Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
2355 reviews

1652 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2355)
Sort by:
Darren L. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2013
close to terminal 1 manila airport

near airport, food outside is close
6.7
Quick walk from Terminal 1 of Manila Airport. Hotel is old and rooms are not clean. We found used shampoo bottles from previous guests in bathroom. Door lock was broken meaning we used a chair to block the door at night for security. The aircon was facing the foot of the bed and could give you a headcold. The included breakfast was very fatty pork dish and not all menu items such as beef tapa was available. The juice was coloured orange cordial. The reception was just average and the hotel taxi's outside twice the price of catching one on the street. This hotel is badly managed for cleanliness and upkeep. C-
Report this review
Robert D. Business travelers Canada, November 4, 2013
Fair

closeness to airport
6
WiFi was not included in the room price, the hotel was rather run down, needs up lift. Beds were very close together, small rooms.
Report this review
Tee K. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
location and free transport to airport.

location.free transport and breakfast.
5.3
Stay for 1 night and next morning transfer to airport. ..
Report this review
Elvie H. Solo travelers Philippines, November 3, 2013
In betwween two planes

Location airport shuttle staff friendly
8.3
Very convenient to connec between local and international flights, good shuttles to terminals , rooms average but staff friendly ready to prepare early breackfast, unfortunately area close to airport very noisy.
Report this review
Laurel R. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Very handy for a quick stay

Proximity to airport, located around restaurants and good for a short layover
8
We were only here for about 6 hours altogether just on a stop over. Checked in, had some food and drinks at the restaurant downstairs, a couple hours sleep and we were on our way. Is right next to the airport (3 minutes drive to get there and 10 minutes drive to get back to the airport) and has a fantastic shuttle service available. Highly recommended to anyone needing a place to stay quickly.
Report this review
Stephen P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2013
Convenient to the airport and great helpful staff.

staff, breakfast, convenient to airport
8
My stay was very satisfactory. I needed a hotel for two days only and it served the purpose very well. I would stay there again. I really liked the helpfulness of the staff and the shuttle service to and from the airport.
Report this review
Manuel R. Business travelers Germany, November 1, 2013
Ok for an overnight stay after a late arrival

Walking distance fron international airport
5.7
Quite unique to have shower and toilet within the bedroom !!
Report this review
Edward R. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2013
towels were well used , sheets on bed were used ,

nothing
5
poor. I had to call the management to change the sheets on the bed because it looks like the sheet were dirty and used.
Report this review
George W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2013
ok

lacation
9
ok bla blaaaah blaaaaaahhhh blahhhhhhhhh so on and so forth ...............................//////////////////////////////////////////////
Report this review
David P. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2013
Budget Hotel - CLOSE to airport

Close to airport, budget price
7
I typically take the early flight out and need to be at the airport by 4am. In Manila, traffic varies so much, I got tired of waking up so early - and decided to try a budget hotel near the airport. I was able to get an extra half an hour to an hour sleep. Not a place to spend many nights. Not the best area nor a luxury hotel, but great for the last night in town when you need to be at the airport early - PLUS they offer a free airport shuttle
Report this review
Previous page 671 - 680 of 1652 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08