Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1890 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1890)
Sort by:
M P. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Terrible Hotel and poor service

Near the airport (NAIA Terminal 1)
3.3
This is a truely terrible hotel. Very poor rooms and very bad smell everywhere.
Aurora G. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2013
good

promptness of the staff
8.3
staff were very alert to every request we made. although one time we had to make ourselves clear that they should be attending to us first before engaging themselves into a conversation that the customer is not sure about.(they said they were talking about the paid internet card which ran out when we're trying to purchase one). i didn't like the paid internet access. i liked the pool. i liked the breakfast people. they always smile and very kind. "i liked it that they said they don't allow people to eat breakfast outside because it's dusty". which is true. very noisy air conditioner.
Peter V. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Good location for a early flight out

Close to the Airport, close to the Casino, 24 hr food readily available
5.3
This hotel was dumpy. I don't really know why it has gotten such good reviews but if you are flying into Manila and will be leaving early the next morning then it is sufficient. We were able to walk to it upon leaving the terminal, that is how close it is. And in 10 minutes we were able to walk to a casino which was pretty fun for our one night in town. There were a few restaurants that were pretty packed at 2am upon our return and this was on a Tuesday night so it has a fun and lively atmosphere. It just has crappy rooms, gross bathrooms, bad AC, and we couldn't even get a room where we had a queen or double bed. This hotel fills a specific purpose, and it does that decently.
Ernie D. Families with young children Canada, December 30, 2012
Close to Airport but needs paint and carpets

dinning room and pool for kids
5.7
being close to the airport was key. too bad about not being able to get a good cup of coffee, if macdonalds was our neigbour instead of kfc that wouldn't have been an issue. i did enough the outdoor restaurant and restaurant in the location and the internet cafe came in handy. over-all for the money it was ok!
Samuel D. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
Clean and friendly

Clean, Friendly, Close to terminal 1, Free shuttle to terminal
9
a taxi driver had told us that this wasn't a good hotel to stay in .... he was very wrong. we found the staff were both friendly and efficient, the room was very clean, the location to the airport was ideal (and not noisy). we'll be staying here again on our next visit.
Roland A. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 28, 2012
was o.k.

good pick up at the airport
7
I had just a short stay over night and it was o.k.
Stefan W. Families with young children Austria, December 27, 2012
Decent airport hotel

Location
6
We needed to spend a night to catch an early-morning flight, that was the main reason for choosing this hotel. The rooms are ok, a bit on the small side. They seem to overdo it with the air freshener... There are some restaurants and stores right outside the hotel, which was convenient. They also provide free shuttle service to the airport.
Neil H. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2012
stones throw from the airport

location
7
this hotel is ideal for travelers who have an early connecting flight. its literally a stones throw from the international airport and they offer a shuttle service to whatever airport you require. it's a little over priced for what you get but i guess the price equals out by the fact you're not paying for a taxi fare to get to another hotel. the room was tidy but in need of refurbishing although having said that it had everything you needed. the shower was ok and the bed was comfortable. i did pay for a room and breakfast but was unaware the dining room didn't open until after i left for my connecting flight so be careful not to waste money on a breakfast you're not going to receive. all in all over priced but convenient for my requirement,
Jaycel M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 25, 2012
near terminal 1

location
6
á typical hotel for passengers who wish to just stay overnight and passengers who has connecting flights. Hotel is few minutes walk away from the terminal 1 and few minutes drive from NAIA terminal 2,3 and 4.
Timothy D. Families with older children United States of America, December 24, 2012
Close to airport - stay in cabanas

cabanas were quiet
6.3
We were booked in the main hotel. There was a loud karaoke party going on in the bar next to the parking lot. The staff was able to move us into the cabanas in the back. The terminal is two minutes away...but the cab driver will take you on a five minute trip to boost the fare.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay in the cabanas if you want to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01