or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1895 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1895)
Sort by:
Niamh Q. Groups Ireland, November 18, 2012
Simple basic accomodations for airport stop overs.

Extremely close to Terminal 1
9.3
The airport hotel is very convenient for the airport with excellent shuttle service.
Leong P. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2012
great location which near to airport

near to airport
4
lousy hotel with no wi-fi access...no heater in the room and the air con damn noisy and make us can't sleep well whole night.
Anais B. Couples France, November 13, 2012
Perfect for one night in transit

Location, so close to Terminal 1, you can walk to it
8
hotel is very close to terminal 1, you can go by walk but a free shuttle was called for us. the staff is very kind and helpful, they offer to call you to wake you up. the room is very simple, the carpet is a bit smelly, but the room is clean. no free wifi. breakfast is varied, average quality but open from 5 am. free shuttle for departure as well.
Restaurant Tip: KFC is just next to the hotel
Eivy Q. Solo travelers Canada, November 13, 2012
Great location near the airport

need some renovation
6
The hotel is just mins away from the airport but the place need some renovation.
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
It was great value for money and easily accessible

Location, price and cleanliness
8
I was only there one night to facilitate ease in catching a very early morning flight. The hotel had its own retained free taxi service which took me to a local ATM and the next day to the Airport.
Lynn G. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2012
Basic but good value at convenient location

Convenient location and shuttle for transit through MNL.
7
An affordable and basic/bare bones hotel. However is conveniently located at Manila Airport and good option for transiting overnight through MNL. Has complimentary shuttle that will pick up and drop off at the different terminals as and when you need. A simple breakfast was included, and available even at 5am in the morning and clearly catered for transit travellers. Rooms are basic and old, but clean and reasonably well maintained.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel restaurant currently undergoing renovations, however the Chinese restaurant across the small parking lot appears to be open 24hrs.
Mark C. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2012
Decent, convenient hotel at a good price

convenience to the airport, western-style amenities, clean, inexpensive
7.3
An oasis in the near-airport city. helpful staff and oriented toward western tastes
Hotel Feature Tip: I recommend this hotel for a stay before or directly after coming from the airport. While it is not far from the Mall of Asia, it is not a good base from which to explore the city or sightsee.
Luke Y. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2012
Friendly staff but currently under renovation

Proximity to airport
6.3
It's place is perfect for those who have connecting flights onto other locations in the country. They offer transfers from all terminals although the main is only a few minute walk. Staff are friendly, breakfast was basic and rooms are acceptable. The pool for for this place is not attached to the main building and the monkey on a chain wasn't my cup of tea.
Marilou I. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2012
"great location from NAIA-1, but very old"

very near from NAIA-1
4.7
I know the traffic congestion in Manila is very severe & we have an early flight departing from NAIA-1, so I have chosen this hotel. The selling points of this hotel is their location, but I hope they will improve their rooms, airconditioned is very noisy & very near to our bed. Since we have to wake-up early, they delivered our breakfast @ 3:30 am, I suggest they will put the food in pack. The staffs are kind & doing well in their job.
Alexis J. Families with older children United States of America, November 4, 2012
Good location with friendly desk staff

Location to terminal 1
5.7
Good hotel for short layovers and transits. Within International terminal, approximately 10-15 minutes from domestic terminals. Clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04