Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 2431 reviews

1703 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2431)
Sort by:
Rick B. Families with young children United States of America, October 18, 2013
OK AIRPORT CLOSE

AIRPORT..ROOM WAS CLEAN..FOOD WAS GOOD
6
FINE FOR WHAT IT WAS ..I WOULD NOT STAY HERE UNLESS YOU ARE WAITING TO FLY OUT TO ANOTHER LOCATION...THE ROOM WAS CLEAN
Report this review
Lawrence L. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2013
Perfect for international travelers.

Clean room, great airconditioning, and the arport shuttle van operator Alvin, (excellent customer service)
10
Better than I expected. Nice clean rooms. Good shower and water pressure. Great A.C., close dining and souvenir shop. The hotel airport shuttle operator was great. That took the worry of how to get to our accommodations from the terminal.
Report this review
Jacobus V. Solo travelers South Africa, October 17, 2013
Comfortable, and close to Airport

Central Location, Airport shuttle and easy access to dmestic and International terminal
6.3
I have stayed numerous times in Manila Airport Hotel, and the service is same as always, not great. Un-attentive staff, late opening of restaurant/breakfast. Internet was not working, again.
Report this review
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, October 15, 2013
very convenient for transient guest.

free airport transport, near the airport, clean
8
It was nice and will stay again in this hotel when I travel abroad or arrived from abroad.
Report this review
Leon M. Couples New Zealand, October 14, 2013
Safe and clean

Affordable,Nice Location and safe
7.7
gREAT and enjoyable
Report this review
Keith C. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Good location for the airport

Located close to the airport, clean, and nice room
8
We used the hotel for one night prior to going to the airport, which was close by. The hotel was very clean, had good size rooms, and had free airport tranfer.
Report this review
John E. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Short and sweet

Location staff location
8
Very short comfortable good I would stay again and the shuttle service was reliable and clean wifi was good
Report this review
Jose L. Families with young children Spain, October 12, 2013
As expected, OK for one night

location,location,location
5.3
Small problem: At arrival, they didn't have my Agoda reservation and I had to spend a lot of time to connect my smartphone to the internet (there were brown outs because of heavy rains) to show them the confirmation email. I always forget to write down those confirmation numbers... After an hour we were in the small room with a noisy AC and crap TV without remote but at least the hot water was working. Just for one night OK.
Report this review
Ronnie F. Families with young children Philippines, October 11, 2013
Our stay was fine.

near to the Airport, shuttle and or you can just walk to the airport.
6.7
it was okay, the hotel needs to renovate as the building were obviously old physicaly.
Report this review
Ma L. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2013
Comfortable stay

Near airports,accessible to public transportation,friendly staff
7.7
Am a loyal customer of this airport hotel. Everytime I travel or my family travels, Manila Airport Hotel is the place we stay.it has a superb shuttle van service to fetch you in your domestic flight and to bring you to your international flight.I like to stay in this hotel too because of its affordable rate.The staffs of the hotel are accommodating and friendly.At the vicinity of thiis hotel,there is a fastfood restaurant and 24hours convenient store.The hotel really fits the needs of travellers..The facilities is good,the cleanliness is okey..The breakfast is also good.Nothing bad about this hotel.i will recommend this hotel to my friends.IChecking in and Checking out is fast especially if you are per booked with the Agoda. Just presented the Agoda Voucher and everything went easy.Hassle free experience ..Good service to Agoda customers.Next time I travel abroad, I will be booking thru Agoda in this same Airport Hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 741 - 750 of 1703 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08