or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1820 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1820)
Sort by:
Alexis J. Families with older children United States of America, November 4, 2012
Good location with friendly desk staff

Location to terminal 1
5.7
Good hotel for short layovers and transits. Within International terminal, approximately 10-15 minutes from domestic terminals. Clean.
Eric I. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2012
Great location.

Friendly staff, kfc next door, bar right outside
7.3
Only Staied here because of a layover, but it was a enjoyable stay. They picked me up from the airport and took me back with plenty of time for my next flight. If you need a place to stay because of a layover I would recommend this hotel.
Vicki H. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
Not a great place, smelly, unclean

Walking distance to airport
4
Very disappointed in room, small, smelt of wet carpet, restaurant was closed, lucky the hotel is situated next to KFC for food. ( if you like KFC)
Craig P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2012
Good

Friendly and Helpful
9.7
Very satisfactory and would refer it to other visitors to Manila.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to airport and value for your money. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
Elvira H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2012
Great location

Just a few minutes away from the airport.
8
I always stay in this hotel whenever I am going to the domestic airport, or going back to England because of its short distance to the international airport. I got to know some of the staff which made my stay very pleasant. The room was basic but it's good value for money!
Joshua C. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 31, 2012
good location close to international terminal

wifi, closeness to airport
6.7
stayed overnight to catch an early flight from the new domestic terminal 3, which i could reach with a free shuttle in 15'. is just next to the international terminal 1. friendly but basic (was in renovation when i stayed).
Restaurant Tip: Chinese Restaurant next door ok; shop next door sells SIM cards overprized (cutting out the price tag...)
Helena G. Groups Philippines, October 30, 2012
Not Worth Your Money

proximity to the airport
3.7
MAH is amongst the oldest hotels in the Philippines, so I expected that it has perfected customer care and service, but that's not the case. The hotel has a shuttle bus in the airport that transports guests to the hotel, but nobody's there holding a board with your name to tell you that. So, what's the point of getting your flight number? The lobby where breakfast is served is crowded and uncomfortable. Everything is not great, that when we came back from our KL trip, we went home to White Knight Hotel at Intramuros, which is like a real home with real people.
Stephanie M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
perfect location, noit as clean as it could be!

very good service, very good Spa and massage service
7.3
All the staff were as always helpful, but the place is looking a bit tired. New carpets and some paint would be a good idea!!
Hotel Feature Tip: very good and friendly Spa
Martin A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Fantastic location for airport transit.

Good location for traveling.
7
hotel is basic and offers a really basic breakfast and rooms are tired and could do with upgrading. on the positive the staff are amazingly helpful and friendly and the airport pick up always reliable. i have used this hotel many times as i transit to home in tacloban and will continue to do so.
Ahmad D. Couples Jordan, October 28, 2012
Philippines is the worst tourist destinations ever

nothing
2
actually im speachless and shocked!!! dunno what to say!! nothing good in this country!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02