or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1834 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1834)
Sort by:
Helvi S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 21, 2012
Service not good. premises quite old.

closer to Terminal 1.
3.7
The employees at the front desk are useless and doesn't know anything. I've waited for the service pick up at the airport for 30 minutes and still they did not come. tried to call them many times and yet cannot reach them. I was forced to take airport taxi just to be able to go to that hotel. Room is big but everything inside are too old. like the AC too noisy, they don't have adaptor for chargers. I was forced to get out to find adaptor for myself to be able to charge my iphone. Employees at the front desk not professional enough to handle customers complains. They don't have laundry service and even an ion. Too disappointed.
Thomas M. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2012
Good location good service.

Location lots of food there nearby
8
Handy to airport and free ride to airport in the morning. reasonable price. Aircon fridge and tv ok. Had time for breakfast but was over at eatery. Not great but food ok. Service was good from all staff .
Travel tip: good for overnight stay if travelling in the morning. Save on taxis and time to eat breakfast
Maria A. Solo travelers Spain, September 21, 2012
Near airport

Near airport for rest and pick up free
6.7
this hotel is very near of the airport, it is good if you have another fly for philippines or another countries. i think that this hotel is only good for rest and you don't want inside in manila. i belive it is to 6 kilometer of center of manila. the hotel have pick up free. i was for time for rest in superior room.
Tet P. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2012
Great Location

Location to the airport
4.7
This is the hotel of choice if you want to stay near the airport. Otherwise, it is much better to choose a better hotel elsewhere. I have stayed here numerous times even though the hotel is not as desirable, but I have chosen it due to its close proximity to the airport, i think the only selling point of this hotel. Beware, this is more a one-star hotel, not the three-star as advertised.
Rebecca B. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2012
Great location for transit passengers

always fully booked
8
so far we were attended to immediately inspite of the so many clients
Jeanelyn F. Families with young children Philippines, September 19, 2012
Great room for the price

Free Breakfast, Close to Airport, Good Price, Free Internet
8.3
I realy enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was on my way back to the United States with my infant. The breakfast was good. It near the mall and was very close to the airport. They had free internet available. The room was clean. Great stay for the price.
Shopping Tip: Not to far from Mall.
Justin W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2012
Location is good for early flights

Free airport transfer
5.7
The Manila airport hotel is very close to the airport terminals. I used it as a lay off for an early morning flight. Terminal 3 where I was flying from was a reasonable 10 min drop off (not much traffic at 6am). Courtesy of the included airport transfer, easy to arrange. The hotel itself is quite worn out, it's basic, but reasonably clean. Breakfast was very average too. I can recommend the restaurant opposite the hotel which was good with well priced food. KFC is always next door worst case.
Jacqui D. Groups Australia, September 16, 2012
Location Location Location

Location to International Terminal
6
I stay here only one night as I found it to be close to the airport and was flying out early the next day. (Manila traffic can take a while to get through) This hotel was walking distance from the International terminal so convenience was good. They have a shuttle bus to other terminals which was handy. I didnt expect much so I wasnt disappointed. Cheap & it was a bed for 1 night.
Todd B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2012
Close to the airport

I could walk to this hotel after arriving in Manila
7.3
I stay here because it is close to the airport and has free airport transfer. The staff is nice and the breakfast is ok. This time I stayed in a room that is not part of the main building. Thought it might be noisy but it was ok.
John D. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2012
great location and friendly service

close to the international airport, easy access for check-in,
8
I like the shuttle service to and from the airport and the internet wifi access, available at a low cost.
Travel tip: easy access to and from the airport, avoiding the horrendous Manila traffic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05