or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1820 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1820)
Sort by:
Christopher F. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2012
Perfect for convenience to airport.

Within walking distance to airport...but of course used free shuttle service.
10
Clean and comfortable. Nice little breakfast in the morning. Very helpful staff and close to eateries. My 2nd stay and would will always be my choice for over night lay overs.
Shopping Tip: There shuttle services to Mall of Asia and certain points are a bit pricey. I recommend getting a cab.
Edna C. Groups United States of America, October 26, 2012
Very adequate for an overnight near the airport

location
8
The hotel was very conveniently located near the airport. The room was prepared and ready for us even tho' our international flight was late in the evening. We had a good nights rest following an overseas flight and were very much refreshed for our next hop in the morning on a domestic flight. We took a chance, knowing this was a small inexpensive hotel, and were pleasantly surprised. With that type of schedule we would use this hotel again. Basic, clean and quiet.
Joy U. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2012
Great location but poor service

Near terminal 1
8
Great location coz it's near terminal 1. No service crew assisted us with our luggages. Front liners are not friendly. But one thing i like is maraming kainan sa paligid. You don't have to go far to eat.
Nicholas D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2012
Clean and Close

Close to the Airport
8.3
After 18+ hours of flying, all I wanted was a room that was close to the airport, and a comfortable bed. The Manila Airport Hotel met my needs
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2012
Very friendly, helpful staff but hotel not so good

Great staff, location very close to the airport, next to kentucky fried chicken and other food options
5.7
Bathroom great, tv channels great, location decent, but the noise from the outside and the loud air conditioner kept me up all night. The room smelt a little like piss.
Bernard C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2012
Horrible hotel

There were none.
3.3
The smelled like mildew the bathroom was covered with black mold.the swimming pool was fit for hogs to wallow and the so call breakfast was so bad that I passed on it.
Travel tip: Stay clear from this pig sty.
Nino M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2012
Disgusting! Rooms were small!

Easy access to the airport
4.7
I was disgusted! Rooms were small, bathroom was filthy and stinky. I won't do the same mistake of booking at this hotel, never again!
Marlene E. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2012
convenient location/ polite staff

location/ service was prompt
9.3
clean rooms/ staff were attentive/ breakfast was satisfying/
Milagros L. Couples Canada, October 21, 2012
Great location but small room

very accessible to NAIA
7.7
This hotel is okey with regards to the location. Washroom is clean and the place is quiet, with fiendly and accommodating staff. However, there is only one chair and a small table inside the room considering 2 people were checked in. Wifi is everywhere but not this hotel. One has to pay for the use. Wish they have free coffee for the guests. Needs update on the airconditioner.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very, very near the NAIA airport. I chose this hotel because our flight is early the next morning.
Marie W. Groups United States of America, October 21, 2012
Convenient to airport

Close to airport and reasonably priced
8
Our stay here was short, but we appreciated the free shuttle from the airport, and the room was very adequate for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08