review
Isaac E. Business travelers Australia, February 12, 2014
comfortable, relaxing, excellent service

friendly service, close to the Airport, affordable
8
I really enjoyed it, and I'll be going again in a few monthes
Report this review
Alexander H. Couples Sweden, February 12, 2014
swift and comfortable

Location, airport closeby, free shuttle
6.7
It was ok, what I expected for the money we paid. I would stay at a place with more restaurants around the next time
Report this review
Motoo K. Business travelers Japan, February 12, 2014
Probably Airport Hotels of the World worst .

Rare experience
4.3
Front staff were completely forgot the wake-up call that I requested.
Report this review
Hans S. Solo travelers Sweden, February 10, 2014
Easy access very close to the aiport

Close to the airport, aircon and friendly staff
5.3
Second time I stayed at Manila Airport Hotel. Arrived late and stayed one night. The breakfast was awful couldn't eat up. But it's a very fast access to the airport which make it value for money.
Report this review
David G. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2014
Glad it was only one night

Close to Airport, Airport shuttle, Close to Airport
2.7
The only reason I booked this hotel was due to its convenient location to the airport since we had a early morning flight. However after staying here for one night I would forgo the convenience. This place was dirty, the carpet was filthy, the hallways smelled, the staff were rude, the breakfast was barely edible. The internet they charged for did not work, there was not hot water, no water pressure and the air conditioning was so loud you could hardly sleep. Sleeping on a bench at the airport would have been more comfortable.
Report this review
Xiaofei G. Solo travelers China, February 9, 2014
Worst night in Philippines

Near the airport
3.3
The one night stay is the worst of all nights in Phillipines. The so called villa is in the back yard of the hotel. air conditioner in the room was making noice as loud as a huge truck running by you, i had to turn it off to get some sleep. Even the fan is making a huge noice. Let alone the dirty towels. One good thing is the near-airport location. I am glad that i only stayed one night and left early in the morning to catch my flight.
Report this review
Raymond A. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2014
Nice staff

staff, location, convenience
10
My wife and I only stayed here overnight. It was convenient to the airport. The staff provided free transportation and realizing we had an early flight, offered a wake-up call without us asking. Since we didn't stay long, I can't fully vet this one, but I can highly recommend it for the cleanliness of the room, great staff, and airport transport.
Report this review
Previous page 601 - 610 of 1701 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08