or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1962 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1962)
Sort by:
Lonnie R. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2013
Overpriced, but closest to Airport

Close to airport, free airport shuttle, food nearby
6.3
We just stayed there because we had a 6am flight and it was super close to the airport. They have free shuttle as well. That is really the only reason I would stay there. It is a bit overpriced. The room was large, but as I read here previously,the carpet is nasty and an odor. There are several places to eat withing short walking distance, and an restaurant on site. We did not have breakfast because of the early flight. I would only stay here if it was a necessaity for early travel.
Frank W. Business travelers United States of America, March 25, 2013
AC unable to deal with temp, no amenities

Convenient to airport
4.3
AC unable to handle temperature and humidity in room. Only get two towels and one hand towel. Rooms and hallways are tired. No airplane noise.
Thomas A. Solo travelers Sweden, March 25, 2013
close to the airport

Close to the airport, reasonable priced, quiet
6.7
Jovy N. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, March 24, 2013
Convenient airport location

Clean, friendly staff and hotel is few meters away from international airport
7.3
Thank you, it's good!friendly and courteous service, wifi should be free for guests. Good breakfast.
Alexis M. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2013
Great!

Staff, Accommodation, Cleanliness
7.7
It was very good, I feel comfortable and relaxed and well-accommodated.
Peter G. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2013
Excellent position to airport for transfer flights

Location, price and shuttle service
6.7
Bengen S. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2013
We did have a wonderful stay!

Accessibility to the airport and lot of restaurants within the area and comfortable rooms.
7.3
Engin Y. Couples Turkey, March 17, 2013
A bad experience

Its only tje location i believe
4.7
In the hotel everything was somewhat ok until we check out. while we get out of room for checking our one staff came and asked for the keys right away and we gave her. Later we realized that my wife forgot her golden earings in the room and we came back in maybe about 15 mins and staff said the was nothing in room. we are 100 % sure that we left in in room. Noone helped and as we were rushing for airport we had to leave. i strongly reccommend those who wants to stay in this hotel to check their belonging very carefully and should not give the key to floor staffs.
Jane A. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2013
satisfied

friendly, accommodating and comfy
6.3
David R. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
'Basic' is an understatement to describe the room.

1. Close to airport. 2.air con, and 3. close to airport
6
Prebooked to stay on outward and inward journeys. Upgraded on inward. Food poor quality. Breakfast choice limited to eat it or leave it. Airport shuttle provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04