or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1927 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1927)
Sort by:
Jane A. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2013
satisfied

friendly, accommodating and comfy
6.3
David R. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
'Basic' is an understatement to describe the room.

1. Close to airport. 2.air con, and 3. close to airport
6
Prebooked to stay on outward and inward journeys. Upgraded on inward. Food poor quality. Breakfast choice limited to eat it or leave it. Airport shuttle provided.
Justin H. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
so close to Terminal 3 at Manilla airport

the location of the hotel is very close to the airport T3, there are a few places to eat in very close proximity, clean rooms and friendly staff
6.7
Reynato A. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2013
Traveller's Hotel

Very near to the airport, away from traffic jam, safe area.
6.7
Pros: This hotel is good to stay for a transit passenger who will resume travelling next day or if you want a quick relax after a long journey before heading back home, like myself who lives 3 hours drive from Manila. One important thing that I observed was regarding safety. When my wife picked me up in the airport we went straight to the hotel, we didint noticed that my wife left the car with one back window fully open, and it stayed like that overnight, luckily all of our belongings still there including my luggages, take note that the parking area is public due to restaurants and convenient stores. Cons: The shower glass door is missing resulting flooding of the toilet floor. No free wi-fi internet. Free breakfast must be improved.
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
Comfortable, clean. Very basic.

Extremely close to international terminal. Clean room. Pleasant staff.
6
Convenience and clean room made stay worthwhile. Hotel is very basic by international standards. Old hallways and old style rooms. Room is small and morning sun overpowers air conditioning. Would stay again mainly due to convenience.
Momtaz A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2013
It was simply a bed and breakfast routine

1. It's closer to NAIA Terminal 1. I can't find the 2 other best things about this hotel
3.7
There was no priorer booking for the Hotel Shuttle service and I was approaced by the airport official to take a P480 cab ride which I refused.Instead I took a Yellow Cab, who also fleeced me a cool P220 when the fare would have been about P100. Generally Filipino taxi drivers are dishonest,most of the times,yet,expect tips,huh! The breakfast was little and not a buffet but ala carte (3 slices of toast and 2 half-boiled eggs with coffee. I would not want to stay there again unless absolutely necessary. The room rate should be maximum USD30
Luzvisminda R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2013
Comfortable, clean room, and affordable, too.

location, staff, shuttle airport/hotel/airport.
7
Very pleasant stay, and located near the international airport, with shuttle van ready to transport visitors to hotel/airport.
Steven F. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2013
ok as stop over hotel

location price comfortable
6.7
Christian A. Business travelers Philippines, March 13, 2013
very near from the airport.

offered free shuttle to the airport
6.7
Elvie H. Solo travelers Philippines, March 13, 2013
Nearest to airport clean and friendly

Clean rooms, very near to airport terminal, shuttle available from all terminals.
8.3
Connecting flights in Manilla the hotel is very convenient and clean, shutle is available, but sometime must wait long on arrival, very noisy area and area not very nice for ladies.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05