Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
2356 reviews

1652 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2356)
Sort by:
Chris H. Couples Australia, October 4, 2015
Close to airport but hard to sleep

Location
5.7
Room was fine but aircon was very old and sounded like a plane was going off in the room so we could sleep.
Report this review
Alexis B. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2015
Mafi kwayes in Arabic

Near Naia Terminal 1, Availability of car service, Affordable and 👍👍 restaurant in front of the hotel named Pancit ng mga taga Malabon.
4.7
If it isn't for its convenient location to NAIA Terminal 1,we would not have stayed here. Lobby staffs dont smile, paid 150php for WIFI connection for 24 hours but immensely slow, carpeted hallway was smelly and the room did not grant us comfort at all, no available umbrella during rains. I hope the management can upgrade the hotel commensurate to what is being paid for.
Report this review
Zhou Z. Groups China, October 2, 2015
Stay away from this terrible place
2.7
It's just a stayover for flight transfer, like all others, but even in this condition, this hotel is still should try to avoid. This hotel is located in 7 km away from airport, which is hardly name as an airport hotel. The hotel is so OLD and lack of maintenance, I think it's never redeco in over 20 years, it's worse than most of hostels!! The room is more like a cargo. Their furniture are so old, dirty and ugly, towels are dirty, beds seem like recycle from flee market. Breakfast is more like a humiliation, just 2 piece of bread and an egg, I think German treats refugee better than this, I would never eat something like that in a hotel. The only good thing about this hotel is the KFC next door. Staff was ok, the driver and doorman are very friendly, but will you pay 50USD in Manila just for that? You can find much better place in airport area in that price. STAY AWAY from this terrible place.
Report this review
Paul B. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2015
Close to airport - Is what it is

Location. Bar, KFC outside
6.7
Clean good location. Staff got booking wrong but didn't ruin trip
Report this review
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2015
Greaat value

price, hospitality, location
8
Good.
Report this review
Nikolai J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2015
Not so convenient
3.7
They promised airport pick-up but didn't show. After waiting 45 minutes I bought a SIM card and called them and they sent someone. So my arrival at the hotel was two hours later than it should have been. As the bird files this hotel is close to the airport, but it can take up to an hour when traffic is bad owing to the circuitous route traffic has to take. The room smelt VERY strongly of something like tiger balm which made wonder what smell they were trying to cover up. This hotel is one and a half stars at best.
Report this review
James S. Couples Australia, September 22, 2015
stopover

close to airports
6.7
Ok for 1 night, better than Remington hotel and cheaper
Report this review
Rosalia J. Groups United States of America, September 19, 2015
Shocking poor customer service & room conditions ;

Close to Airport
2.7
Catch early flight
Report this review
Concepcion S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2015
Excellent in every account.

Staff - Location - Furnishings
10
Excellent - treated with utmost respect and courtesy. Will definitely use these Hotel for each trip to Manila. Feel safe and secure there at all times.
Report this review
Phillip B. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 16, 2015
Better hotels around the airport

I'll have to think about that.
4
Not impressed. After contacting the hotel through the information centre, I spent one and a half hours at the bus stop for the shuttle bus with a 3 year old son, we had to take a taxi to the hotel. The bedroom was tiny and not worth the money.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1652 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07