or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1820 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1820)
Sort by:
Catherine M. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2012
Great service, simple hotel.

The airport shuttle
7
we stayed here to avoid 8 hours overnight in the manila airport. the photos of the hotel are fancier than the actual hotel, but the stay was fine and it was quite convenient--only about 5 minutes from the terminal in their free airport shuttle. when we arrived at 2:30am, we had to call for the shuttle, but the kind security guards at the manila airport allowed us to use their phone. this hotel is perfect for a quick overnight, but nothing more.
Neville B. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
handy

Close to airport
6.3
Arrogant receptionest at front desk especially to answer the phone,good point was that the location to the international airport was good, The service driver on the shuttle was very friendly and so easy and willing to help. Good security and take away food close by.
Ernest G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2012
Great hotel and good location

In walking distance of the airport
8
My stay was very nice there no problems what so ever! I will defenetly stay there anytime im near the airport.
Restaurant Tip: KFC is connected to the hotel wich is nice because very convinent when you are hungry.
Nigel F. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2012
Nice Hotel

inviting pool, spacious villa room, close to naia
8.3
friendly staff, close to terminal 1, the pool looked inviting, good food places and convenience shop near by. good all round there were a few renovations happening but did not upset my short stay, would stay again.
Glen M. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2012
nice staff

close to airport
6.3
booked a superior room with queen bed got a room with 2 single beds. asked for them to be pushed together that's all that happened ,beds still made as single so no use. breakfast was in lobby no room got rice and corned beef from a tin, cold fried eggs,cold meat,fried banana that must have been cooked 2 days ago not very impressed
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2012
Handy to NAIA

Very close to airport, handy free shuttle
7
This was a basic but comfortable property a handy 400 metres from NAIA. They offer a free shuttle and my 5am trip to the other side of the airport (domestic terminal) was no problem for them. Not the place to stay for a week by any means but good value for a transit.
Restaurant Tip: There is a KFC and a couple of inexpensive restaurants co-located with the hotel.
Neville B. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
good service

location to airport
8
nice and handy to airport and friendly staff with a free bus to airport, they have a early call service that was to wake me.........did not happen. handy to food outlets even if it is kfc and jollibee, big beds that are clean and internet that is not free and very slow when you do pay. good security.
Elvie H. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2012
Nearets hotel to Manilla Aquino Airport

Airport shuttle,very near to terminal one, good service.
9
Nice hotel near to the airport fsat pick-up by shuttle, friendly staff, helpfull, easy very early departure, just a little bit noisy because of airport proximity, good room service. Very convenient for travellers checkig in for early flights.
Dwi K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Near The Airport but Small Room

Near the Ariport
4.7
It very closed to the Terminal 2 international,have free transfer bus any time you want to go to the Terminal. We just transit by for morning flight. There are KFC counter 24 hours, so you can buy food in the middle of the night or very morning. Not recommended if you want to transit in this country.
Marifi I. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2012
nice people and good servises

i like the place coz , near at airport
6.3
i like the place ,but the room is not satified to stay coz cable tv is not good, the linen is not good,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05