or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1834 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1834)
Sort by:
Robin H. Couples Canada, January 18, 2013
Very poor management

not much
2.7
We booked a night at this hotel as we had a 10 hour layover between flights. We felt the room was expensive, but went with it because of it's proximity to the airport. I asked if there was a shuttle from the airport to the hotel and I got an email telling me that there was and that they would come pick us up 15 minutes after the flight. However, after landing and waiting at the area they told us to be at, the shuttle did not show up. We called to ask where they were and they seemed to have no record of the pickup, but sent a shuttle to pick us up then, meaning we had to wait another 10 minutes. If we didn't have a cell phone that worked, I am not sure what we would have done as the hotel is not walkable despite it's proximity to the airport. When we got in the shuttle, we saw a sign with my name printed on it on the front dashboard. So.. not sure if he just never showed up, or left early, or what, but when we got to the hotel we asked what happened and she said she had no record of the pickup despite me showing her the email we got from the hotel. Then to top it all off, she informed us that our room was not ready as they were cleaning it right then. Meaning that not only did they mess up the transfer, but they somehow didn't have the booking. To be fair, we didn't have to wait long for it to be ready, but being 3:30am in the morning at this point, it's fair to say we weren't happy. The room was fine and basic, but not really worth it cost us.
Virginia C. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2013
nice , cozy and with good service

affordable price and near to the airport
9.7
my stay in the hotel for 2 days was okay and comfortable.. no stress and hassle in going to shopping malls and in going to the airport .
Daniel B. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2013
Next to Int. Airport - Convenient

Next to International Airport, Convenient, Reasonably priced
5
Stayed there only one night after late arrival. It is a convenient place to stay after arrival or before departure from Int. Airport.
Bernard G. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2013
Location good.. standard falling over past 2 years

Walking distance to Terminal 1
5.7
Shuttle collection from Terminal 3 to the hotel took about 1 hour.. yet my room was still not ready upon my arrival at 5pm - what stupid idea is this? So off to a bad start, I find the room very average and tired.. yet there is a flash new restaurant. Sadly the same effort is not provided for the accommodation and guest comfort. I have stayed here a few times in the past two years and have noticed the decline in the overall building and staff standards. Disappointing to say the least.
Denise M. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2013
Close to airport

Breakfast and transport to airport best features
3.3
Would not recommend this hotel to any traveller. Bathroom was filthy and the cleanliness overall was not what you expect in an oveerseas hotel. Air conditioner very noisy
Hans S. Solo travelers Sweden, January 15, 2013
Close to the airport, pickup service but no wifi

Free Pickup service, easy checkin
5.7
i stayed one night. got picked up on the airport. it was free transfer from and to the airport. the hotel is very close to the airport and are perfect for one to two nights if you just have a transfer. the rooms are low quality and the ac and fridge in my room was noisy so i had to cut the power off to be able to sleep. you have to pay for the wifi, i would rather pay taxi to and from the airport and have free wifi. the breakfast are in a coffee shop next to the hotel its ok.
Heikki P. Couples Finland, January 12, 2013
Easy walk from terminal 1

Nice wellcoming staff!
8.3
handy for overnight between flight. many restaurants around
John P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2013
neglected hotel

good location,nice pool area
6
The hotel is looking tired,hot water for shower kept going out,pool area needed cleaning. Hotel is in convenient location for airport and is adjacent to convenience store and bar and restaurant.
Merdeliza C. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2013
great locations and servce is good

free arport pick and drop off, closed to the airports
8
Friendly and welcoming receptions staff and trustworthy. Free breakfast is included on your stay also at the lobby. The Room is very nice, simple but tidy, very close to some of my favorite restaurant, and also if you are going to attend any occasions or party the hair salon or a parlor is just at the lobby and if you need a rental car or vehicle, the rental company is just beside the beauty parlor located at the lobby.
Rene H. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2013
Great location but small rooms"

walking distant to naia terminal 1
7.3
it's a quiet a short stay but no hussle to our flight schedule.the hotel is quite old and need some facelift in order to make more presentable.a/c was mounted level to do the bed, it should be relocate since the air is blowing directly to your body.amminities not quite good need improvement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06