or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1895 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1895)
Sort by:
James T. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2013
Covnenient for an early flight

Literally on the doorstep of Terminal 1
7.3
I was just here overnight due to a 14 hr stopover with an early morning flight out of Manila. They had a freee shuttle bus to the terminal (Terminal one leterally 1 min away) which was useful. Rooms very basic and run down but a good place to stay if you have an early flight.
Lawrence G. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
good for the airport

Very good customer service
7
Basic airport hotel but the collection service was very good
Brian H. Business travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
Horrible

Nothing
3.3
Horrible. No hot water, dirty room, untrained and rude staff, dirty sheets, and WiFi that doesn't work. If you want a backpackers hostile that charges motel prices, then stay here. The only positive thing I can say is that it's extremely close to the airport.
Nightlife Tip: Decent, fun, but pricey, nightclub at Resorts World near to the hotel.
Crisp M. Couples Australia, January 31, 2013
Nice hotel

Close to international airport(I walk there)
7.3
Ok hotel ,, close to airport , helpful staff rooms ok
Restaurant Tip: 4 restaurants at your doorstep
Greg B. Groups Philippines, January 31, 2013
Excellent presentation

quiet
9.3
Great renovation or clean up,great staff and good service
Kathryn T. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 31, 2013
good service

near airport
9
good value for money, free airport transport back & forth is a bonus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: budget hotel with good quality service, though rooms needs maintenance refurbishment still outstanding & a place to stay for travellers.Friendly staff,airport transport are all excellent. accessible to airport and close to food chains & restaurants with bar.Rooms are sound proof, note close proximity to the airport.
Richard T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2013
great location

Staff are vary nice . They will arrange transportation to hotel from airport.
5.3
if you think this is more then a flop house to grab a little sleep before moving on...don't. i always stay here. its safe enough, cheap, and the staff are great but thats it. shes a run down joint with little character.
Kenneth R. Business travelers United States of America, January 29, 2013
Convenient

Location
7
Very close to the international terminal. I walk to the hotel from the terminal. Breakfast is okay and rooms are fine. I have stayed in all different room categories. I prefer to stay in the villa for privacy and larger rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: Short walk from the international terminal to/from the hotel.
Bernard G. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2013
Friendly shuttle driver.. hotel sub-standard

Close to terminal 1
3.7
Returning to Manila and this hotel was a worse experience than my earlier departure stay. I was again subjected to this strange waiting period so my room 'could be prepared' at 8pm! Just what every tired traveller wants - NOT - to be kept waiting in the foyer while the mundane tasks of turning on the lights, tv and air-conditioning are performed like some weird ritual. That is, once a staff member can be located! The run-down nature of this establishment was further emphasized by the room I was dumped in on this occasion. Poor decor, stained linen, shower fittings loose in the wall, no sink plugs, no shampoo - avoid room 2I8 if you don't want the same fate! In conclusion I can't recommend this hotel unless it is important for you to be close to Terminal 1 - or you are completely oblivious to the quality of your accommodation.
Christopher H. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
Great location but small rooms

very near the airport
8.3
The hotel staff picked us up from the airport and gave us a warm welcome. We had a nice stay and had a good sleep in the place though the room was small.The staff is always there to assist and everything is so accessible as soon as you step out of the hotel which is good.The free breakfast was enticing and lovely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02