Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2208 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2208)
Sort by:
Amanda M. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
One night stay so we weren't flying all night

Clean, close to airport, airport transfer
6.7
Was basic but fine. We flew in to Manila late at night, stayed overnight at the hotel and then flew out again early the next morning, so it was very convenient because it is right across the road from the international airport, terminal 1.
Yuki N. Solo travelers Japan, September 15, 2013
just to rest

acess to airport, KFC at the next to hotel, convenience store in front of Hotel
7.3
it was easy to go to airport by walk or car from Hotel. and there are some restaurants and shops around the this hotel. But acctually the room was really small and there was no good scenary from the window in my room.
Nanette C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 14, 2013
money for value

clean and charming staff
6
place of stay is fine. the place is not so near airport as expected, however it is still fine.
Nanette C. Business travelers Philippines, September 11, 2013
place is fine, value for money and ventilation ok

Near airport and not very traffic. It is also near to shopping area where you get to buy bargain stuff.
6
James M. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
reasonable responsive friendly service

airport shuttle location great rooms
10
excellant experience beginning to end. definately recommend to others.
Bernardo P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 10, 2013
A hassle-free stay

The hotel was very near the international airport. It had a friendly atmosphere. The staff were helpful.After
7
After jetting in from a long trip abroad, the hotel which was just three minutes away from the airport was indeed a comforting solace as one could right away take the needed rest. It was a no-frills hotel offering basic ameneties. The pillows though should have been more fluffy to be more comfortable. There were different kinds of restaurants nearby so there was no need to travel far.
Daniel S. Business travelers United States of America, September 6, 2013
Accessible for easy airport transfer

Polite staff, easy airport access, hassle free for transportation
5.7
It's an ok stay. Very basic stay. Price is high for an old and simple room.
Benny T. Solo travelers Denmark, September 3, 2013
Very good

Shuttel to/from airport, not fare away from airport, good service
7.3
Very good but very simpel breakfast keindly staff and good lokation
Maria H. Families with young children Philippines, September 3, 2013
love my stay

near at the airport , free airport shuttle
7.3
me and my children stayed only for 8 hours at this hotel, to get ready for our next fligth to US. The hotel is closed from the airport, and they got free shuttle service, and the food from there resturant is superb love the large burgers best burger i had. closed to restaurant and shop. I recommend this hotel , rooms just need to be new alittle bit old :)
Jeany A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2013
close to the airport

awesome. friendly staff and close to the airport
10
i had a fun stay since the hotel is right smack in the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05