or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1794 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1794)
Sort by:
Curtis B. Solo travelers Canada, October 13, 2012
Convient

Literally next to terminal 1
5.7
Not the prettiest place but extremely convient for an overnight before an international flight.
Catherine H. Groups United States of America, October 11, 2012
Great location near Manila International Airport

Next to Manila International Airport; restaurants were in the complex which made it easy to order food; shuttle service was great and there was no charge.
7.7
Staff was friendly. We stayed in a villa, but there was no hot water for a hot shower. Also, we added an extra bed for a third person but it was a mattress on the floor. Fortunately the teenager didn't mind, but an adult would. We asked for a wake-up call which came right on time. It was good for our overnight lay over. We had to be at the airport early and this hotel was very convenient.
Raymond A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2012
Great Location for my purpose but it is OLD

Location only (as I need to get to the place nearby the airport area)
4.3
The location of this airport is great for me as I need to get things done at CAAP (Civil Aviation Authority of the Philippines), it is just about 10 minutes by walking. The size of the room is pretty spacious, but everything is OLD from inside out. If the purpose is for transit or going to somewhere nearby the airport area, this hotel is in fact the only choice available. If not, this hotel should not be under consideration whatsoever. Also, the internet service is slow, unstable and expensive. Only 2 Wifi plans are available and they are 50 peso for 1 hour and 150 peso for 24 hours.
Philippe G. Solo travelers Greece, October 8, 2012
Very convenient hotel

close proximity to airport, friendly staff.
6.7
Ideal if just transiting through Manila for a few hours or an overnight stay. Conveniently located, with friendly staff and atmosphere, one is just two minutes away from the Nino Aquino airport. The room is basic, but clean and well looked after
Travel tip: Convenient and practical for transit in Manila
David S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
not pretty but functional and under improvement

very handy for the air terminal
6.7
Good meeting service from the shuttlebus near midnight, friendly reception, room cramped and whole place grubby. Cheap good value for ONE night at a time
Hotel Feature Tip: This PURELY a place to get your head down cheaply before/after your flight.
Melissa M. Families with young children United States of America, October 7, 2012
Hotel convenient to Airport

Close to Airport
5.3
The hotel was very basic, not too clean, but decent for the location. It was very near the airport and had some restaurant options next door. However the only reason to stay at this hotel is if you want to be next to the airport.
Roselle L. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2012
hotel near terminal 1 naia

near the airport
6
one advantage is it's proximity to the airport. we check in late but no hassle. Price is reasonable. The room is very basic and quite small but over all acceptable for a night stay. Breakfast delivery is good as we need not go downstairs for our early breakfast at 4:30am.
Lea W. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2012
Great location for Terminal 1 Travellers

Walking distance from Terminal 1
7.7
The check in was fast. There's nothing special about the room but it was clean. And it's very near Terminal 1. I found that really convenient. Plus the hotel has shuttle to and from the airport. They also served our breakfast in the room. When you're in a hurry, that helps.
Arthur B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2012
Location counts

closeness to airport
7.7
Adequate for a one night stay when being near the airport is all important. Needs a overhaul - especially the noisy air conditioner.
David D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2012
Terrible Hotel. What a dump!

Only pros were the staff and being so close to the airport.
4.7
Was listed as a 3star hotel.I wouldn't even give it one star. Rooms had food on the floor, knobs missing, shower did not work. Mold inside the airconditioner. Carpeting was filthy dirty and rooms smelled terrible! Changed rooms. Only got worse.Will never stay there again!
Travel tip: stay at rogers place instead. very nice staff and accomidations. security and free shuttle to and from the airport!clean rooms!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02