My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1806 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1806)
Sort by:
Aaron J. Groups United States of America, May 6, 2014
Ok for the price and location.

Location, easily accessible to transportation and friendly staff.
7.7
Just overnight for early flight the next day so it provided me what I needed.
Yossie K. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2014
convenient

location, location, location
6.7
Vijender J. Solo travelers India, May 4, 2014
small stuffy room

close to NAIA 3 , Shuttle service to Airport
4
Very ordinary
Linda C. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
comfortable and easy access

access, great for overnight stays for ongoing flights
8.7
No problems all ok, but left before breakfast. Shuttle service great.
Ray P. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
I will most certainly stay here again

Very close to international airport, airport shuttle, close to restaraunts
9.3
I am sure I asked for a double bed but when I arrived we only had two single beds, other than that, our stay was very pleasant.
Robert R. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
Again was great stay there

Free shuttle, friendly helpful staff, close to terminal 1
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times and as always was more than satisfied.
Wendy L. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2014
close to the airport

airport shuttle
4
The room has electrical hazers shower had no water pressure and was very dirty.
Thomas K. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2014
Was an ok stay

N/A
5.7
Was an ok stay but this place does not work with an earlier traveler. a charge if you arrive early and also hard to trust the desk clerk, asked about a taxi ride and the information was untrue.
Geoffrey M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
Convenient for airport

Convenient for airport, 24 hour free airport shuttle, rooms ok for the price
6.3
The main attraction is proximity to airport and the free airport shuttle which is available 24 hours a day. Very courteous staff on shuttle and at reception. Rooms are OK with no frills, little in the minibar but at least there is a fridge and an old ac unit. Breakfast included but better places to eat just outside
Lourdes M. Families with older children United States of America, April 30, 2014
Very convenient to the Airport

Good location, close to restaurants and transportation
7
It was fair, attentive staff, rooms needs to do more maintenance work.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01