or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1849 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1849)
Sort by:
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2012
Very friendly, helpful staff but hotel not so good

Great staff, location very close to the airport, next to kentucky fried chicken and other food options
5.7
Bathroom great, tv channels great, location decent, but the noise from the outside and the loud air conditioner kept me up all night. The room smelt a little like piss.
Bernard C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2012
Horrible hotel

There were none.
3.3
The smelled like mildew the bathroom was covered with black mold.the swimming pool was fit for hogs to wallow and the so call breakfast was so bad that I passed on it.
Travel tip: Stay clear from this pig sty.
Nino M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2012
Disgusting! Rooms were small!

Easy access to the airport
4.7
I was disgusted! Rooms were small, bathroom was filthy and stinky. I won't do the same mistake of booking at this hotel, never again!
Marlene E. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2012
convenient location/ polite staff

location/ service was prompt
9.3
clean rooms/ staff were attentive/ breakfast was satisfying/
Milagros L. Couples Canada, October 21, 2012
Great location but small room

very accessible to NAIA
7.7
This hotel is okey with regards to the location. Washroom is clean and the place is quiet, with fiendly and accommodating staff. However, there is only one chair and a small table inside the room considering 2 people were checked in. Wifi is everywhere but not this hotel. One has to pay for the use. Wish they have free coffee for the guests. Needs update on the airconditioner.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very, very near the NAIA airport. I chose this hotel because our flight is early the next morning.
Marie W. Groups United States of America, October 21, 2012
Convenient to airport

Close to airport and reasonably priced
8
Our stay here was short, but we appreciated the free shuttle from the airport, and the room was very adequate for the price.
Iain L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Down-at-Heel Hotel

Free Airport Terminal transfer
3.3
It has to be hoped that this hotel will be better when the current refurbishment is complete. However it is unlikely that it will improve considerably and I would not recommend it at all. The rooms are not being refurbished. They are of low quality and with door locks as poor as I experienced, room security must be a concern. We all have good and bad days; during my visit I found the staff a little surly and unhelpful.
Christopher F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2012
Was perfect accomodations for the price

Was cozy and clean. easy to get around with shuttles and cabs...hotel shuttles a bit expensive thou.
10
Will be staying there again if I have a delay in flight schedules. Served my needs.
Arild M. Families with young children Norway, October 21, 2012
Good service.

Close to airport.
6.3
Good service, we where picked up at the airport by hotel taxi which was included in reservation and brought back to the airport next day, also included. The room was nice and clean, but the bed was no good. Friendly staff. Hotel restaurant was under renovation during our stay and the food served in the lobby from a local restaurant outside the hotel was no good!
Wilfred C. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2012
Affordable accommodation near to Airport

Near to Airport
6
Stayed a night to catch an early flight the next morning. Room was tiny with a bed right next to the window air-con unit that rumbled quite a bit. Fortunately I had the option of taking the other twin bed next to the wall, one bed away from the a/c. The front desk was literally that and one person behind it to take calls, receive guests, check-out guests, book the transport etc. I am glad they provide a free shuttle to the departure area, as it's not easy to pull luggage over the rough road, kerbs, road crossings & steps to the airport, although the distance is not long. A friend found Security will stop you from walking up the approach ramp, and they will direct you, with your luggage, around about way & up a long flight of stairs (no elevators outside the terminal building) from arrival on ground level up to departure level.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05