or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1838 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1838)
Sort by:
Dinah A. Groups Philippines, December 18, 2012
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial

The receptionist and the hotel staff was very friendly, nice and helpful. Free Shuttle to International Airport.
9
the hotel from the outside looks quite small than the inside- the receptionist who greeted us and the hotel staff who brought us to our room was nice and friendly- the room was okay-like nothing special but everything i need was there-the view however was not very nice.-breakfast buffet was very standard- like not a lot to choose from. after we checked-out, we waited at the hotel lobby and noticed my phone needs to be charge, so i asked the receptionist if i could charge my phone and she let me without any problem--that was very helpful indeed. the hotel provided a free shuttle van to the airport. so, overall, i highly recommend this hotel for all the travellers.
Karen S. Groups United States of America, December 17, 2012
Good location

Close to airport
5.3
They wouldn't pick up my guest with the shuttle and her flight came in at midnight.
Restaurant Tip: Good breakfast
Gunther M. Couples Australia, December 15, 2012
Abewirtschaftes Hotel

5 min zu Fuss vom airport
4.7
Ein total abgewirtschaftes Hotel, zwar in guter Lage zum Flughafen (Terminal fuer all nicht-PAL Fluege) aber ueberhaupt nicht mit einem 'Airporthotel' vergleichbar. Eher ein 'Baeckpaeckerhotel'. Fruestueck lausig, kein Roomservice und die Zimmereinrichtung miserabel - aber sonst sauber und im Badezimmer hat alles funktioniert. Airport shuttle service hat lange gedauert Ein 1 Sterne Hotel das total ueberpreisst ist
Travel tip: Nicht buchen! Stattdessen ins Marriot Hotel am PAL terminal. Dauert zwar etwas laenger hinzukommen (15 min anstelle von 5 min) aber bei fast gleichem Preis ein Unterschied wie Tag und Nacht
Peter I. Solo travelers Sweden, December 14, 2012
Good for one nights stay.

free shuttle service to airport
5.7
good stay if you have an early flight next morning. no problems with the stay. only bad thing was the breakfast. it was horrible.
Craig F. Couples Australia, December 8, 2012
Stop ove between flights

Inside airport. walking distance from terminal 2. free transport to terminal and good breakfast.
6.3
Clean rooms. A little dated. Good for stopover between flights. Double bed was just 2 singles pushed together not worth the extra money for superior. Breakfast was nice. Free transport to airport before flight.
Stuart G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2012
good location - reasonable price

Good location - close to airport and malls
3.7
rooms are ok - bit smelly and not so clean .. but location was ok.. food was ok
Ian M. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2012
Friendly staffs

Nearby the airport..
4
The room was average. The only thing I didn't like is the airconditioner it was too smelly i couldn't sleep.
Frederick W. Couples Australia, December 4, 2012
good rooms and service

close to airport
7.7
free breakfast only catered for pinoys and everything was cold
Vladimir M. Solo travelers Russia, December 2, 2012
Great location but bad rooms and service

nothing
4
Only for one night. Bad rooms, noise window air cond, awful breakfast.
Clay S. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2012
Sad place to stay

Friendly staff
5.3
The main attraction of this hotel is that it is close to the airport treminal 1. This allows quick transfer for an early morning flight. The hotel's free shuttle service is terrific. The staff is friendly and helpfull. The state of the rooms is just too negative. My room was awefull smelling. The staff attempted to freashen it up with air freshener, however, I awoke in the middle of the night completely repulsed. I have stayed at the this hotel many times, however, I will not stay here anymore. I will stay at another hotel and awake earlier and refreshed and just take a taxi to the airport. Sorry Manila Airport Hotel, but you are just not a good purchase.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05