or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1807 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1807)
Sort by:
Joshua C. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 31, 2012
good location close to international terminal

wifi, closeness to airport
6.7
stayed overnight to catch an early flight from the new domestic terminal 3, which i could reach with a free shuttle in 15'. is just next to the international terminal 1. friendly but basic (was in renovation when i stayed).
Restaurant Tip: Chinese Restaurant next door ok; shop next door sells SIM cards overprized (cutting out the price tag...)
Helena G. Groups Philippines, October 30, 2012
Not Worth Your Money

proximity to the airport
3.7
MAH is amongst the oldest hotels in the Philippines, so I expected that it has perfected customer care and service, but that's not the case. The hotel has a shuttle bus in the airport that transports guests to the hotel, but nobody's there holding a board with your name to tell you that. So, what's the point of getting your flight number? The lobby where breakfast is served is crowded and uncomfortable. Everything is not great, that when we came back from our KL trip, we went home to White Knight Hotel at Intramuros, which is like a real home with real people.
Stephanie M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
perfect location, noit as clean as it could be!

very good service, very good Spa and massage service
7.3
All the staff were as always helpful, but the place is looking a bit tired. New carpets and some paint would be a good idea!!
Hotel Feature Tip: very good and friendly Spa
Martin A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Fantastic location for airport transit.

Good location for traveling.
7
hotel is basic and offers a really basic breakfast and rooms are tired and could do with upgrading. on the positive the staff are amazingly helpful and friendly and the airport pick up always reliable. i have used this hotel many times as i transit to home in tacloban and will continue to do so.
Ahmad D. Couples Jordan, October 28, 2012
Philippines is the worst tourist destinations ever

nothing
2
actually im speachless and shocked!!! dunno what to say!! nothing good in this country!!!
Alexis J. Families with older children United States of America, October 28, 2012
Good hotel for short layovers and transits.

Location to airport
5.7
Good hotel for short layovers and transits. Within International terminal, approximately 10-15 minutes from domestic terminals. Clean. Breakfast was minimal. KFC next door.
Christopher F. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2012
Perfect for convenience to airport.

Within walking distance to airport...but of course used free shuttle service.
10
Clean and comfortable. Nice little breakfast in the morning. Very helpful staff and close to eateries. My 2nd stay and would will always be my choice for over night lay overs.
Shopping Tip: There shuttle services to Mall of Asia and certain points are a bit pricey. I recommend getting a cab.
Edna C. Groups United States of America, October 26, 2012
Very adequate for an overnight near the airport

location
8
The hotel was very conveniently located near the airport. The room was prepared and ready for us even tho' our international flight was late in the evening. We had a good nights rest following an overseas flight and were very much refreshed for our next hop in the morning on a domestic flight. We took a chance, knowing this was a small inexpensive hotel, and were pleasantly surprised. With that type of schedule we would use this hotel again. Basic, clean and quiet.
Joy U. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2012
Great location but poor service

Near terminal 1
8
Great location coz it's near terminal 1. No service crew assisted us with our luggages. Front liners are not friendly. But one thing i like is maraming kainan sa paligid. You don't have to go far to eat.
Nicholas D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2012
Clean and Close

Close to the Airport
8.3
After 18+ hours of flying, all I wanted was a room that was close to the airport, and a comfortable bed. The Manila Airport Hotel met my needs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07