Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2500 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

craig F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good for stopover between flights
good breakfast, close to airport, free taxi.
Great place to stay for stop over before flight to a provnce. Walking distance from terminal 1. Free taxi to any terminal. free breakfast in the morning. Close to Mall of Asia but i would stay in a different hotel if spending more than 1 night.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Nobue S. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Stay away if possible
close to airport, cheap, nothing else
Old, ugly, and cheap (not only monetary). As commented by lots of people, this hotel is old. But more than this, the staff shows no interest in receiving guests. Service is not in their vocab. The front desk told me that to fly out of Terminal 1 (which in under construction/renovation), I had to go there 3 hours early--but lots of passengers came 2 hours or less time prior to departure. I guess the hotel staff was ill-informed or ill-intended. The cafeteria was not even welcome a guest--so I walked out after being seated. I'd stay there only if my flight leaves very early.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Rowena A. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very bad
Location,location,location
Gross,scary,miserable, no moreplease bad hotel
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Clement H. from France
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Location
location near airport
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Craig C. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Just for transit
location
I used this hotel for one-night transit and the room was not clean enough, firstly the room had thick cigarette smell. Hot water in the shower room was difficult adjusting to have proper water pressure and temperature at the same time. I recommend you to check the cupboard under the sink. Regarding their free pickup transport, I found no one waiting for my arrival, and had to ask the airport info desk for contacting the hotel. I managed to have free transport any way, but it may not be easy to find the car. You may have to walk beneath the very pollutive road to find it, not just to stand and wait outside. 'Location' is the best point of this hotel. Some staff are friendly.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Jeffery K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Relaxing, attentive, helpful staff
Location, friendly staff, clean.
Very good, no problems. It is walking distance to the International Air Port if you like a refreshing walk.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Lourdes M. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very helpful employees and easy access to the Airp
Claen, location, transportation
Pleasant, enjoyed it very much. Easy to find transportation. And be back and recommend to my family and friends. Friendly staff.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Alan H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Did the job
Location, Location, Location
Just your average run of the mill airport hotel. No frills, just did the job of somewhere to stay overnight before an early morning departure.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

william C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good location for the Airport
Rooms, close to airport and free transfer to the airport
We stay just one night as we had an early flight back to London , location is good for the airport , plenty of shops nearby , good staff and good transfer to the airport , rooms large and clean , no complaints , internet good too , will stay again as its just what you need if come in on a long flight and have a connection in the morning , staff as always in hotels in the Philippines very good and cant do enough for you
Reviewed March 18, 2014

John M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Close to Manila Airport
Friendly staff, free airport pickup,good breakfast.
Reviewed March 17, 2014