Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2500 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

MELINDA P. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Fantastic!!!
Very close to the airport; friendly staff; very affordable
My stay at the Manila airport hotel was great and fantastic!!! Thank you to the very friendly staff and the free shuttle service you provide. It makes it very stress free to and from the airport.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Frantz F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Fine stay,KFC is close.
Close to departure
It is okay, these hotel is not a comfortable hotel,it's just close to departure.The management are not doing a good training with the staff specially the receptionist.No free drinking water in the hotel and the air-con is so lout that makes you uncomfortable.I am a slow person that's why I am staying in Manila airport hotel I need to be close to the departure but I can't recommend this hotel cuz it's uncomfortable.The hotel can be one of a good hotel if the management are giving all the needs of the guest.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Frantz F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Uncomfortable,Poor hotel Service.
KFC that's all.
Very uncomfortable,I was very disappointed with their service.I asked for a help from the receptionist to pick me up but she kept hanging up on me.Third time I called again and she hang up on me cuz she was busy she said,I am a costumer who was on manifest and I need a pick up but she didn't give me a little time to help and that's really frustrated.Villa is really expensive.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Harald B. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
only for one night
Close to Airport
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Martina O. from Sweden
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
Value for money, close to airport
close to airport, clean, value for money
Good enough for just one night sleep while waiting for transfer. Close to airport, clean and nice staff. The surrounding not so nice, but worth for just one night stay. Value for money.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

CECELIA R. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
It sucks
Nothing at all
Front desk people are suck and im not happy with their attitude.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Stephanie M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
much as I expected
good massage service, good shuttle service, friendly
I have stayed many times at this hotel. I have noticed the standards of repair dropping over the last few years. My room this time, barely a dribble came from the shower head, there was little pressure and no hot water! The bathroom fan was astonishingly noisy after a few minutes. No complimentary mineral water in my room this time! The Spa shop provides excellent in room massage, good friendly service and reasonable value. Breakfast was as expected cold even at 5.30 am when freshly cooked, even in the new smart restaurant! With attention to maintenance, this would be a great hotel!
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Hans B. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Very near Terminal 1
Location
Perfect to catch early flight at Terminal 1, you can even walk from to and from Terminal 1 (8minute walk).
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Hans B. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very near terminal 1
Location: near Terminal 1 and local restaurants
Perfect to catch early flight, very near Terminal 1. Staff is very unfriendly, not even a good morning or thank you...
Reviewed January 13, 2014

MASSIMILIANO F. from Italy
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
comfortable
close to the airport-fast food 24hours nearby-free shuttle service to the airport
One night stay waiting for the flight. Pleasant stay
Reviewed January 13, 2014