Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2159 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2159)
Sort by:
Elvie H. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2013
Very close to airport, clean small hotel

Close to terminal one, shuttle from all terminals, clean hotel, friendly staff
8.7
Very convenient is connecting flights in Manila, clean hotel friendly and helpfull staff, shuttle both ways to all terminal, but noisy area and not very pleasant for a lady solo traveller
Kevin B. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2013
excellent

service service service
9
a top spot if waiting for flight they we waiting for me with the shuttle quick check in all smiles and very friendly staff on check very quick and shuttle ready to take to airport if you want five star go somewhere else all in all the best service in manila
Carl S. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2013
adequate

location to airport, pool, location to Mall of Asia
7
It was close to the airport, the pool adequate and the room was clean. The internet was slow the staff average and food average.
Jarmo S. Couples Sweden, July 15, 2013
Ok hotel

close to the airport,
7.3
Its an ok hotel to sleep at between arrivel and departure when travel. The restaurant is now located within the building since our last visit here a couple years ago.
Russell O. Business travelers United States of America, July 13, 2013
The hotel has made soem upgrades, you should try i

Location, Cafe inside hotel, location
6.7
It was ok, much better then my last stay. I would recommend that you try it again if you did not like the hotel the last time.
Penelope E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
Not bad for an airport hotel.

Location. Airport shuttle service. Check in staff.
7.3
The room was OK, the check in staff were friendly and helpful, but the breakfast was truly awful.
Jelson E. Solo travelers Philippines, July 12, 2013
Nice and relaxing.

Very near to airport, Nice room and food. Attaintive staffs.
8.7
Very nice and comportable, knowing that it's only a few minutes away from NAIA terminal 1. No wonder it's my 2nd time around.
Nikhil M. Families with young children India, July 12, 2013
airport hotel

very close to airport
7
airport hotel, good location if you have flight early in the morning, otherwise no go..
Robert J. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2013
Close to the Airport great for In Transit

Close to the Airport great for In Transit - quick airport shuttle - restaurants & mini-mart downstairs
7
Hotel provided simple room - close to airport - with good airport shuttle
Ramon P. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
Manila Airport Hotel

Location, KFC, convenience store closeby
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04