Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
2362 reviews

1655 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2362)
Sort by:
Christine C. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Good for over night stay at the airport

Shuttle to airport, clean comfortable bed, friendly staff.
7
The hotel was functional and the location was suitable for our needs. It was very tired and the outside especially looked very run down but the accommodation was clean and spacious and service was good.
Report this review
Marife A. Solo travelers Canada, August 9, 2013
Average and okay

close to the airport and shuttle bus was provided; good food chain close by
7.3
The hotel is very convenient for me and close to the airport. The only thing I don't really like is that I stayed here for 5 days but I didn't get any room clean up. I use 3 towels for five days and I don't even get a tissue refill in my washroom. The management should have the initiative to ask residents if they need some room service or just a complimentary call for room service specially in my case that I booked there for almost a week. My bed need to change it's kind of old and beddings need to replace also it's kind of too much used and printed are very light now.
Report this review
Chak N. Business travelers Singapore, August 9, 2013
Clean room, breakfast no good, not cheap.

Near airport
4
Good, except no good breakfast, no buffet. Not much choice for breakfast around hotel. Convenient sotre not much things .
Report this review
Tracy S. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Near to the airport and SM Mall of Asia

clean room, near to shopping centre, attentive staff
7
The place was near to SM mall and the airport. Food outside the airport was also good and cheap. There was free airport transfer and the staff were very attentive. Will recommend to others.
Report this review
Ing I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Great budget transit hotel with clean room

Close proximity to airport, clean room and internet access availability.
6
Hotel is very closely located to airport terminals hence a great transit hotel for any passenger. Not far from town and mall of asia too. Rooms are of good size and clean. Downside is the water pressure is low. Internet access is available at a fee.
Report this review
Matthew M. Groups Australia, August 9, 2013
Average

Near airport, not so good rooms but with hawkers at hotel vic
5.7
Report this review
Hugh G. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Frustrating and disappointing!

Close to the airport, friendly staff and reasonable food
6.3
Not very good as we had to change rooms after the first night as we could not use the toilet as it was blocked and there was not any warm water to wash with. The room area in the main building also had an unpleasant smell. We were moved to one of the chalets for the second day and then the toilet blocked again, there was no warm water and often none or not enough water to shower with. The swimming pool which was one of the things that attracted us was very dirty looking and unusable.
Report this review
John W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2013
Ok for an overnight stay near airport

Location, price, free shuttle
5.7
Hotel very old, window unit a/c. Was close to Terminal and had free shuttle to other terminals. Note, the terminals are very far apart in Manila.
Report this review
Kanya M. Business travelers Thailand, August 8, 2013
nice location for connecting flight

near the airport
6
simple breakfast, the room was fine but the air condition was very old fashion and bit noisy. it s good for the guest who need to get the early flight or connecting flight.
Report this review
Elvie H. Solo travelers Philippines, August 8, 2013
Nearest to the airport but noisy and poor area

Clean hotel, very near to airport, shuttle running frequently
7.3
Connecting flights overnight in Manila this hotel is very convenient just off terminal one, adverse side location is very noisy, staff friendly and helpfull, the room is clean but very simple, departing on early flight preclude possibility of having breackfast, upon arrival waiting time for shuttle can be over one hour.
Report this review
Previous page 761 - 770 of 1655 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01