arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2468 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Staff Performance 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Johannes X.
Denmark
February 19, 2016
Okay
For overnight transit in Manila it's okay. For pickup you are asked to call the reception upon arrival, but I had to spend about 30 minutes keep calling, because the reception didn't pickup the phone (due to understaffed reception), which was a bit frustrating. The room was very old. It was clean but not nice. Airport delivery service was satisfactory. We arrived late and tookoff early, so I don't know about the pool or the breakfast. But there's a KFC next door with 24 h service, so you can always get something to eat, albeit it's poor junk food.

Paul B.
United States
February 18, 2016
Ugh. Just ugh.
Convenient airport location
This place is creepy. And run-down. Forget amenities, it's just dim bulbs, ratty carpets, inexplicable people sleeping in the dingy lobby. And a weird room numbering scheme -- I was in 2H8, or something like that. If you stay here, just keep your head down and your door locked.

Jaromir M.
Czech Republic
February 17, 2016
Terrible noisy aircon
Don't pay them for in-room WiFi. That service is tragically slow and its unbelievable that they charge additional fee for that. Hotel looks like it has been used from 1950 with minimum fixing and cleaning. The good thing is location near terminals of airport for travelers.

Joan K.
United States
February 16, 2016
Acceptable
Comfortable beds, nice shower
Our stay was just over night, but it was comfortable and clise to the airport.

SIMEON M.
Sweden
February 14, 2016
Dont choose this hotel
Very near the AirPort and free transport back and forth
The room was very small and very scruffy, had to pay extra for wi-fi . The room was like a sauna and the AC was hardly working. Will not recomend.

Mary Z.
Australia
February 12, 2016
Good for transit
Location
Staff were very helpful

Nicole H.
Austria
February 09, 2016
Reasonable
Shuttle bus, reception desk friendly and efficient

Neville H.
United Kingdom
February 09, 2016
Manila Airport Hotel
Clean Quiet Convienant
I always stay at this hotel for 2 days when I visit Philippines. I enjoy my stay and have no complaints

Marry F.
Philippines
February 07, 2016
Appreciate the cost included 2 breakfasts. Really
Will stay here again.

Klaas G.
Netherlands
February 06, 2016
Overpriced
Conveniently located at a 2 min. walk from airport terminal 1. If necessary free airport shuttle. Good shower.
Somewhat disappointed by very noisy A/C, no free WiFi, murky pool water in which I wasn't even able to see my knees, and short beds. The restaurant is and front desk service are pretty good though.