or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1812 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1812)
Sort by:
Jeanelyn F. Families with young children Philippines, September 19, 2012
Great room for the price

Free Breakfast, Close to Airport, Good Price, Free Internet
8.3
I realy enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was on my way back to the United States with my infant. The breakfast was good. It near the mall and was very close to the airport. They had free internet available. The room was clean. Great stay for the price.
Shopping Tip: Not to far from Mall.
Justin W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2012
Location is good for early flights

Free airport transfer
5.7
The Manila airport hotel is very close to the airport terminals. I used it as a lay off for an early morning flight. Terminal 3 where I was flying from was a reasonable 10 min drop off (not much traffic at 6am). Courtesy of the included airport transfer, easy to arrange. The hotel itself is quite worn out, it's basic, but reasonably clean. Breakfast was very average too. I can recommend the restaurant opposite the hotel which was good with well priced food. KFC is always next door worst case.
Jacqui D. Groups Australia, September 16, 2012
Location Location Location

Location to International Terminal
6
I stay here only one night as I found it to be close to the airport and was flying out early the next day. (Manila traffic can take a while to get through) This hotel was walking distance from the International terminal so convenience was good. They have a shuttle bus to other terminals which was handy. I didnt expect much so I wasnt disappointed. Cheap & it was a bed for 1 night.
Todd B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2012
Close to the airport

I could walk to this hotel after arriving in Manila
7.3
I stay here because it is close to the airport and has free airport transfer. The staff is nice and the breakfast is ok. This time I stayed in a room that is not part of the main building. Thought it might be noisy but it was ok.
John D. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2012
great location and friendly service

close to the international airport, easy access for check-in,
8
I like the shuttle service to and from the airport and the internet wifi access, available at a low cost.
Travel tip: easy access to and from the airport, avoiding the horrendous Manila traffic
Alistair S. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2012
Ideal location for airport.

Just across the road from the airport.
8.3
Could not be any closer to the airport unless you slept at the check in desk. Breakfast was reasonable and hotel staff very helpful.
Marie P. Groups Philippines, September 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very near the Airport (NAIA)
7.7
Friendly staff. Grateful to have been served breakfast in the room even if it was 3 in the morning so we could have something before checking out at 4am.
Hotel Feature Tip: Best place if you are staying for a short time before your next international flight.
Marie P. Groups Philippines, September 11, 2012
Great location

nearness to airpot
8.3
The staff are friendly and accommodating. They allowed us to change rooms to a better one.
Wen H. Couples Taiwan, September 10, 2012
Old hotel with many problems

Close to the airport with free shuttle to pick up and take you to the airport
5
No hot water. No free wifi service. Very old hotel. Not clean. Very small space. Very poor breakfast service.
Mohamed B. Couples Canada, September 7, 2012
Close to airport.good for overnight accomodation

close to airport,friendlly and helpful staff
8
breakfast had very limited variety and breakfast area needs to be in proper area not in the main lobby ,airconditioning in the room was noisy but the room itself was good.Free shuttle bus to airport available every 30 minutes was good.Some variety of fast food available by the hotel area
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to know where free shuttle bus is stationed in the airport on arrival as there are people offering taxi so they can make money out of you. Best is to contact the hotel for location of hotel free shuttle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02