or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1925 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1925)
Sort by:
Gerald Z. Families with older children Canada, January 26, 2013
Clean, small but super friendly

Location,free breakfast and free shuttle
6
Staff were very helpful. Would have been nice to have had more than one coffee included with the breakfast. Location was perfect for a quick one night lay over.
Restaurant Tip: Choking restaurant right next door was very enjoyable
Yk L. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Convenience -but at what price?

Location convenient for transit
4.7
The only recommendation for this hotel is its location if you're in transit and need to stay over for a night. Even then, I'd only recommend it if it's an early flight the next day and a late flight arrival. It's very near the NAIA and within walking distance. There are eateries and a convenience store just in front of the hotel, as well as a money-changer. All these make it very convenient for a short stopover stay and also to avoid the Manila traffic. The hotel is old although newly painted, and the rooms are small and basic. At least the room was clean, even if the carpet looked tired. No view to speak of. Not the sort of place you would spend any more time than absolutely necessary. It's actually very expensive for what you get, but if all you want is a place to sleep for the night between flights and to spend as little time travelling as possible, the hotel is a good choice - so convenience - but at a high price.
Bernard B. Groups Switzerland, January 22, 2013
Convenient location.

Near from airport
6.7
nothing special to add. organization ok, pick-up and drives us back to airport, simple breakfast . not a place for holidays, ! convenient for travelers .
Fue H. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2013
in and out

walk to terminal one
4.7
been here several time. at least they remodel the place a little. customer service is never with a smile
Anneli L. Couples Finland, January 20, 2013
Little expensive for its condition

near to the airport
5.3
Transport from the airport to the hotel and back worked ok. Aircon kept horrible noice. Was convinient for us because we stayed only one night and continued our journey.
Josephine B. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Small Room very crowded. Toilet not plushing well.

Close to the airport . Good restauarant next door.
4
We are booked for two nights but check out early. Went to another hotel. I was disappointed this time staying at this hotel. Very small room & uncomfortable stay. We ask for electric Jag so we can boil water. Nothing was serve.
Restaurant Tip: Apart from being uncomfortable stay. Hotel is close to the airport. Good to stay for only one night for those travelers who want to stay close to the airport.
Marjorie M. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2013
Very close to the airport

Clean
7.7
Great place to stay if your intention is to be close to the airport,very clean.on the other hand i think staff in this hotel are not honest,we left a cellphone in room 3c8 and didnt even bother to call or inform us to the fact that they have all the contact numbers and infos on their records.parking is not free either and needs to pay for wi-fi
Travel tip: Always checked all your belongings because once you forgot its considered theirs
Robin H. Couples Canada, January 18, 2013
Very poor management

not much
2.7
We booked a night at this hotel as we had a 10 hour layover between flights. We felt the room was expensive, but went with it because of it's proximity to the airport. I asked if there was a shuttle from the airport to the hotel and I got an email telling me that there was and that they would come pick us up 15 minutes after the flight. However, after landing and waiting at the area they told us to be at, the shuttle did not show up. We called to ask where they were and they seemed to have no record of the pickup, but sent a shuttle to pick us up then, meaning we had to wait another 10 minutes. If we didn't have a cell phone that worked, I am not sure what we would have done as the hotel is not walkable despite it's proximity to the airport. When we got in the shuttle, we saw a sign with my name printed on it on the front dashboard. So.. not sure if he just never showed up, or left early, or what, but when we got to the hotel we asked what happened and she said she had no record of the pickup despite me showing her the email we got from the hotel. Then to top it all off, she informed us that our room was not ready as they were cleaning it right then. Meaning that not only did they mess up the transfer, but they somehow didn't have the booking. To be fair, we didn't have to wait long for it to be ready, but being 3:30am in the morning at this point, it's fair to say we weren't happy. The room was fine and basic, but not really worth it cost us.
Virginia C. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2013
nice , cozy and with good service

affordable price and near to the airport
9.7
my stay in the hotel for 2 days was okay and comfortable.. no stress and hassle in going to shopping malls and in going to the airport .
Daniel B. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2013
Next to Int. Airport - Convenient

Next to International Airport, Convenient, Reasonably priced
5
Stayed there only one night after late arrival. It is a convenient place to stay after arrival or before departure from Int. Airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06