Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2208 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2208)
Sort by:
Kevin R. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2015
basic hotel

close to airport
4.7
Over priced hotel thats old and rundown.
Report this review
Terence S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2015
the death of a hotel

near the airport
2.7
this hotel is the worst, it should be pulled down and rebuilt from scratch. rooms bad food bad staff unfriendly. what else can i say
Report this review
Richard F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2015
Convenient for the airport

Close to the airport. Inclusive shuttle service to and from the airport. Food and drink available in immediate vicinity.
7.7
The hotel is a very short drive from the airport's international terminal and a somewhat longer drive to the internal flight terminal. The hotel's shuttle service provides an efficient transfer to and from both terminals. The hotel is basic but clean and tidy. It's ideal for a one night stopover. The shower pressure was very low but all in all the hotel and staff were satisfactory.
Report this review
Danial K. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2015
aircon in room too noisy

service
6.7
the aircon in the room was too noisy to sleep
Report this review
Odette F. Solo travelers Malta, March 20, 2015
cleanliness poor. staff ok. airport transport v gd

staff, safe and airport transfers
6.3
THE REASON I CHOOSE THAT HOTEL WAS BECAUSE IT WAS IN THE AIRPORT GROUNDS AND I WAS TRAVELLING ALONE AND ARRIVAL WAS LATE. SHAME i WAS SO disappointed with the cleanliness of the room.
Report this review
James D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
Just right for me

location to airport, helpful staff, inexpensive
9.7
It was a comfortable place to stay for rest in between flights. The staff were very helpful and picked me up and delivered me to the airport on time.
Report this review
Wilfred T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2015
The hotel is too old & Aircon is old, noise.

Location, food available 24 hrs
5.3
Pleasant n convenient
Report this review
Andres R. Families with young children Canada, March 16, 2015
Good

Near from the Airport, shuttle service and clean and have breakfast free
4
Good!! Just a little comments I think towels needs to change into a new now they are old already.. But overall the service is good, hotel is clean and I definitely book again next time that we travel.
Report this review
Eden N. Couples Israel, March 14, 2015
Bad hotel!!!

the location..
2.7
Not good!!!!!
Report this review
Urte G. Couples Germany, March 14, 2015
Overnight stay

Free shuttle service from and to the airport, comfortable room, helpful staff
7.7
Very good, only minus that we had to pay for the free wifi (150php for one day)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04