Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2165 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2165)
Sort by:
Richard H. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2013
This is a clean and safe hotel on the Airport grou

Location, Friendly Staff and good food
8.7
I always stay here when ctching next day flight. The hotel is very close on the Airport grounds. The staff is excellent and the airport pick up is fast and easy.
Jefrey C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 28, 2013
awesome

clean, good ambiance and aircon
9.3
it was a great experience, the staff were so friendly and the hotel has spacious lobby. the hotel is good for backpackers since it is very accessible in the airport. shuttle service is a plus.
Gairy S. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2013
Fantastic

Service comfort privacy
10
Great
Edna A. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2013
close to the airport

clean,neat and nice
6.7
we stay here only a couple of hours and we did not stay too long in their room because we went to the shoping mall.Good to stay,free shuttle for pick up and drop off to the airport
Aurachat S. Families with young children Thailand, June 25, 2013
not clean but easy to access

easy to access from airport
5.3
Jonalyn B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2013
Good Stay

Near at the internationa airport, clean, and good employees
8.3
I stayed in the hotel for one day and it was great. The hotel is so near in the international airport which sorrounded by many restaurants.
Hans B. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 25, 2013
an okay budget hotel for one night only

Close to terminal 1, restaurant are near, KFC is near
4
Quality of hotel is still the same like couple of years ago, really needs an upgrade, staff is bit unfriendly, breakfast is really tiny. Staying for 1 night is okay, i dont recommend staying here longer than 1 day.
Eihleen S. Families with older children United States of America, June 24, 2013
very near airport

location convenient for transit passengers
5
The airport is very accessible coming from the hotel.
Cho W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Good enough for transit passenger

Free shuttle, Free breakfast, close to T3
6.7
The air-conditioning is really loud. I ended up switching it off as I couldn't get into sleep.
Werner D. Solo travelers South Africa, June 23, 2013
Very close to airport with free shuttle service.

Close to airport, Free shuttle service, Clean rooms
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04