or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1820 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1820)
Sort by:
Rita-Flor T. Families with young children New Zealand, October 1, 2012
Wish we hadn't stayed here

Apart from being right next to the airport, no selling points
4.3
Room was not 100% clean. For 2 days there was no hot water in the shower. For 2 days there was only a dribble of cold water out of the shower. Hotel staff were told but did nothing. Even though they offer a pick up from the airport and knew our flight details, they failed to meet us. Breakfast was nothing to write home about. For 2 days they failed to clean the room.
Travel tip: Very close to Manila International if all you need is a bed for a few hours.
Lynn V. Business travelers United States of America, October 1, 2012
good location

location
8.3
this hotel was one of my favorites in manila the room was very nice and the service was great. they even have free airport transfers free which i havent found with other hotels that i have stayed at.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not far from mall of asia
Seungok S. Couples South Korea, September 30, 2012
Low rated

locarion near Manila airport terminal 1
3.3
I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. it's outdated...and had breakfast at the lobby. the breakfast lounge has somewhat undergone renovation. The staff at the front desk even offered me an wake-up call upon check-in but the bell never rang next morning..how weird.. she must have skipped the call..
Melissa M. Families with young children United States of America, September 29, 2012
Decent Hotel near airport

Location near airport
6.3
"Decent" means it is acceptable for this country and this location. The room was very basic and not too clean but pretty much what you expect for a cheap hotel right next to the airport.
Ben G. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2012
Very basic, breakfast wasn't worth the money

Close to the airport
5.3
We booked a superior room but when we got there were put in a room without fridge etc which they apologised for. Rooms were very basic and hadn't been cleaned properly. Breakfast wasn't worth the money and I wish we had skipped it.
Ma L. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2012
Hotel for travelers

Very near the 3 terminal airports in Manila
7.7
Manila Airport Hotel is a friendly hotel for travelers !you have the free Van to bring you to any terminal airport at your convenient time.The front desk personnel were accommodating.What amazed me most was breakfast can be served in your room at 3'oclock in the morning for a 5am flight! I suggest they make it a sandwich type ready to be taken out by hotel guests.As to the amenities, I am satisfied considering its practical daily rate.
Giovie L. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2012
good location for connecting international flights

good location
8
The hotel is located near Terminal 1. we stayed there when we had a flight early in the morning to Signapore
Giovie L. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2012
great location

near airport
9
the location is good when you have an early flight in terminal 1
Neville B. Couples Australia, September 26, 2012
Easy to find

close to airpot
7.7
Nice and close to International and domestic airport, rooms are well equipped and wi-fi is available for a price and the staff are helpfull, the bad ting i found was that you could not make a phone call outside Manilla from the internal phones, very inconvenient. Very clean rooms and reasonable price, its a good place to stay if your waiting for a connecting flight the next day.
Hugh F. Couples Canada, September 25, 2012
Very basic.

Close to the airport.
5.7
No double bed. Twin beds. No kettle for tea or coffee. Hotel restaurant under construction. No extra towels or pillows. No iron or ironing board. Undesirable people trying to hustle you right outside the hotel and hotel guards ignoring it. Very disappointing.
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03