arrow-up-icon Earn points on your loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (2443)

Business travelers (215)

Couples (876)

Solo travelers (898)

Families with young children (228)

Families with older children (110)

Groups (116)

Good
6.4
based on 2443 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Facilities
5.4
Location
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Value for Money
6.1
Food/Dining
5.6

5.3 TEE S.
Malaysia
November 08, 2013
location and free transport to airport.
location.free transport and breakfast.
Stay for 1 night and next morning transfer to airport. ..

8.3 ELVIE H.
Philippines
December 25, 2013
In betwween two planes
Location airport shuttle staff friendly
Very convenient to connec between local and international flights, good shuttles to terminals , rooms average but staff friendly ready to prepare early breackfast, unfortunately area close to airport very noisy.

8 Laurel R.
Australia
November 19, 2013
Very handy for a quick stay
Proximity to airport, located around restaurants and good for a short layover
We were only here for about 6 hours altogether just on a stop over. Checked in, had some food and drinks at the restaurant downstairs, a couple hours sleep and we were on our way. Is right next to the airport (3 minutes drive to get there and 10 minutes drive to get back to the airport) and has a fantastic shuttle service available. Highly recommended to anyone needing a place to stay quickly.

8 Stephen P.
United States of America
November 11, 2013
Convenient to the airport and great helpful staff.
staff, breakfast, convenient to airport
My stay was very satisfactory. I needed a hotel for two days only and it served the purpose very well. I would stay there again. I really liked the helpfulness of the staff and the shuttle service to and from the airport.

5.7 Manuel R.
Germany
November 04, 2013
Ok for an overnight stay after a late arrival
Walking distance fron international airport
Quite unique to have shower and toilet within the bedroom !!

5 edward R.
United States of America
November 03, 2013
towels were well used , sheets on bed were used ,
nothing
poor. I had to call the management to change the sheets on the bed because it looks like the sheet were dirty and used.

9 George W.
United States of America
November 12, 2013
ok
lacation
ok bla blaaaah blaaaaaahhhh blahhhhhhhhh so on and so forth ...............................//////////////////////////////////////////////

7 David P.
United States of America
October 29, 2013
Budget Hotel - CLOSE to airport
Close to airport, budget price
I typically take the early flight out and need to be at the airport by 4am. In Manila, traffic varies so much, I got tired of waking up so early - and decided to try a budget hotel near the airport. I was able to get an extra half an hour to an hour sleep. Not a place to spend many nights. Not the best area nor a luxury hotel, but great for the last night in town when you need to be at the airport early - PLUS they offer a free airport shuttle

8.3 Jerry S.
United States of America
October 30, 2013
5 Minutes from the Airport
Location,location,location

8.7 EDERLINA Y.
Philippines
November 06, 2013
nice and well attended by staff
accessible, clean and accomodating
It was comfortable only the standard room surrounding was cigarette smokes was smelly (which we choose non-smoking room though) but we stayed in the superior room it was nice and no more cigar smell. Thank you for the staff who are very accomodating.