or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1848 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1848)
Sort by:
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2012
Friendly helpful clean & tidy

Friendly, helpful, clean rooms, good service.
9.7
I have stayed here twice now and shall be two more times next year. The hotel is a few minutes from Airport, and taxi picks you up from arrivals and very helpful. Staff are well trained polite smile & helpful. Food at breakfast is simple but sufficient. Rooms clean and tidy with those little things that make it a bit more special like shampoo & toothpaste with Manila Airport Hotel embelished onto it.
Ian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2012
Hotel badly in need of present ongoing renovation

Proximity to Airport
5.3
I use the hotel every 4/5 weeks while commuting home. It is currently being renovated and not before time. The rooms are getting very tatty although seem to be fairly clean. The staff are friendly and keen to assist. The restaurant is presently closed for refurbishment and extension which is a drawback although there are a couple of eating places closeby. The breakfast leaves a lot to be desired with very little selection and when I was last there everything was cold! The only redeaming feature is the proximity to the airport and is the only reason I am still using this hotel. Things may improve once the renovation is complete.(I hope!)
Cristina B. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2012
Hated it - worst hotel stay ever!

it's within spitting distance of Terminal 1 (only)
2.7
Tiny room, tiles coming loose, mildew in the shower, dirty, ceiling tiles coming down, carpet ripped, etc. Spend an extra and enjoy a night stay at a real hotel. Expensive for what you get!
Joseph H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2012
greta location

right next door to airport free shuttle
8.3
it is a nice hotel for the money great if your need early flight . there is a kfc right down stairs. the staff is very nice. good customer service. the only down part is paying for your internet but it only cost 150 pesos for the whole day. but it is still cheap. its like a little over $3 american or 50 pesos an hour.
Hotel Feature Tip: real close to the airport
Helge H. Solo travelers Norway, October 17, 2012
An OK hotel very close to the airport.

24 hours roomservice with good food.
8.3
I have stayed in this hotel several times now. The rooms are clean, the beds are good and it is quiet. 24 hours roomservice with good food is very important to me because I travel a long time before arrival and the timedifference from Norway to Manila is 7 hours. I need to have dinner at norwegian time. The breakfast could be better.
Capt J. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2012
Not a good hotel

Near the airport
4
The only good thing it's near the airport. It's not a hotel as you think it would be. More of a motel type with very little amenities and it really has nothing to offer. I wouldn't recommend it to friends.
Arthur B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2012
Location is everything

closeness to the airport
8
Comfortable and efficient but showing age and need of maintenance. THe air conditioner is a disaster.
Ray B. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2012
very nice place

location
8.7
this is a very nice hotel to stay at it close to the airport nice little shopping center short taxi ride to the mall. the hotel is nice place to relax the room's were very nice and comfortable staff was help full clean rooms kfc next door open 24 hours great place to stay
Natalia L. Families with young children Russia, October 14, 2012
Good location

Near to the airport, free of charge shattle to the airport, breakfast from about 4.00 am
6.7
We took superior room beacause standard room was only 15 sq.m. At first they gave us a room with broken toilet sink, two separete beds (we ordered one big bed) and small damage in a wall. All this didn't cost the amount we paid for the room, so we insisted on changing the room. New room was ok, rather spacious but had VERY nosy aircon. And it was so hot that our child cried and we had to try to sleep with this noisy aircon. They bring breakfast to the room until 5.00 am, after that you should go to lobby and have breakfast there. The breakfast was cold and not tasty at all. The good thing was free of charge shattle to the airport, they gave us the one only for our family and took us to Terminal 3, even though the hotel is situated near the Terminal 1. It has KFC next door and AVIS office in the lobby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good place for one night stay on your way to/our of Manila
Mike M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2012
Average at best

Good for overnite stay only
5.7
The hotel is close to the airport. This about all. Rooms are old. The breakfast was warm at best. I think it is a bit overpriced. I would only recommend this hotel as a place to stay overnite waiting for airport connection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08